Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, April 25, 2025

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #smile #goodday #blessedday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #beblessedinJesusname #positivevibesmood

Good Morning!

Thank God Its Friday!
Have a beautiful start into the weekend...May your Joy be so much today that you will spread it on...
Hugs
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS- Please send in your Chronicles or drop in the comment section for pickup, thank you

285 comments:

1. There is NO SHAME in HONEST labor....
    Do all you can LEGITIMATELY, to ensure that you and yours, don't starve!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. On pointπŸ’―
      Good morning beautiful people of SDKville πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

2. May God bless our humble beginnings πŸ™
      Good morning Ali B oke ogo.

3. Absolutely No shame

The same people that would mock you if you dare to beg

Good Morning Ali B

4. No shame at all.
      Good morning.

2. I read yesterday IHN just few hours ago trying to keep up with posts and I saw the giveaway announcement made, I truly would have loved to also apply for it, because to be honest, a quarter of a million business giveaway will do a whole lot this period if invested wisely and also help lessen some financial burden in one or two side business ventures, but scrolling through the comments from IHN post, I read a lot of comments from Bv's who I feel deserve it more than me pleading their cases for it to be granted to them, and also coming under attack and huge scrutiny from anons as usual for asking to be selected & i know they will also come for me unprovoked too with several insults & say this is why I returned because of giveaway(I honestly don't care or mine for it tbh), I believe my long absence from the blog & me not fully being active here since I returned also disqualifies me from it and those who have been consistent here over time deserve it more, and I genuinely wish them best of luck and hope they are selected and anons will stop attacking people applying for it and give them the benefit of doubt,because we all have no idea what other people are facing & battling daily in business or life in general in this country that has become so tough, so anon & BV's let love lead always here and I pray that God bless the giver always and also bless the selected receivers & also those who won't be picked to become givers here also soon when their business begins to prosper and flourish Amen.

A brutal reality is the way people move on after mistreating you. they are not sitting up in a room feeling bad thinking about you. most of the time they move on and live perfectly fine after doing you dirty. so release yourself from the shackles of waiting for someone to regret how they mistreated you cause it won’t ever happen. The harsh truth is that dwelling on someone else's potential regret will only hold us back from moving forward towards our own happiness.....Good morning everyone, have a lovely & wonderful weekend😊

1. Good morning Bro,

God will perfect all that concerns you. Cheers to the weekend.

2. Hmmm this is deep from the heart ❤️ πŸ’™. Isaac Baba you spoken well and May God continue to increase you

3. Isaac ,it's well with us. Your own favour will locate you in Jesus Christ name amen.

4. Cheers to the weekend Bro.

3. Be optimistic and pay attention on the present, you can improve on it.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we slept peacefully? Happy weekend. May our day"s hustle yield increase and success. stay safe.

4. Heavenly Father, we thank you for this wonderful friday morning, may your name be praised πŸ™
    Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight, O Lord, my strength, and my redeemer.(Psalms 19:14)
    Lord we thank you, for your constant love that sustains us through all circumstances. We ask for forgiveness, our shortcomings and mistakes, knowing that your mercy is boundless.
    As we enter the weekend, we lift up our hearts’ desires and concerns to you. We pray for strength to face challenges and wisdom to make wise decisions. Bless and protect our families, SDK and all blog angels in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY🌹

5. We Rule From Heaven!!
    Isaiah 32:1.

"As Christians, though we’re in the world, we’re not of this world. Our kingdom is heavenly, and we reign and rule from there.
    Think from heaven. Live from heaven. Rule from heaven. Your authority is derived from God’s Kingdom, which is superior to all earthly powers."

"Walk in the consciousness of your heavenly identity, functioning as an extension of God’s Kingdom on earth. Establish His righteousness and judgment in your sphere of influence."

Dear Father, I thank you for making me a king and a priest unto you, reigning with divine authority. I walk in the consciousness of my heavenly identity, functioning as an extension of your kingdom on earth. Through me, your righteousness and judgment are established in every sphere of influence, and my life is a manifestation of your power and dominion, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. Good morning everyone.

