Amazing.......Let me catch my breath...
Sunday, April 20, 2025
32 comments:
So amazing...
ReplyDeleteStunning. Veekee James hands are blessed.
ReplyDeleteThe mother went all out to make it a memorable one
ReplyDeleteThe wedding gown is so beautiful, and the bride looks stunning in them.
ReplyDeleteThe gown dey give life abeg.
ReplyDeleteBeautifulππ
ReplyDeleteReally breath taking
ReplyDeleteStella. Thank you so much for all the updates. Some of us kuku attended the wedding through your blog.
ReplyDeleteObi for President
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Gorgeous π The Cathedral veil is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the union π
Adunni
Very stunning
ReplyDeleteVery stunning. I couldn't stop staring π
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleteSo So Amazing
ReplyDeleteSo So Beautiful π₯°π₯°
Beautiful π❤️
ReplyDeleteLovely dress π
ReplyDeleteSo lovely.ππ₯π₯
ReplyDeleteWedding of the year ✨️ π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π
You can say that again, very spectacular π€©✨
DeleteAdunni
Truly breathtaking! This is one wedding to remember for a very long time... Absolutely memorable... The wedding is giving me the "Cinderella" vibes... I love, love that I could witness this utter magic ✨πππ₯°
ReplyDeleteTrue!
DeleteQueen Mother for a reason πππΉ❤️! She went all out. I so love this wedding ππ. This is pure magic - Dazzling. God bless you and keep you ❤️
ReplyDeleteIyabo tried abeg, she deserves to be given the honour π
DeleteIyabo Iya iyawo, take your flowers ππΉ
Adunni
Simple and gorgeous
ReplyDeleteSo lovely.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteVeekee delivered as usual, such a beautiful outfit
ReplyDeleteSo fine ,everything was spectacular
ReplyDeleteVeekee James did excellently well. So dazzling π»
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteVeekee James do this one, collect your flower girl cos you are very good at what you do.
ReplyDeleteI felt her joy when she was saying how satisfied Priscy was when saw her weeding dress.
ReplyDeleteLike the joy of being excellent in what you do
Veeky babe take your flowers π
So beautiful π