#weekend #blessedday #smile #positivevibesonly #neversaynever
Good Morning...
Thank God it is Friday and thank God for the gift of today....I pray that your day goes smoothly...AMEN!!!'
Hugs hugs hugs...
πππππππ
Hugs hugs hugs...
πππππππ
A few conversation Liners That You should avoid....π....
ReplyDelete1. "Long time no see. See as you don fat finish..."
2. "When you wan marry na?"
3. "You and your husband no wan born abi? Wetin una dey wait for?"
4. "Dis wan wey you lean like dis, you sure say you well?"
5. "Na only dis cloth you get?"
None of these, is your business. We need to be very sensitive to people's situations. Your words can cause them unimaginable pains!
If your opinion is not sought, lock up!
Have an amazing weekend, and wonderful Easter celebration! ❤️...#ALiSpeaks
Preasure ti poju
DeleteYou see that number 3 eh... very sensitive question.
DeleteYou no wam marry. Asin eeehπ
DeleteWith my condition, you can't even ask about my health. No u no wan marry.
You're right
DeleteNo 2 and 3 very sensitive π’
DeleteI use to have a friend. We were quite close back then in secondary school. Years later, she saw me on FB and sent a "Hi". I responded happily.
DeleteMind you, my phone was recently stolen then and I was using a friend's own.
After that "Hi", the next question this wonderful girl asked was, "Are you married?" I was taken aback but calmly replied, "No". She didn't send any message again till a few months later. And guess the message, "Hello, are you married?" I didn't respond. Days later or so, she did it again. I was so irritated and I changed it for her and blocked her, straight up.
You guys won't believe that, one day, many weeks after that, I went to see a mutual friend of ours and while gisting she asked if I do hear from Jane (not real name). I said, I did but not anymore. She then told me that Jane called her and told her that, she found me on FB and tried reaching out to me since we haven't seen in ages, only for me to block her, without talking to her.
I was so shocked! I explained what happened and this mutual friend became shocked too. I told her, for this lie Jane added to the nonsense she did, she should just keep her distance. Then I changed the topic.
Mind you, the Jane wasn't married then. Maybe she wanted to "know those in her group" I don't just understand.
That no.3 eeh.
DeleteSome people don't know what TTC people are passing through.
My SIs.lnlaw open up to me Abt hers last Christmas in the Village. I entered my room and cried.
It's not an easy journey rara.
That No 5 ehen Over Sensitive o
DeleteThank You Ali Bπ
Anon 9;15 this is why I hate some people some times and avoid them. They would offend you, you will react, then when they are relaying the story, they would lie on your head and make you out to be the bad person.
DeleteCan you imagine the nuisance, asking you stupid questions and you blocking her ass only to paint you bad in the end, like she doesn't know what she did wrong. Nonsense.
Thank God you were able to defend your self.
A lot of them when they meet their old friends they get so nosy that the only thing on their mind is how to size you up. This is why a lot of people do not reconnect with old friends.
Some people are just insensitive
DeleteAli, atimes some of the things you wrote & posted no mean anything.
DeleteThis Maresca of a coach & his team disappointed me with both performance & result last night, ordinary unbeaten run till we lift the conference leagueπ€πΌ, I have been using to brag since the tournament started, that they will replicate our "18/19 Sarri team" who went unbeaten till they won our 2nd Europa trophyπ π, he had to lose to Legia Warszawa of all teamπ at our own groundπ€¦πΎ♂️, I'm just a bit relieved the semi final fixtures favors us, but with what they played last night & florentina and betis the other semi finalists we are hoping to face at the finals, I'm seriously hoping they can rise up to the occasion and ensure I don't lose another bragging right of us always winning every European tournament except the UCL we have contested in stands and also add a new one for my team too "the first team to literally win every major tournament available to European club football"ππΎ, if Maresca and this team fail, he should get the axe immediately and a competent replacement be assigned to take the team to the Fifa club world cup tournament starting immediately the season ends, this is why I miss abramovich badlyπ’.