Thank God say today na Friday abeg. πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Enjoy!!! ❣️πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

1. Good morning Cyndy πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
      #TGIF baby!!!!

2. Cyn πŸ₯° lover of weekends.
      Good morning and have a great day ahead ❣️

3. Cheers to a relaxing weekend Cyn Cyn ❣️

7. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    One thing I love about God is that he does not consult mrn before he blesses anyone.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

8. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

9. How does one soften cabbage for vegetable salad?
    Good morning.

1. Soak in warm water with a pinch of salt.

2. Blanch the cut up cabbage in hot water for like 3 minutes and quickly rinse off in cold water...Allow it to drain off completely

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Reign, Jesus, reign
    Reign, Jesus, reign
    King of Zion
    Judah's Lion
    Reign, Jesus, reign....

Have a great day, Lovelies!

11. May the blessings Joy, peace, love, happiness and strength of God the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with us all now and forever more in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen πŸ™. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead πŸ₯°❤️

12. God blesses people with talents like singing, fashion design, and creativity. But He expects us to use those gifts in ways that are decent and respectful. God’s inspiration is clean, uplifting, and full of love, not focused on exposing the body or attracting lustful attention.

So, singing about private parts, designing clothes to show too much, or dressing to expose yourself isn’t something God would inspire. That usually comes from personal desires or trying to please the world and not from God.

In simple terms: God inspires beauty and talent, but never in a way that disrespects the body or misleads others.

1. Well said. How could someone said holy spirit directed her to see indecent wedding gown.

2. I don't know why some people tell lies and calm the holy spirit inspired or directed them to do so. The bible condemn it

3. Sally, pls who said it?
      Chai, I'm not current at all

4. Is it Vicky James? πŸ€”

13. May Almighty ALLAH distance us from shame , failure and destroy every evil plan against us and our loved ones, protect us from known & unknown enemies.
    May Almighty ALLAH (SWA) support us & our families with his love, kindness, mercies, blessings & forgiveness...
    May we continue to enjoy ALLAH'S Rahmah, Ni'imah & Protection till Yaumul Qiyamah🀲🀲
    Good morning and Jumu'at Mubarak everyone πŸ•‹

14. My baby girl is writing her JAMB this morning. Already inside the exam hall. I pray success for all candidates.

Beautiful morning beautiful people.

1. Congratulations to her, and my students writing too.

2. Wishing her success, may she and all others come out in flying colors.

3. Amen πŸ™
      Success πŸ’―

4. May she come out successful πŸ™πŸΏ

5. Good morning. Wishing her great success & smooth entry into college. Mine is next year, I can't waitπŸ˜€

6. Amen to all the children writing JAMB today, success is their portion.

7. Success I wish her
      Like play you kids will soon become graduates, all of them. God is faithful

8. Excellent spirit in Jesus's name, Amen πŸ™πŸΏ

9. Amen and amen.
      Thank you beautiful souls. 3rd child writing JAMB.. This God is faithful to me .

10. Wishing her Success πŸ™

15. Good morning everyone 😊

It's a beautiful day 🀩😊🀩
    Be positive and only speak positive things about you πŸ’•

16. Omor it's Friday....thank you jesus
    Good morning people

17. Insomnia!!!! Those of you that have no difficulty sleeping at night, hmmm, you don't know what you are enjoying.

1. Sorry Candy baby 😘
      As the explorer that you are, I believe you can search for solutions to this dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Have you tried to find out what the cause could be? You sleep late and wake early a lot o

3. Kpele CandyπŸ€—, you're the beloved of God. He will give you Sweet Sleep in Jesus name.

4. Sorry dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Get a Lavender Essential oil

Add it to your Bath and a few drops on your Pillow

It will aid you and give you a deep restful Sleep

6. My own is I don't usually like waking up to ease my myself once I wake up I will have problem sleeping back agian..how you day sis 😍

7. It's well with you Candy.
      I am always exhausted at the end of the day so I fall asleep immediately I lay down except some days I have a lot on my mind.

8. God will help you.
      I hate when it happens to me.
      Now,I sleep and roam around in the spirit realm.. I thank God for mercy .

18. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Then Came The Morning That Sealed The Promise
    Your Buried Body Began To Breathe
    Out Of The Silence,The Roaring Lion
    Declared The Grave Has No Claim On Me
    Jesus, Yours Is The Victory Whoa!
    Hallelujah, Praise The One Who Set Me Free
    Hallelujah,Death Has Lost It's Grip On Me
    You Have Broken Every Chain
    There's Salvation In Your Name
    Jesus Christ,My Living Hope

Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™

1. Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™
      Good morning Chikalicious baby πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’‹

19. As we open our eyes to see the light of this Friday may we see Mercy and Favour of Almighty God Amen
    Good morning and have a nice weekend.

