Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News..

Friday, April 18, 2025

Friday In House News..

Hailings....

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS MEMO

Happy Easter Friday to all Blog Visitors...............How una dey celebrate today?Dem say no meat eating so I am making a tray of fishes with basmatti rice cooked in butter,carrots,green peas and sweet corn with tomatoes sauce (we dey call am stew for Naija) and butchered plantain...Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahha
How are you spending the Easter Friday?
Warm hugs to everyone

################

CALL OUT MEMO
I am calling out my baby sis Jeweluchi chocnoir for sisterhood scam
I am calling out ex blog boo Triple C for blogboo scam

I am calling out Kevin Stellas cousin for cousin scam
I will call out more people next week

###############

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

It’s being raining cats and dogs, and I am staring out of the window soaking up the rush of cold air through the window. I love rainy season, I can smell the rain hours before it rains, and it’s one of the most beautiful and calming scents I have ever smelt .

I used to dance in the rain, I would even take long walks in the rain, and it always felt so refreshing. This habit earned me funny nicknames as a kid, loved the heavy rains with such strong winds you would fear for your roofs.

I loved standing and feeling the wind push over with such great force.
When I became pregnant with my second for some reason, I don’t know I started to fall sick everytime I walked in the rain. I thought it was my hormones acting haywire because I was pregnant, but even after I gave birth, playing in the rain gave me a heavy cold and all.

Now I only stand by the window and watch but my view now is different because I watch my kids dance , squeal in delight and sometimes scream their lungs out as they play in the rain and run around.
The joy in their eyes as the strong wind blows and makes eolian sounds and the pure delight in my heart seeing that they love the rain and the wind as much as I do.
I get to wait inside with cups of hot cocoa, warmed towels and a hot bath drawn waiting for them. Maybe , just maybe I will join them next time and dance in the the rain, dancing my improvised version of the adowa dance of the Ashanti kingdom of Ghana.

I remember dancing in the rain every time it comes down..Oh i love the rain, and i can smell it even before it starts raining......I live in a country where i catch cold easily but i cant dance in the rain anymore cos of many reasons oh,i fall ill now when i do and one can easily fall here when its wet......
One day i asked my Bambinos to enter tain baff, this pikin dem tell me say becos i been dey do am no mean say dem go do am..I weak oh...Now if it rains, they suggest to me ''Baby its raining, go inside it'' 
Mscheeeeeew!!!
Who still bathes in the rain??

#############

SDK 's 10k Mineral Money applicants

Mom B and Mom Ella this same name thing always confuses me....Please BVs should avoid same names, e dey confuse me into thinking i am dealing with same person..Please i am not accusing you of double IDs oooooh.......
Send your account deets to the giveaway email....

1: Bv Heiress fitables
2: Bv House of Janey
3: Bv Goldenqueen 
4: Bv Mom Ella
5: Bv DHeroine
6: Bv Adaoluchi 
7: Bv Losty 
8: Bv Golden 
9: Bv Poshscents 
10: Bv Jules
11: Bv AmyViv 
12: Bv Mor
13: Bv Tochi
14: Bv Honey
15: Bv Rhapsody 
16: Bv Faithful 
17: Bv Classic 
18: Bv Iya nimi 
19: Bv BIZ 
20: Bv Chika 
21: Bv ENNIE 
22: Bv Cherrybaby 
23: Bv Tango 
24: Savvy Cakes
25: Bv Sweetness 
26: Bv Miss Lewinsky 
27: Bv Eno
28: Bv Mummy wealth 
29:  Bv Neat cut and designs 
30: Bv Modupeola 
31: Bv Chee
32: Bv greenlock
33: Bv Mahogany 
34: Bv God's favor 
35: Bv Jolly 
36: Bv Mercedes 
37: Bv Talita (You already got 100k )
38: Bv Neesolah 
39: Bv MomB
40: Bv Mao Akuh

36, sorry it was a mistake to have put you in red before...I wanted to choose 20 names not 21.

###############

WEIRDFACTS

---Once you have true feelings for someone, it will always be there. You may not like them anymore, but you still care.

---It is healthier to sleep nude than with clothes on.

---Drinking a cold glass of water in the morning will wake you faster than a cup of coffee. Apples are also better.

--- Girls who mature early in life are more likely to be delinquent and emotionally aggressive later in life.