ReplyDeleteChelsea aside, so all the sacrifices and prayer request Madrid offered the football gods for a magical remontada, the gods said NO to them & chose to grant them equally to both teams in the Man utd vs Lyon gameπ€¦πΎ♂️, Lyon received theirs first after making a comeback from being 2-0 down in the first half, then went ahead to give me false joy by taking the lead with 2 goals even with a man down, so how do you lose a 2 goal lead with 7 minutes to go with your red card, why not defend or keep possession or do some time delay tactics till the final whistle? The football gods decided to also offer Man utd theirs and they did the most unbelievable remontada in 7 minutes that had majority of their fans who already gave up on them being eliminated & maybe few others who were already crying & probably also laying curses plus insults on the whole team just like my man utd friends who I watched the game with did, the moment they took the lead, you need to see how the same people started jubilating and singing praises to the same man utdπ, this is why we all love the game passionately because of moments like last night & also learn to never give up in life no matter what because just like football "Anything can happen"
irrespective of this motivational stuff I just wrote, I still believe & seriously hope that Arsenal and Man utd will both end this season trophylessπ€
Have a joyful & prosperous day BVs...Good morning everyoneπ
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteLol, some people will not like your second to the last paragraph.
DeleteGood morning Isaac.
After this your beautiful write up, you now ended it with beef why? So you mean Chelsea will win the Conference league? Dey play you hear
DeleteChelsea disappointed me last night
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for this wonderful friday morning, may your name be praised π
May these words of my mouth and this meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, Lord, my Rock and my Redeemer.
(Psalms 19:14)
Lord we reflect on your goodness and grace. We acknowledge your constant love that sustains us through all circumstances. We ask for forgiveness, our shortcomings and mistakes, knowing that your mercy is boundless.
As we enter the weekend, we lift up our hearts’ desires and concerns to you. We pray for strength to face challenges and wisdom to make wise decisions. Bless our families, friends, SDK and all blog angels, and bring healing to those who are hurting in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY..
Amen
DeleteAmennnnn, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen π and good morning big Mama
DeleteAmen. Happy good Friday.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of His loving son, Jesus. Thank God it's Friday again!!! See better break! π
May this day bring us His blessings, favour, abundance in Jesus' name. ππΎ
GGMU!!!..... Last night was crazyyyyyy! I'm happy abeg! π
Enjoy my people π
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteForza Man United ⚽️⚽️⚽️
DeleteYesterday match was so dramatic, draining & stressful but in all victory gives you joy forgetting all the stress
What a RAMONTADA ❗️❗️we the real come back Kings show forth yesterday, I don’t even have strength to over talk like this, still basking in the dramatic moments & victory
Happy Good Friday my lovely sista π
Amen π
DeleteCyn Cyn ❣️
Amen ππ
DeleteSame here π
DeleteCheers π» to the weekend π
Same here π
Good morning, have a lovely day
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteOur most important work is before us not behind us.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful. I hope we slept like babies. Happy Good friday. As we commemorate Christ's passion and death, may our daily lives not crucify him a second time. I wish us a peaceful day ahead. Stay safe.
Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful Omo B and have a good day ahead
DeleteLenten Reflection – Day 39: Jesus said it… it’s done
ReplyDeleteVerse for Meditation: "It is finished." (John 19:30)
Reflection:
Eccl. 7:8 says “Better is the end of a matter than the beginning thereof,” Jesus' final words were not a cry of defeat but a declaration of victory, He said “IT IS FINISHED”. The work was completed. The debt was paid. Sin and death lost their power. As we approach the cross, I invite you to join me as we cling to this finished work of Christ with awe and gratitude. I don’t know what needs to be done in your life or on your behalf, but Jesus got you covered. IT IS FINISHED!
Action Steps:
• Reflect deeply on the meaning of Christ’s finished work and what it means for you.
• Let go of guilt, defeat and shame that Jesus already conquered.