20. FIND PRAYER PARTNERS

'Four men came to him carrying a paralysed man.' Mark 2:3 NKJV

You say, 'I don't have faith to be healed.' Then find some prayer partners with faith. 'Then they came to him, bringing a paralytic who was carried by four men. And when they could not come near him because of the crowd, they uncovered the roof where he was. So when they had broken through, they let down the bed on which the paralytic was lying. When Jesus saw their faith...he said to the paralytic, "I say to you, arise... and go to your house." Immediately he arose...and went out in the presence of them all, so that all were amazed and glorified God, saying, "We never saw anything like this"' (Mark 2:3-5, 10-12 NKJV)!

Notice two important phrases in this story. First, 'when they had broken through'. Second, 'When Jesus saw their faith, he said to the paralytic'. If you don't have faith to be healed, look for those who can carry you into the presence of Jesus in prayer, believe God for you, and who can 'pray through' until God answers.

This paralysed man needed four friends with faith - you only need one. Jesus said, 'If two of you agree on earth concerning anything that they ask, it will be done for them by my Father in Heaven' (Matthew 18:19 NKJV). This raises some important questions. How often do you pray? Daily? Weekly? Monthly? Only when you have a problem you cannot solve? Are all your prayers self-focused, or do you pray for others? To have prayer partners when you need them, you must be one too.
    Word for Today

Essa

21. If you have any health issues, inform your partner within a month of the relationship so they can decide if they want to go forward with the relationship or not. Don't lie about your health or keep quiet about it because you want them to marry you.

On the other hand, if your partner lied about their health issues or kept quiet about it so that you would marry them, and you find out in marriage, you can fling the marriage away legally if it is not something you can live with, and you know you wouldn't have married them had you known before the marriage. Partners are obligated to inform you of their health challenges. Dont let anybody gaslight you. ~ Sir Dickson.

Good Morning Mutuals.

22. Someone said if you have not made reasonable achievements, you have no business shouting and plastering your age all over celebrating a birthday 🀭 πŸ₯². I quite agree with this saying o.

So I'm not going to shout, I will whisper it, πŸ‘‚it's my birthday today. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Though I have not made so many achievements, or achieved as much as I thought I would, I'm only celebrating to thank God who gave me life and health which means hope for better achievements.

I like the fact that I'm excited and not cast down.

Happy birthday to me πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

1. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

2. Birthday blessings upon you.

3. Happy birthday dear more greater years ahead.

4. Abeg I don't agree with that someone but then that's the person's opinion.

Happy birthday to you πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ you're alive and healthy is a reason to celebrate. God bless your new age ♥️

5. Happy birthday to you. Long life and prosperity.

6. Happy birthday to you birthday mate
      Have a wonderful celebration πŸ₯³

7. 🎢Count your blessings, name them one by one and it will surprise you what the Lord has done 🎢
      Happy birthday to you, God bless your new age and grant all your heart desires πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ

8. Happy birthday DeheroineπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
      Best wishes always.

9. Happy birthday to you, may your new bring you abundance of blessings.

10. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

11. Happy birthday to you. May lines fall for you in pleasant places πŸ™πŸΏ

12. Happy birthday, the Lord bless you.

13. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ to you

14. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ Wishing you a long life and prosperity Amen πŸ™

15. Happy birthday to you DeHeroine. I wish you all the best

16. Happy birthday beautiful

17. Happy birthday momma🎊🎈❤️‍πŸ©ΉπŸ’•πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

18. Awww, that's the spirit at the second to the last line. Happy birthday dear.

23. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Thank God it's Friday
    Today nah friday😊😁
    Amin to your prayers stella

24. TGIF! As we wrap up the week, take a moment to reflect on your accomplishments, however small they may seem. Every step forward is progress. Embrace the weekend ahead as an opportunity to recharge and pursue what brings you joy. Remember, the best is yet to come—keep believing in yourself!

Y'all enjoy your weekend..πŸ₯°
    Good morning people...❤️

25. Yessssssss to so much Joy!
    Yessssssss to positive energy!
    Yessssssss to miracles!
    Yessssssss to the weekend!

Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž

1. Yessssssss to great achievementsπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

2. Yesssssss to Fruitfulness.

3. Happy weekend beautiful NN 😍

4. Yes oooooo.

Positive vibes always.

26. Some students are so sluggish. Someone has exam by 6:30am . Arrived a center which isn't his correct centre after 6:30 . When he was directed to the right address, bobo hook hand inside trousers dey catwalk behind his mum. Omooo.
    You should be hailing bike and rushing off. Everyone was flabbergasted by his action .