####################

218 comments:

1. Good afternoon, happy holidays and happy Good Friday to you all πŸ’“

1. Happy Good Friday dear πŸ’•
      Adunni

2. Happy good Friday to you too πŸ’•

3. Happy Friday πŸ₯‚

4. Good afternoon Pure, same here.

5. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™God bless SDK and Angel Star always. Amen

6. Hola sweet P πŸ₯°
      Happy good Friday everyone 😊

7. Today is my birthday πŸŽ‚. All I'm saying is thank you Lord.
      One day I will send my picture to this blog.

8. With this our economy like this, an Angel is putting smiles on people's faces.
      Stella, you go live long & no matter the raging storm, ELROI will always still it. God bless you and Angel Star.

9. Happy holidays my love πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

10. Cheers 🍻 to the weekend 😎
      Happy Easter in advance Purest 😊

11. Good afternoon Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°
      Happy Good Friday to you too ☺️
      Thank you Stellz, Angel Star😊 may God continue to bless you both πŸ™

2. Good afternoon
    Congratulations to the mineral money giveaway recipients
    God bless SDK and blog Angels.

Happy Good Friday to all of you beautiful bvs.

3. Good afternoon,
    Thank you stella for this gift,God bless you,
    Have a blessed weekend.

1. Congratulations 🎊

Congratulations to all the recipients πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless you plenty Stella πŸ™

4. I normally do meet and smile on Xmas and Easter season, yeah Will like any BV that is around Eastern region (Anambra) to partake
    Mammi Stella I called that name cos I don't want to compete with your giveaway name abeg 😜
    is not really monetary Sha
    I will gift you beautiful jewelries 😘

1. Woww Glory I'm interested, how can I apply & Let see your stuff too?

2. So I will come and do meet and smile and collect #200 earrings after spending 2k on transportation. Someone that begs for 2k to buy food, how much jewelry she want to dash person?

3. You never can tell.
      She fit get the money...
      The fact that she had to ask Ezege for urgent 2k no mean say she go remain like that forever...her account balance fit get weight while she just wan chop the guy.....na this wonderful blog I read somewhere wey somebody said na man money sweet to spend.
      Stop playing.

5. Saw someone review the movie ‘Colours’ negatively. All I see is a woman suffering in her marriage, unable to leave and then finally sees something else in combining colours to channel her energy into.

Still watching. Dunno how it ends yet but I do buy and subscribe to this!

1. I really enjoyed the movie, Uche is always thinking outside the box.This life is too short to carry man matter for head.

2. The movie was just there in my opinion! I didn’t enjoy it.

6. Stella pls is it the names in that you picked? You didn't indicate pls don't be offended. There are some names in black too.

1. She stated it in yesterday IHN, go back and reread her memo.

2. The names in red are the giveaway recipients.

3. The names in red

God's favor be saying another thing. Did Stella mention the colour of the names she will pick today on yesterday's IHN?
      Mtcheeeeeeew

7. Butchered plantain ke! Stella, your call outs today get as e be. 🀣. Weird fact 1 is true ☹️. Almost done with yellowjackets, really kool series (I can't stand teenage Shauna).

1. Hilarious call out πŸ˜€

2. Hola lovie πŸ’– how’s your day going?

Just leave Stella with her call -out πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Touchdown Owerri πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Absolutely cool!!! Shauna is super annoying both as a teenager and adult. Natalie is a junkie but I like her, Misty is funny and unpredictable. Dunno why I slept on this series, loveeet!

4. Lora, she be drama queen. 🀣
      Hiyaaaa Paris darling, my day's ok o. Stay safe love.
      Shooter baibay, my fav characters are Misty (didn't really like teenage Misty like that, she was kinda annoying) and Nat (loooove both). Teenage Shauna, I just wanna punch her. Adult Shauna has her days. And then there's Callie, very annoying girl.

8. good afternoon bvs

despite the holidays, it's is a work day for me.

happy Easter everyone

enjoy

9. Good afternoon y'all
    I did my laundry and deep cleaning of my apartment. I'm resting now.
    Stellz, I really do not have plans for today. E get as e be now.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville.
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless you Stellz.

