Load more data because this is just the beginning.....Brides father Mr Ojo is so cute!!! Oh My God look that Cake!
Sunday, April 20, 2025
40 comments:
They all look beautiful
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union❤
This wedding was beautiful to watch. Her wedding dress was BEAAAAUTIFUUUL.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again, very beautiful and organised wedding
DeleteHonestly!
Delete✔️✅
Yes o, wedding of the year ππ
DeleteHer dress is so gorgeous π
Adunni
Omor I watched this one ehnn so emotional..the groom was crying and diamond was even damping him ...oh wow... God bless your home JP25
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful π».
ReplyDeleteMoney na water π
Beautiful π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteIyabo retained her ex husband's name
ReplyDeleteThat's good
When Ya See This Kind Beauty
ReplyDeleteJust Shouttttt Toooo Beautifuliciousssssssssss
This is what we call a well planned and organised wedding. I was sleeping on tiktok.
ReplyDeleteO my world, beautiful. I love this. May God bless there home amen
ReplyDeleteI tell you fine man
ReplyDeleteVery fine man
God bless your home.
Yeah cute father and daughter
ReplyDeleteSee gist. Iyabo is raising money through this scam wedding for her living.
ReplyDeleteHeard this groom and bride are acting a script.
There's no connection. Psychologists have warned the invitees to prepare their mind in less than one year of what will unfold.
Huh
DeletePit of hell comment .
DeleteCome on!! She will enjoy her marriage. The guy doesn't even look problematic. He looks gentle and kind. You can tell he loves her.
DeleteBad belleπ
DeleteGo and get your medication on Tuesday. Tomorrow is public holiday. Unfailingly, get it on Tuesday.
DeleteChai enemy of love spotted.
DeletePsychologist will wait tire in Jesus name, she will enjoy the marriage her mother could not enjoy, her marriage will last and be fruitful with all good things in this life.
DeleteEvil will not depart from your ear!
DeleteKia!
You can't even pretend to like good things!
Yoyo bitter
DeleteNa God go save una
The marriage is blessed and will be fruitful in Jesus name. Amennnn
Una no dey tire to dey 'heard' 'heard'?
DeleteIgbokugbo sha ni eti tiyin ma n gboπ
Even the devil duffs his hat and knows that it is acute thunder doing press up that will FIRE YOU EVIL MIND FIRST AND LOCATE THAT YOUR PSYCHOLOGIST. Can't you be happy for people? Even if Iyabo is doing this to 'fund her poor life', you don't come near and will never come near forever. Be genuinely happy for people, please. All you can see is the 'wasteful expenditure' but not the glaring message Iyabo Ojo is passing. God bless Iyabo for keeping her kids father in their lives.
DeleteEverything is beautiful!
ReplyDeleteGod bless them.
Imade looking sweet
ReplyDeleteThis is so beautiful. Very memorable wedding ππ. . This union is blessed in Jesus mighty name π❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride. Even her dad is a dapper! Good looks runs in the family
ReplyDeleteYes he's a fine zaddy.
ReplyDeleteMy data finished for this wedding yesterday. So beautiful π
Iyabo's ex husband is so handsome.
ReplyDeleteObviously Iyabo has a type as her ex and partner seems to have some similar features.
Very well organized wedding.
Very beautiful event.
The thing just disturb my Easter meditation.
Congrats to the new couple and happy married life with beautiful babies.
Kudos to Iyabo Ojo(correct Queen Motherπ) and her partner Paulo for their maturity.
JP this is your first and last marriage. May your marriage be sweeter, may you have good health and your children will surround your table IJN.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteCongratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteThey would make a very happy family
ReplyDeleteI see u Princess Imade
ReplyDeleteWow their wedding was legit,even the cake
ReplyDeleteGod oo,bless ur daughter
And eni was so emotional
The bride wore like 3-6 clothes for the white wedding
Not even talk less of the traditional wedding
God bless ur new home pricillia and continues to keep u saveπ₯°#JP2025ππ
Beautiful wedding
ReplyDeleteVery colourful π π