Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #JP2025 - The Bride Priscilla Ojo's Breath Taking Wedding Dress..'

Sunday, April 20, 2025

#JP2025 - The Bride Priscilla Ojo's Breath Taking Wedding Dress..'

Amazing.......Let me catch my breath...

32 comments:

1. Stunning. Veekee James hands are blessed.

2. The mother went all out to make it a memorable one

3. The wedding gown is so beautiful, and the bride looks stunning in them.

4. The gown dey give life abeg.

5. HF EMPORIUM Beddings Pillows Towels Honey etc 0907230039120 April 2025 at 18:29

Really breath taking

6. Stella. Thank you so much for all the updates. Some of us kuku attended the wedding through your blog.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

7. Gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜ The Cathedral veil is so beautiful.
    God bless the union ๐Ÿ‘
    Adunni

8. Very stunning. I couldn't stop staring ๐Ÿ˜˜

9. So So Amazing
    So So Beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

10. So lovely.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

11. Wedding of the year ✨️ ๐Ÿ’•
    Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

1. You can say that again, very spectacular ๐Ÿคฉ✨
      Adunni

12. Truly breathtaking! This is one wedding to remember for a very long time... Absolutely memorable... The wedding is giving me the "Cinderella" vibes... I love, love that I could witness this utter magic ✨๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’’๐Ÿฅฐ

13. Queen Mother for a reason ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŒน❤️! She went all out. I so love this wedding ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’’. This is pure magic - Dazzling. God bless you and keep you ❤️

1. Iyabo tried abeg, she deserves to be given the honour ๐Ÿ˜˜
      Iyabo Iya iyawo, take your flowers ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒน
      Adunni

14. Simple and gorgeous

15. Veekee delivered as usual, such a beautiful outfit

16. So fine ,everything was spectacular

17. Veekee James did excellently well. So dazzling ๐Ÿ˜ป

18. Veekee James do this one, collect your flower girl cos you are very good at what you do.

19. I felt her joy when she was saying how satisfied Priscy was when saw her weeding dress.
    Like the joy of being excellent in what you do
    Veeky babe take your flowers ๐ŸŽ‰

20. So beautiful ๐Ÿ˜