1. Good afternoon blogfam
      Congratulations to the mineral money recipients, God bless you Stella

10. Happy Easter to you too @ SDK
    Good afternoon lovelies 😊

11. Happy Easter Friday to you Stella and the wonderful people on this blog.

1. Them say tiff tiff dey your blood, nah true? Some even said you go dey tiff tiff for real life.
      Greed dey your DNA you this man

12. The egg rolls I made yesterday turned out very nice. I made just three. My prayer worked. 🌝🌝🌝

Congratulations to today's giveaway recipients. I hope your Friday is truly goodly? Enjoy, everyone.

1. Awwww, that's nice πŸ˜„
      Weldone dear πŸ’•
      Adunni

2. Another congratulobia to you oπŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

3. Smile, happy for you. Let me buy cold drink,make i come take eat the egg roll.

4. Send our own o.😁

5. Awww...good..job well done

13. Good day everyone hope our day is progressing wellπŸ₯°
    I posted my contacts details on yesterday IHN during advert
    For the interested BV
    Happy Easter in advance to you guys πŸ₯°πŸ˜

1. So I will come and do meet and smile and collect #200 earrings after spending 2k on transportation. Someone that begs for 2k to buy food, how much jewelry she want to dash person?

2. I will reach out to you do you sell male wrist watches?

3. 14:22 leemaoooo 🀣🀣

4. Mdee miliki you want to go to the east from Abuja to collect hand chain of #500?

14. Congratulations to all receivers...I am so happy to see BV Tochi's name too...Very easy-going BV...God bless you, Stella and all our angels....

Spending my Friday conducting an interview....E no easy at all but we've got to do the job...

I have never liked rainy season, majorly because of how messed up Lagos roads are; but this year's heat, I really need more rain and I will learn to love and appreciate it πŸ’“πŸ’“.......

All the best

1. Thank you sis,I appreciate this

2. Your company is wicked
      Today that was declared as public holiday is when they picked for interview so that the staff will not rest.

3. Amen, Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless Stella and all blog angels.

4. Chaii!
      You should be resting this holidays naaaa
      Anwuchuloo DAA!

5. Me too. Don't like rainy season because of how messed up the roads become. But the heat is too much sha. Happy Easter Friday everyone

6. Hey Anon Thanks for your concern πŸ™‚πŸ™‚...I am not complaining... This is just a one-off thing Tochi & Altuage ❣️❣️

15. Good afternoon all. It's a calm afternoon here, holiday things.
    Congratulations to the winners of the giveaway. Thanks Stella.

16. Naso Juma.jux take marry a whole country.
    Yesterday was fun on the net, I slept and woke up on Instagram, snap, Facebook. Shuffling back to back. Congratulations to the latest couples.

1. I say ehn, I'm happy for them
      Happy people every where.
      Congratulations to them.
      Good afternoon, SDKites

2. Me that have downloaded all his songs🀧
      Nobody happy reach me for this online inlawhood🀦
      Tomorrow we feast again😩

3. I tell Emerald, May God bless their Union.

4. It's expected!
      Happiness wan wound me for here!
      Forever honeymoon to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. You need to see how happy I am ehn, the wedding is the wedding of the year. May God bless their union. So happy

6. I didn't sleep. I made sure I saw all the happenings. #theStoneThatThebuilderRejectedHasBecomeACornerStone @Iyabo is that stone. I so love Iyabo right from the first day I got to know her. I have always said it that she's my number 1 celebrity love because of her acting prowess, she knows how to navigate from one character to another so effortlessly.(I never watch her nolly wood movies o.) I am judging based on her TikTok videos I started watching in 2019. Then I was dreaming to meet her in real life self)Iyabo, Juma and Priscilla have a very good dress sense which I admire . Aside Mercy Aigbe, Iyabo is the next celebrity in their age bracket whose dressing I admire the most. Like, they can never carry last even when they are on casuals.

7. Able God, the happiness is contagious 😊
      Fidel eeh🀣🀣, asin ehn. Guy don gain more fans.
      Altuage, amen and amen

8. NN, sweaaaars happiness overload as if I am a relative. But it's cute tho.
      Slimshady, you just nailed. Everything is just well organised. I love iyabo as well right from the days of Eta-inu. It is an old youruba movie.

17. BabaRex nah you do this one ohπŸ™†.
    Which one be the docking king again kwanu?
    E be like nah only me them no invite for IyaboOjo daughters wedding. The thing pain me I no go lie. LOL

1. I see you for obi cubana , shebi na pretty mike you follow come? The bandage no too cover your eyes

18. Let Easter come and go so that school can resume, tired of shouting. One would think shouting will stop when they grow bigger but no, I still shout even when my last is above 10yrs.
    Congratulations to the recipients.