1. Boss man don get admission already oo.

2. This is how they instil the wrong values. No sense of urgency. My dad would have visited the centre before time...On the D day, don't even allow him to wake you up, you must be up and doing to leave early...

I pray parents give it right

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Maybe private university don sure for him.

I get gist at noon.

4. Those teenagers are something else. His mum should have woken him up earlier, then hurry him up so he would be ready on time

27. The woman whose complained of her 13year old daughter having acne should buy her magnesium oxide to balance her hormones, also make sure you keep her hair and bedsheets very neat just as I advised yesterday.

28. Good morning everyone
    Have an amazing weekend

29. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 115 of 365...

Rose of Sharon!!!

30. Good morning everyone
    Happy Friday and happy weekend everyone πŸ˜€ 😊 ☺️
    The bride to be asking for what to use to clear hwr face. Buy hit the spot blackhead cleanser and whitening gold caviar face wash. Use them both especially at night for better results.

Do not go to bed with makeup, watch your face.and once you notice God improvement you can then reduce thr use of both on daily basis.

Congratulations in advance.

31. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Happy weekend to us all.
    Wish everyone a blessed day ahead πŸ™

32. Just found out my husband did introduction for another lady before he married me
    Only God knows what other things this man is hiding from me
    Hmmm

1. This one is a tough one
      Just buckle your belt for more revelations. Hold your heart well so you don't go crazy

33. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Therefore I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on. Is not the life more than meat, and the body than raiment?" Matthew 6:25.

Oh Lord, I release all my worries and anxieties to You, please take it from me.
    My Great Shepherd, lead me to green pasture and beside still water in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting weekend

34. Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath_
    _(Ephesians 4:26)_

Anger works like a poison; and some have accommodated it against others for so long, without realizing its destructive effect on their own lives. You may say, "But what so-and-so did against me caused me terrible pain." Yes! Reasons like that are bound to come (Luke 17:1); ..._"...let not the sun go down upon your wrath"_ *_(Ephesians 4:26)._* He didn't say, let the anger be in your heart until you fight back or get the necessary revenge" No!... God cares about us living happily every day, with all our needs being met. That's why He admonishes us through His Word, _"Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God."_ *_(Philippians 4:6)

Good morning πŸ’•

35. Thank God It's Friday πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Cheers to the Weekend, πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Wishing everyone a pleasant morning πŸ’•

36. Another beautiful Friday morning
    Yep Fridays hit differentlyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    Have an awesome and amazing weekend peeps,
    One love ❤❤❤.

37. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯° and thank God it's Friday. To God be the glory πŸ™Œ.

I'm positive that it's going to be a great day πŸ’ƒ
    Bvs have a blessed day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌️

38. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    May we all have a wonderful day ahead πŸ™

39. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Thank God for the precious gift of life...
    Aliamdullilahi πŸ™ it's my birthday πŸŽ‰ today...
    I thank God for my life, I pray that God Almighty should continue to protect, enrich, uplift me in every aspect of my life...
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—πŸ˜˜

1. Happy birthday Hajia! God bless your new age and grant all your heart desires πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ

2. Happy Birthday Poshscents πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ Wishing you a long life and prosperity ✨️ God bless your new age

3. Happy birthday Ganiyat

4. Happy birthday to you πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚ may this new Year be the best for you ❣️

5. Happy birthday Poshscent, the Lord bless you.

40. Preparing for the school resumption on Monday. I'm on my way to school to get everything in order.

Good morning.
    Have a nice day!

41. The worst prison is in your mind, learn to free yourself..
    Good morning SDK and Blogfam have a nice weekend.

42. Good morning SDK and BVs.
    May grace provide to us all that we need to make this weekend a successful one. Amen.

43. Rise and shine lovelies.
    Y'all have a nice day.

44. Good morning everyone. Pls, house ,I want to ask am honest question, can I use my Gmail account as my ID, I don't know how to get the original one,
    Thanks.

1. Martins to the rescue.
      Don't type your Gmail name here. There is a way you can get an ID. You will have to Google it and add SDK blog to it. You will see Bv Martins comment analysing it.

45. Good morning everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ’›πŸ‘‹

Praying deeply for everyone feeling the weight of grief, loneliness, or resentment this season. Your feelings are valid.

May you experience joy, happiness, and hope again in your own time.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

46. Good morning.

Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

Have a good day people.

47. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a nice day πŸ‘Œ

48. Good morning house.
    It's been a while.

A fruitful day ahead for us all I pray.

SDK welcome your baby 😁❤️

49. I read yesterday Chronicle in the night and I was just smiling reading the comments. However I tagged it as a Chronicle of a Dilemma: Seeking partner in a Complex World.

A young lady reached out for advice amidst a romantic crossroads, torn between two men. She posed her dilemma, sharing details of her experiences with Mr. A and Mr. B, drawing a stark contrast between the two.

Mr. A, who resides in a different location, showers her with financial gifts whenever he visits, spending quality time with her. Yet, his absence is felt in the form of infrequent calls, leaving her yearning for more consistent communication. On the other hand, Mr. B lives in the same city as her. While he lacks the financial generosity of Mr. A, he offers invaluable emotional support, providing thoughtful advice and demonstrating care for her daily life. He may not spend lavishly on her, but he invests in her well-being and the people close to her.

Her inquiry sparked a flurry of comments on our dear blog, with 90% of the responses coming from her follow female . Their insights ranged from the practical to the philosophical, revealing a mix of personal experiences, societal expectations, and diverse beliefs about love and relationships. Some urged her to choose Mr. A for his financial support, emphasizing stability, while others championed Mr. B for the emotional depth and caring nature he brings to the table. It’s a modern conundrum: financial security versus emotional connection.

Interestingly, this scenario resonates with many who navigate the complicated waters of contemporary dating. Social media has become a refuge, albeit an imperfect one, where people seek guidance in their most personal matters. The paradox lies in the fact that those genuinely in need of profound advice often turn to the digital realm, where opinions can be influenced by something else rather than wisdom.

Reflecting on her story, one can’t ignore the broader societal context. Money can indeed play a significant role; those who are financially secure might find themselves wielding an edge in social situations and romantic pursuits.

But at what cost? The essence of a successful relationship often transcends financial considerations, hinging instead on mutual respect, emotional support, and genuine connection. As the lady weighs her options, she stands at the crossroads of modern romance, facing the challenge of deciding what truly matters to her in a partner: the glitter of financial prowess or the warmth of emotional intelligence.

In this digital age, where life advice flows freely but often lacks depth, it’s crucial to remember that the heart knows what it seeks. Whether seeking counsel from friends or through the virtual ether, the right choice is the one that aligns with one’s values and desires for the future.

My little opinion though..πŸ‘€
    Una dooooohhh..😁

1. This is profound...... πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. Well written my Ugama
      The poster should follow her heart

50. Good morning all
    Happy weekend
    I'm.out, in front of the bank's gate now I'm here to rectify a failed transaction. Nigerian banks be frustrating users, you can't rectify a problem without going to the bank and queue
    I tried their customer care, no connection.

1. My own bank is on Whatsapp but before they reply you, you will cry. So going to the banking hall may even be faster sometimes

51. Good Morning SDKERS BlogFam

May God meet us all at the point of our Needs

Have a Bountiful Friday

My Best Fruit Mango is in Season.

The best time to eat and reap all the benefits from fruits is when they are in season.
    They are abundant and a bit cheaper than normal

Fruits are the best Supplements and pocket Friendly

52. Good morning to everyone, hope we had a successful night rest
    I thought last week that we do seasonal sales and this week sales continue πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I bless God for that jaree
    our hustle must continue to pay in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Happy weekend to us
    nice day ahead πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

53. TGIF! Holiday is over, schools fully resume next Monday, thank you Jesus for keeping our kids safe during the holiday.

Beautiful morning to everyone, may God bless our day.

54. Like this, by Monday school run will start o. I really enjoyed this holiday, I wish it doesn't end πŸ˜‚
    I will be washing their shoes and bags today. The one that was shouting 'new shoes new shoes' doesn't know what she is saying. Shoes that are still neat like this, she is saying they are old and she can't wear the anymore. I won't tolerate that in my house. I will make sure they don't waste stuff, they have to be prudent.
    Na so dem dey take start.

1. Way to go πŸ‘. The money for new shoes can be channeled into other useful things

55. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. Thank you Jesus. Back to school runs weekend. School resumes on Monday. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

56. There’s a joy that fills the heart when one does the work of God. Grace to those that consistently preach the word of God on this blog

57. Good morning all. Amen to our prayers.

58. Good morning on this beautiful Friday morning.
    May our day and weekend be blessed