Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #JP2025 - The Couple With The Bride's Father, The Little Brides And The Life Sized Cake

Sunday, April 20, 2025

#JP2025 - The Couple With The Bride's Father, The Little Brides And The Life Sized Cake

Load more data because this is just the beginning.....Brides father Mr Ojo is so cute!!! Oh My God look that Cake!

40 comments:

1. They all look beautiful
    May God bless their union❤

2. This wedding was beautiful to watch. Her wedding dress was BEAAAAUTIFUUUL.

1. You can say that again, very beautiful and organised wedding

2. Yes o, wedding of the year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      Her dress is so gorgeous 😍
      Adunni

3. Omor I watched this one ehnn so emotional..the groom was crying and diamond was even damping him ...oh wow... God bless your home JP25

4. So beautiful 😻.

Money na water πŸ˜€

5. Beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Iyabo retained her ex husband's name
    That's good

7. When Ya See This Kind Beauty
    Just Shouttttt Toooo Beautifuliciousssssssssss

8. This is what we call a well planned and organised wedding. I was sleeping on tiktok.

9. O my world, beautiful. I love this. May God bless there home amen

10. I tell you fine man
    Very fine man
    God bless your home.

11. Yeah cute father and daughter

12. See gist. Iyabo is raising money through this scam wedding for her living.
    Heard this groom and bride are acting a script.
    There's no connection. Psychologists have warned the invitees to prepare their mind in less than one year of what will unfold.

1. Come on!! She will enjoy her marriage. The guy doesn't even look problematic. He looks gentle and kind. You can tell he loves her.

2. Go and get your medication on Tuesday. Tomorrow is public holiday. Unfailingly, get it on Tuesday.

3. Chai enemy of love spotted.

4. Psychologist will wait tire in Jesus name, she will enjoy the marriage her mother could not enjoy, her marriage will last and be fruitful with all good things in this life.

5. Evil will not depart from your ear!
      Kia!
      You can't even pretend to like good things!

6. Yoyo bitter
      Na God go save una

The marriage is blessed and will be fruitful in Jesus name. Amennnn

7. Una no dey tire to dey 'heard' 'heard'?
      Igbokugbo sha ni eti tiyin ma n gboπŸ˜’

8. Even the devil duffs his hat and knows that it is acute thunder doing press up that will FIRE YOU EVIL MIND FIRST AND LOCATE THAT YOUR PSYCHOLOGIST. Can't you be happy for people? Even if Iyabo is doing this to 'fund her poor life', you don't come near and will never come near forever. Be genuinely happy for people, please. All you can see is the 'wasteful expenditure' but not the glaring message Iyabo Ojo is passing. God bless Iyabo for keeping her kids father in their lives.

13. Everything is beautiful!
    God bless them.

14. This is so beautiful. Very memorable wedding πŸ’πŸ’’. . This union is blessed in Jesus mighty name πŸ™❤️

15. Beautiful bride. Even her dad is a dapper! Good looks runs in the family

16. Yes he's a fine zaddy.
    My data finished for this wedding yesterday. So beautiful 😍

17. Iyabo's ex husband is so handsome.
    Obviously Iyabo has a type as her ex and partner seems to have some similar features.
    Very well organized wedding.
    Very beautiful event.
    The thing just disturb my Easter meditation.
    Congrats to the new couple and happy married life with beautiful babies.
    Kudos to Iyabo Ojo(correct Queen MotherπŸ‘) and her partner Paulo for their maturity.

18. JP this is your first and last marriage. May your marriage be sweeter, may you have good health and your children will surround your table IJN.

19. They would make a very happy family

20. I see u Princess Imade

21. Wow their wedding was legit,even the cake
    God oo,bless ur daughter
    And eni was so emotional
    The bride wore like 3-6 clothes for the white wedding
    Not even talk less of the traditional wedding
    God bless ur new home pricillia and continues to keep u saveπŸ₯°#JP2025πŸ’•πŸ’•

22. Beautiful wedding
    Very colourful πŸ‘Œ 😊
    God bless their union..