• Rest in the security of His completed salvation.
Think About This: Are you living in the freedom of Christ’s finished work?
Prayer Points:
• Praise God for all that Jesus completed on the cross.
• Ask for grace to live boldly in His victory.
• Thank God for tearing the veil that once separated us.
Let us Pray:
It is finished, Lord. You have done it all. Help me to live in that truth daily, never forgetting the price You paid for my freedom. Amen.
Thank you for this
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteA Life That Works!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 10:10.
"There are truths in God’s Word that are so profound they shake the very foundations of conventional thinking. Yet, sometimes, these truths are not immediately embraced even by many within the Body of Christ."
"Eternal life is tangible and real, and it works in every part of your being. It’s a life that cannot be dominated by sickness, weakness, or failure. It is the very essence of God working in your spirit, soul and body. Believe this truth."
I have the life of God in me! This life is working in every fibre of my being, every cell of my blood, and every bone of my body. I live in divine health, strength and vitality because eternal life is at work in me. I refuse to be sick or weak. I am victorious, triumphant, and full of glory! Hallelujah!
Amen, Thank you My Great Physicians.
DeleteAmen and Amen π π
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteGlory Glory Glory Manchester United.
What a Match.
To watch ball for viewing centre they sweet no be small, when United they 4:2 down, some United fans begin go house but as a did hard United fans, muwa ekwechiri say I go see the end of this match.
Thank You Manchester United for the super come back.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 108 of 365...
Awesome Good!!!!
Thank you Jesus π
DeleteAwesome God!!
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, the Rivers that never runs dry.
DeleteThank you Almighty for the gift of life π forever grateful to you
DeleteThank you lord.... can't thank you enough
DeleteThank you Jesus for paying my debts.
DeleteThank you Lord ππ
Thank you King of kings π
DeleteGrateful heart πππ
DeleteGlory be to God
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteUp and grateful π
DeleteBlessed and holy Good Friday wishes to you all... good morning all and have a great day ahead ππ
ReplyDeletesame to you dear
DeleteGoodmorning
DeletePurest sweetie π₯°
Good morning dearest
DeleteGood morning beautiful Omo B and my darling chikalicious chika π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning PSP
DeleteGood morning sis ππ€
DeleteI wish you same too ❣️
DeleteGood morning pure Nwannem Oma enjoy a better day ahead π
DeleteAmen in Jesus name π
DeleteCheers to the weekend.
Good morning my beautiful Mor baby, Ijele Nwayi, my beautiful Gloglo, beautiful SMB, Osundi ezigbo nwannemu and Glory O ezigbo nwannem Omaππ
DeleteGood morning sisπ₯°
DeleteYou too beautiful
DeleteGood Friday and happy holidays people..,.thank God for life.,.
ReplyDeleteHappy holidays beautiful Mor π
DeleteSame here my love
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteSame here sis π
DeleteCheers π»
DeleteSame here
DeleteHappy good Friday ππ
ReplyDeleteWishing you a great holiday π
Happy holidays beautiful Lora π
DeleteLora dear π
DeleteHappy Good Friday and good morning to you beautiful Lora baby π
DeleteSame here π
DeleteThank you.
DeleteSame here π₯°
What a comeback!!!!
ReplyDeleteGGMU ππ❤️❤️
Good morning handsome π
DeleteBlackky π€
DeleteGood morning beautiful queens
DeleteHave a great weekend ☺️π
IT'S GOOD FRIDAY!
ReplyDeleteStill lol @ Yesterday's IHN call out.
@ SDK... You are the MVP π
Good morning Sweethearts π
May our day be blessed π
Good morning beautiful NN π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele nwayi π₯°
DeleteGood morning nwanne mmadu π
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteA drama Queen Stella is π π π
DeleteGood morning
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amin to your prayers stella
Do you have a wonderful dayπ€
Sing out
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is near
Build him a temple here
A palace of praise
A throne of thanksgiving
Made for the King of kings
Sing out a joyful song
His love goes on and on
When praises abound
His glory surrounds us
Build him a temple here
Sing out
The Lord is near....