1. Style by Lynn?
      Is this the same fashion brand owned by that comedian 's ex wife, the one that did female tops giveaway to blog visitors that year?

19. Thank you for the Cross Lord
    Thank you for the price you paid
    Buried all my sin and shame
    In love you came you gave amazing Grace
    Thank you for this love Lord
    Thank you for the near distance
    You washed me in your Cleansing flow
    Now all I know is your forgiveness and Grace

Worthy is the Lamb
    Sitted on the throne
    I crown you now with many crown
    You reign victorious
    You are high and lifted up
    Jesus son of God
    A diamen of Heaven is crucified
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Worthy is the Lamb!!!!!!!

1. Worthy is the Lamb πŸ‘
      He paid the price for us πŸ™
      Adunni

20. Good afternoon everyone, how day dey go? Heat wey dey this afternoon no be here atall. Today is bra free day for me abeg.
    To dey wear bra every day is not easy at all.
    I still dey bath inside heavy rain for spiritual cleansing with prayer while moving around. It is very good and it worksπŸ’ͺ
    Thank you so much Stella for the mineral money, I really appreciate. Your pocket no go ever run dry in Jesus name πŸ™

Wish everyone a beautiful afternoon πŸ€—

1. As a prophetess that you is nau 😁

2. Na because you get perky something oooo.
      Hmmmm! Our prophetess
      Congratulations Dr. Biz

3. Me and bra can fight no be small😊

4. Mrs Here here 🀣

5. Thanks everyone πŸ€—πŸ€—
      @ Lora, not really Sha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@ Mariam, maybe ooo. I like it that o

6. 16:28, are you jelos of me because I was picked for the giveaway?
      I would have loved to add that to me blog Id but no space again. Ewu Gambia 🀧

21. Sunny day! So hot.
    OMG! Where's my Sun cream?

Thank you SDK.
    God bless your heart
    God bless your home
    God bless your finances
    God bless you and your family Abundantly .πŸ™
    I appreciate πŸ™

1. Congratulations dear
      Adunni

2. Congratulations

3. Good afternoon Ada mama, hope you are doing good, congratulations to you and all the recipients πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

4. Congratulations oly baby

22. CalloutGate.
    I am always late to the party
    I pray it gets to my side one day.

23. Haaa! Wahala! I don go chop meat oh! I don forget say today na no meat day!

24. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Good Friday is a day of solemn reflection on the crucifixion of Jesus, a time for prayer and remembrance of His sacrifice.

Dear Heavenly Father, today we pause in reverence and awe as we remember the sacrifice of Jesus on the cross. We come with humble hearts, overwhelmed by the greatness of your love for us.

25. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

26. JP2025, I bursted into laughter when I saw a guy bringing out all the wines, juice and every edible stuff he brought from the wedding . It marveled me how he was able to hide those things in his dress, using rope to tie most of them attached to his body like suicide bomber. I thought I had seen it all until I saw another one that hid bundles of cash. Omoh! He hid somany of the money in his pants, both front, center , rear, upper region, down region, even in the ankles. I was wandering, and this is among the people they asked to pick money for them. Or is that a comedy? No, this one is not comedy anything abeg

1. And the way they hid those stuff you will never know that there is something hidden in their body

2. That's just a content not real

3. Cute Abiola and Kamo state. It's just content not real jare.

27. Lol@Motherhood poster, your lifestyle be like oyinbo own, I love the fact that you allow your kids play in the rain.
    You and your bambinos eh, funny children.

Thank you so much Stella, apo yin o ni gbe loruko Jesu, amin.

Hello everyoneπŸ’–

28. Sdk the Drama Queen herself πŸ˜„
    Oya o, Choco noir, Triple C & Kelvin answer your names 🀣
    Congratulations to giveaway recipients, enjoy your Easter holiday 🍹
    Happy Good Friday, may Jesus death bring us life & life in abundance...amen.
    Adunni

29. Hello
    Goodafternoon
    Wellcome In House News

30. Good afternoon beautiful people. Wao! My name made it to the listπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒThank you Stella lovely ,I, m truly grateful. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS.

31. Good afternoon bvs
    Thanks Stella for blessing bvs always. God will bless you too always. I appreciate.
    Congratulations to us.