Have a blessed day, Lovelies!
Oh thannk you for this song, I can never get tired of Ron Kenoly and Don Moen songs, my all time favorite.
DeletePls keep it rolling.π
DeleteI ♥️ this song
DeletePam parara, pam parara
DeleteThe Lord inhabits the songs of His saints and live in their praises
Sing out the Lord is near
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Good Friday everyone
Thank God for life, for journey mercy, fir Good health, for protection, for love and peace. I pray that this weekend will be better than the previous ones π π
Amarachi ♥️
DeleteGood morning EC❣️
DeleteToday we are remembering the death of Jesus Christ on the cross of Calvary.
ReplyDeleteMay today usher us to a greater grace. Amen.
Good morning everyone.
Happy good Friday and Holy week.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteIt's Good Friday, Jesus is the reason for the season. Beautiful morning to everyone, his death will never be in vain in our lives
ReplyDeleteMany people would have been heartbroken last night but thank God for a comeback, congratulations to all Man U fans.
It's Good Friday...Good morning everyone π It's rise and shine...
ReplyDeleteThat birdy reminds me of the Tweet & Sylvester Cartoon (I thought I saw a puddy tat)ππ
I watched the Wild Robot...Beautiful animation...It really deserved the Oscar nomination...
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteWishing us a blessed Jumma'at Mubarak.
Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H ππΏπ
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak to you ♥️
DeleteGood morning!
ReplyDeleteI had been waiting and expecting to read about how one of Stella's boy moved out and how heartbroken she's been about it based on the 'in the abroad standards'
But reading that universities are done with lectures and the boys are home..
I got curious..
Are there except to the rules?
I mean, children moving out of their parents' house once they're 18-yo or are the boys not 18 yet?
Sorry if I meddle too far but that's how curious I am.
YOU WOKE UP THINKING ABOUT MY CHILDREN???????????
DeleteMIND YOUR BUSINESS AND DONT ASK ABOUT MY BAMBINOS, IF I TALK THATS FINE BUT DONT BRING QUESTIONS; TELL ME ABOUT WHO YOU ARE INSTEAD COS I WONT ENABLE THAT ID ANYMORE AFTER THIS COS I DONT LIKE THOSE CUSS WORDS...THANK YOU
Na wah for you.
DeleteThis is all you woke up this morning to ask.
Whats the color of your problem.
I'm sorry about that Stella.
DeleteIt's nothing serious actually.
Like, you know you use to gist us about them sometimes and I was like 'how will Stella cope about this'?
You know, we kind of like gist like a family here that's why.
I'm so sorry if it come off to you in a wrong way.
And okay, I've heard.
I will not comment again.
@Cherrybaby, I should be asking you that..
What's the colour of your problem?
Why jump in on something just like that to attack me?
You have a problem with me?
Did I insult or have I insulted Stella, her kids or anyone here before?
Bee and Slu.....
DeleteLOL...u can still comment nah but please edit your ID......
Thanks for being well mannered not to insult me......
The color of your problems na red or black
Leave that early morning voltron, she doesnt mean harm just defending me ahead in case of incasity.hahahahahahahahahha
I know i used to gist about the bamibnos but their papa reported to them one time like this when we were boning each other and they made me promise to stop putting their info out so i agreed.............They hired their apa to watch me to alert them when i do it.....hahahahahaha
As per what u asked eh, it is what it is...we have a beautiful arrangement, they are not really home but home..hahahahhahaha
It's okay Stella.. hugs π€π€.
DeleteThis blog is like a family despite I don't bring personal matters here.
The way I boast of this blog and how I've learnt here, you will think it is my mother's blog.
Have a wonderful day.
Amen. Good morning all.
ReplyDeleteWhen a single man wants to rent a two bedroom flats, you hear things like;
ReplyDelete''What do you need that for''
''You're not married yet. Why not one bedroom flat or self contain?''
I don't see anything wrong for a single man living in two bedroom flats. Or won't he get married again? People should stop this already. Even if he's not married, won't he have visitors? Would he be sharing same bed with his visitor(s)? I'm someone who disgust sleeping on a bed with a fellow man as a visitor.
One mustn't have family before living comfortably in life.
Good Morning Mutuals
π
Better late than never, right? Happy belated birthday TJ
DeleteMy phone fell inside water and developed fault, so I have been trying to fix it.
I pray that God Almighty will crown your new age with immense value, peace, good health and prosperity in Jesus name π
Lol..
DeleteI lived alone in a 2 bedroom for about 6 years.. then I moved to a one bedroom that cost over double the price of the 2 bedroom π.. tho from what I heard, the 2 bedroom I left now cost 2.5m, but what it cost me to move to this one bedroom is still more than that lol..
You see this economy ehn..
It won't end me..
So bobo na the rent go determine which one you won dey oh,. Unless you won go outskirts or one lungu go get house..
Na only God I get, I no get any human helper..
May God continue to help and support me being that he's the only one I solely depend onππΎ..
I have lived alone in a much bigger space sef, asin 3 bedroom, but that's a story for another day lol
Rent now is not for the faint hearted...it's your money that determines the rent or choice of apartments
DeleteAwwww.... That's my own super prayer warrior. The Big Momma of them all. Thanks a lot. So sorry about your spoilt phone. Good to read from you this morning. Amen to your prayers.
Delete@Boss Dante,
No be lie you talk. It all about the economy.
Two bedroom FLAT
DeleteGood morning all.
ReplyDeleteThe lord Jesus taught us to forgive men when they sin against us so our heavenly father will also forgive us.it may seem hard forgiving from our hearts but when we allow the holy spirit to control our activities,it becomes easy.
ReplyDeleteIn John 23:33-34, Jesus prayed for the people who hurt him.
Jesus was crucified at the place called the skull with one criminal on his right and the other on his left and then the soldiers divided his clothes by casting lotsπ Despite all these,he still forgave mankind and prayed for us all.
Who is that person you have sworn never to forgive?is it worth it?
Do you know how long you will live on earth?Let's be at peace with all men awaiting the coming of Christ
Good morning π
So help us LORDπ
DeleteFaithful God, I'm grateful for life, thank you Abba Father for the provisions,directions and preservation,thank you JESUS for all the battles you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog . have Mercy on me and forgive all my sins! In JESUS Mighty name I pray π Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed weekend.❤️πΉπ
ReplyDeleteThe best thing that have ever happened to me been a United fan
ReplyDelete⚽10' Man United 1-0 Lyon
⚽ 46' Man United 2-0 Lyon
⚽ 71' Man Utd 2-1 Lyon
⚽ 77' Man Utd 2-2 Lyon
⚽ 104' Man Utd 2-3 Lyon
⚽ 109' Man Utd 2-4 Lyon
⚽ 114' Man United 3-4 Lyon
⚽ 120' Man United 4-4 Lyon
⚽ 121' Man United 5-4 Lyon
Football! Football! Football!
Love is the greatest of all, for its conquers heart, heal souls, and brings light to darkest night.
ReplyDeleteIt's the language understood by all.
In love, we find our truest selves, our purpose and our deepest wealth. So let love guide ur way, and fill Ur with its gentle sway
Good morning my lovely people.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Yeah Rose, good morning dear e gonna be a long weekend beacause of public holidays Friday and Monday nah
DeleteEnjoyment things π₯°
Good morning guys!
ReplyDeletePlease, what can help with insomnia π’
Could only sleep for hours last night and some days ago.
Amen to your prayer Big Sis...
ReplyDeleteFriday with orisirisi....Woke up to see that, a friend has added me to ahewo group on Whatsapp where to share nudes and discuss nonsense.