32. Ehh Chim!!! My name is up there😁😳😳

Stella may God Almighty continue to bless you, your family and all the angels on the blog. May your finances continue to see God's favor in Jesus Name. Amen.

Thanks so much Stella, I appreciate it alot. Good afternoon.

33. Please lovelies, can anyone help me with the giveaway email, this is my first time.

1. She is new to giveaway here let's help her.
      chimond81 at gmail dot com.

2. Search on Google for chi****81@gmail.com on SDK blog

3. Golden Queen, google SDK giveaway...you'll see the email on previous posts. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

34. Congratulations to the 10k recipients. I'm back home from part one of today's activities, will be going back by three for the second phase.

35. Congratulations to d recipients...God bless SDK...U are a rare gem 🌹😍

Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

36. Sunny ☀️ good Friday afternoon.
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
    Stella, I've never sent a different account details to you for all the giveaways I've won from you,so I think that settles it.
    You're part of my success story even though, I'm not there yet.
    I'm forever grateful to you and your angels for your benevolence.
    I'm up and about my business.
    I'll be heading back early today in order to make it early for church programme and I have a cooking gig for an introduction to start today and complete tomorrow morning.
    Keni nice day✌️

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. Hello from my country home 🏑
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Congratulations to myself and other mineral giveaway recipients...
    Thank you πŸ’• so much SDK
    God will continue to bless and enrich you...
    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•

39. Good afternoon SDK and Blogfam.

Say goodbye to blackouts and high electricity bills! At Playtech LTD, we specialize in professional solar system installations for homes and businesses across Nigeria

Reliable & affordable solar solutions

Experienced local technicians

Fast installation & excellent after-service

Eco-friendly and cost-saving

Call us today and make the switch to solar!
    Call / WhatsApp on zero seven zero four zero nine six one one one three.
    Follow us on Facebook @Playtech solar LTD

1. That jobless rat should go and call the number again. Evil people Ewu

40. Thank you SDK, you are one in a million.. The sun here didn't come to play, happy good Friday everyone

41. Congratulations to the recipients, holiday don "zenge". πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    Enjoy 🍻

42. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    God bless you Stella for this gift I appreciate πŸ₯°
    The sun today is hotter than πŸ”₯
    Anyways I dey were AC dey blow my brain so somebody say purrrrrrπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

43. Wow, I made the giveaway list πŸ™

This means alot,I appreciate .

Thanks so much.

Let me go and look for the giveaway mail address

44. Thanks SDK for picking me
    I'm grateful πŸ™

Who else is saving all the styles worn by celebs at #JP2025 ?
    Lol
    I have saved over 20 already

1. Congratulations dearie...but how many person wan save na

2. I don't save again, cos I will later delete and save another batch again😁

45. Good afternoon blog fam

Chai,Stella,where do I have the strength and time for double ID?πŸ˜ƒ
    Congratulations to all the recipients

46. So many bvs are like talita, the only difference is they're smart to have different IDs. Most of them have collected so much with their former πŸ†” that they now use a new id for giveaway and maintain big girl status with their old id. Yeah, no shame in the game, we are all here to get something

1. Wetin concern you?
      Is it your money?

2. I knew of 3 bvs that collected 100k twice with different bv ids one is a popular one here, confided that to me I was surprised to see these persons applied with both double id and they got it, well I choose to face front. Criminals everywhere

3. Report it to Stella by creating new email address

Na wah ooo

4. 15:28, liar oshi. You don't want to say you are one of the unpaid detectives, you had to come up with this lie. Which criminal will confide in someone for doing such? Are you the boyfriend/girlfriend of the alleged scammer? If it is even true, you won't come here to type it because the person will see it and lose trust in you. So it is a big LIE.
      Oshofree detective/techie, go and look for work to do and get paid.

5. Anon 15:28 no waaaaay😳

6. 15:28, thunder fire your lying ass there. "Confided that to you" indeed! Mr liar with that your gbagauns that gave you away. A fool at....is a fool forever.
      You have three different frauds as friends here and they all "confided to you", that is how you knew about the three of them. Idiot.

7. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️18 April 2025 at 18:16

15:28, you are such a fake ass liar. Gosh!😏

Peace out✌️

8. 15:28, going by this your comment, that means you are friends to three criminals on this blog and they confided IN you, meaning that you are also a criminal. You all will soon go to jail. Thieves.