How on earth will somebody have decided to embark on such. He has nothing doing than to connect OS 1 with OS 2(pimp)..se that one na work? I don remive myself before gibe go happen and they will start picking Whatsapp members up.
Ogaooo
*yimu π
DeleteMe sha nobody can add me to any WhatsApp group without my approval,. I had to make that settings after one werey went to add me to one alledge cvlt group.. when I'm not Ezegeππ..
Make I run before Ezege come hold me for shirt ππ
Are you seriousπ³, exist from that group sharply before them spoil you.
Deleteπππ
DeleteHonestly, I hate those add on WhatsApp without one's approval. I have put up settings for that. It's so annoying as fuvk
Whenever I returned home the usual chorus of excitement from my three little champs. Their tiny voices filled the air, and I couldn’t help but smile at the warmth of their welcome. But yesterday, there was an unusual chill in the atmosphere, this apprehension that had clearly invaded their usual cheerfulness.
ReplyDeleteBefore I could get a word in, Ada, my eldest and only daughter, approached me with a serious look on her face. She walked right up to me, dropped to her knees, and with wide, innocent eyes said, "Daddy, I'm sorry I mistakenly broke the TV." My heart sank. I glanced around the living room, and there it was on the wall the lifeless screen of our 50” smart TV, the only window to family movie nights and afternoon cartoons—gone in an instant.
“Ada,” I said softly, trying to mask the disappointment in my voice, “please stand up and tell me what happened.” The stammering began; it was as if she’d rehearsed a speech that had suddenly vanished from memory, leaving behind a muddled apology. “I… I was just playing and then… I hit it with the hanger on my hand I was holding as a gun.”
Her explanation was accompanied by frantic gestures and tears, as if the very actions would clarify what had transpired. The more she tried to explain, the more I could see the guilt weighing on her small shoulders. It touched my heart, but I knew I had to handle this rationally.
“Alright, Ada,” I said, trying to keep my voice steady, “I understand accidents happen, but that TV was important to us.”
In a moment of unexpected self-reflection, with this tiny little voice Ada said. “Daddy, I have some money in my piggy bank. You can use that to buy another TV.” Her offer was heartfelt, but it also caught me off guard.
I couldn’t help but chuckle lightly, despite the gravity of the situation. “Really? How much is in your piggy bank?” I asked, genuinely curious. She looked down, biting her lip, and replied, “Maybe…a few naira?”
I nodded, amused by her earnestness, but I knew what I had to do. “Listen, Ada, I appreciate your offer, but we won’t be replacing the TV right now. No TV for now until after the holidays. It’s important for us to understand the value of things and that they require care.”
Her face fell momentarily, but I could see the wheels turning in her head. “Okay, Daddy,” she said softly, “but can i still have playing time?”
I smiled, realizing that while the TV was an important fixture in our home, it wasn’t the essence of what made our family time special. “Of course! You can play games or tell stories with your brothers.We’re together, and that’s what really matters.”
I called them together and handed them welcome back daddy.The TV may have been broken, but our family bond remained unshaken—stronger in fact, as we learned to adapt and make the most of our time together.
TGIF... y'all have awesome weekend..πΆ
Good morning people...❤️
Awe sorry daddy. That melts my heart π
DeleteGive your daughter a hug from me.
Awwwww, No TV until after the holidays, Mehn, I would literally cry my eyes out o, if I were Ada, I mean what's the holidays without my fav cartoons π.
DeleteGood morning
"It’s important for us to understand the value of things and that they require care.”
DeleteExactly
Me I go flog and later calm the person down.
Why?
Economy is not smiling because if I remember that I will miss these mumu guys 'show
"Akpan and Oduma" #WAP..
Kai
She was remorseful that's what matters.
Good morning SDK and SDK bvs.