9. I just love shooter.

47. Good afternoon everyone
    Today's weather it's hot😩

Thank you stella may God bless youπŸ€—
    ÈsΓ¨ mòďùpΓ¨πŸ™

1. Good you dropped the Morayo blog ID. Stick to this one only o.

48. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Congratulations to the recipients πŸŽ‰
    More blessings to you SDK πŸ’ž

49. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients. Preparing to attend our miracle crusade. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Pray for us my momma., plenty love boss

50. Hahaha, sdk this your callout today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Hi guys!

51. Good afternoon all ❤️❤️
    Awe thank you ma'am Stella and Angel star ⭐
    Oh God I thank you.

1. Your voltroning this morning paid off

52. Good afternoon guys, how are y'all doing today?
    Over here, plenty occasions full ground oo, all is marriage.
    One is my tailor, one is my friend's sister and one is my customer.
    I can't even miss anyone,cause dis ladies like my vibe πŸ˜”. I can't even pretend I came, when I didn't.cause it will be noticed.so meaning na waka waka get me today.
    Thinking about it is already making me tired 😩.

WE MOVE!!

1. Me sef forgot to attend Iyabo Ojo own..the I.V don waste🀣🀣🀣🀣

53. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.....God bless you Stella.

The sun is something else today......
    Happy Good Friday....
    Wishing business people massive Easter sales in Jesus name.

54. Wow! I was picked. Thanks Stella. God bless you.

Mr sun ☀️ go away. The heat is too much.

55. Goooooood Friday my people.

This callout funny o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

Trust we are all doing well.
    I'm spending my day in the swimming pool.
    The sun is "Sunning" 😁😊.

Cheers people!

56. The Sun these days eehn, hardly step out without My Fazecap🧒. Gradually becoming My Signature Tomboy thinz
    Congrats to the receipients. May God keep enlarging the coasts of our AngelsπŸ™ŒπŸ»

Sunny afternoon everyone πŸ’•

57. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Happy Good Friday to us all.

58. Happy weekend/Good Friday SDK &BVs. Congratulations to the recipient.

59. What's happening to my comments?
    I can't see them ooo

WE MOVE!!

60. Greetings fam.. big congratulations to all GA..may God blessings never depart frkm you Stella....busy.com

61. I didn't attend "7 WORDS OF/ON THE CROSS"

Eloi Eloi lama sabathami.
    It is finished.

May Christ's death and resurrection restore peace and harmony in every home that needs it and our country. Amen

62. Good afternoon everyone.
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipient. May Jehovah God continue to bless u,. Sdk and Angel.

63. Happy holidays everyone,I have a vigil later

64. It is impossible to hum while holding your nose.

©️Weirdfacts.com

65. I buy and cargo foodstuffs such as, melon, ogbono, dried fish, stock fish, crayfish , prawns, water snails, dried snails, dehydrated vegetables such as ugwu, uziza, bitter leaves, etc. cargo fees is very affordable and reliable.

Call on zero eight zero three three one three zero seven one five.

66. The sun came prepared today. My shop kan be like oven..

Na tomorrow that my broiler wey don clock a year and one month go die. Tired of feeding it..E too heavy. The thing don lay egg tire

67. Lolll, this callout has an opposite outcome. ThankGod for the small sunshine to dry clothes already washed and then for the cool weather afterwards.

68. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipient.

God bless you Stella.

69. Please, Stella, did you mean we should send our email addresses or account details to the giveaway email? I wan dey sure before I go rush do mistake go dey send account details oπŸ˜‚

70. Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊 πŸ₯³ πŸ’ 🎊 to all the giveaway recipients..

God continue to bless you Stella Jewelchi πŸ™ πŸ™Œ and Angel Star 🌟 🀩

71. Good Friday is uponπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

72. Comment never still enter 200 by this time?
    Ok giveaway have finish 🀣

73. Weird facts number one is so true
    Memes is on point
    Happy Easter Friday Bvs 😻

74. Good day everyone
    Everywhere just dull.

75. Ah ah!! Ah ah!!! No be Gadus be that!? Stellz what I do? πŸ˜‚

76. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank you very much Stella. I'm so grateful

77. Wait Stella, you picked Bv Mercedes that just started commenting last month? This is not fair on the other people that you crossed. Not fair at all.

78. Wait Stella, you picked Bv Mercedes that just started commenting last month? This is not fair on the other people that you crossed. Not fair at all.

79. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless SDK