ReplyDeletePlease take everything light and easy. Remember you matter most.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend and holidays. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning my love ππ
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy π have a great day ahead ❣️
DeleteGood morning π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π
DeletePeace is better than war. Have a nice day y'all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and bvs. I read in house news late yesterday, saw the list of names for give away, MomElla and MomB are the same person. She was caught, and disappeared only to come back for the give away
ReplyDeleteProve where she was caught , and we go believe you
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Verse 4:
Like A Cedar Of Lebanon
I Will Sprout, And Flourish,
I Will Blossom,I Will Sing,
This Is My Time And My Season!
I Will Bloom, I Will Shine
Unstoppable, This Heart Of Mine,
My Path Will Shine, Brighter Each Day,
God Has Said it And It is Done
Hallelujah ππ
My darling chikalicious chika π₯°
DeletePurest sweetie π₯°π«
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteAdult bullying is real and it is insidious. It looks like false rumour, carefully carried to erode reputations. It's turning allies into strangers by manipulating the narratives. It's public humiliation, strategic exclusion, calculated mockery, subtle insults, and the kind of silence that screams. It's withholding information to ensure failure. It's passive aggression dressed as professionalism/criticism. It's not playground drama, it's psychological warfare in adult clothing.
And it's time we stopped excusing it. And start naming it. Adult bullying needs to be confronted, not tolerated or excused. π―π―π―
Y'all have a great day ahead πππ
Nice one Omotola. Experienced this and realised that it never goes away.
DeleteYou have to see it for what it is and develop a deep relationship with God. Pray and work on yourself to develop boundaries, hobbies and strategies. If not, you will miss out on life and God’s plans for you.
These adult bullies are demons in human form and they exist at work, in friendships and in families.
Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Wish everyone a blessed New day ahead π
ReplyDeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend πππ
Thank God it's Friday ππ₯³π
Jummat Mubarak folks
Have a great weekend π
Anwurum n'ihi gi
ReplyDeleteWe wusi obaram
K'ewe gbaputa gi
K'iba na ndu ohu.
Anwurum n'ihi gi
Gini ka gi merem?
Chai I love Igbo hyme book.
Good morning everyone and happy Good Friday π
Thank you Lord Jesus for paying my debts π
Bvs enjoy your day.
E go surely be ✌️
Good morning ezigbo nwannemu e go surely be ✌️✌️
DeleteYou just remind me my days as a chorister in the villa.
DeleteIgbo hymes sweet dieπ€£
Good morning everyone and Happy good Friday to us,may the remembrance of death of Christ bring more favor, blessings and good things of life for us in Jesus name Amen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful ezigbo nwanne madu π₯°
DeleteAmen π
DeleteFinally the long holiday is here at last and am so glad about it. Good morning guys, enjoy your day and have fun.
ReplyDeleteMay today gives our heart desires in a beautiful package In Jesus Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning π
Thank God it's Fridayyyyyyyyyyπππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteCheers π» to beautiful weekend π.
Off to 9th mile..
Father take the wheel π
Good morning beautiful SMBπ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning AmyViv
DeleteTGIF π₯³
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πΊ
Wonderful day ahead..
TGIFπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteAku inawo JP 2025πππ I love everything about the wedding.
Good morning everyone π₯°π₯°
Arike you can say that again about #JP2025. I even dreamt about the wedding sef π€£
DeleteGood morning sis π
Osundi, I thought I was the only one who dreamt about it. All through the night, I just dey dream about it even when I woke up to pee, slept back still continue with the dreamπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete#JP2025 was like a reunion for actor and actress. It was colourful
DeleteIt's Good Friday.
ReplyDeleteI'm having palm oil rice with boiled egg.
Low in the grave He lay
ReplyDeleteJesus my Savior
Waiting the coming day
Jesus my Lordπ΅πΆ
Happy Good Friday beautiful people.
May the commemoration of the death of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ bring peace to our hearts and the joy of the assurance of our salvation.
Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteDem say tiff dey your blood. Is it true? Gbewiri
DeleteWoke up late. The weather is not weathering at all. Having two sick kids already under the weather. We would survive though.
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy Good Friday π
Alhamdulilah for the gift of life π
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
Happy good Friday.