Polygamy let a man sleeps around and demand his wives to be faithful to him in the same relationship. It is not just nonsense but madness. Akporoghene.
"tuutugaaga" had me lol ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ That expression reminds me of my mom. She uses that word often when someone tries to show off, bluff or be prideful.
"Woe unto them that think they are better" is alive in the life of that second wife. She thought she was more sophisticated than the first wife. ๐คฃ ๐ ๐คฃ ๐
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lol..
ReplyDeleteHe's not together with his first wife.. thought they divorce or are they back together..
Real definition of Nigeria real man..
I remember the 2nd wife that year...
DeleteHmmmm....the way she was going like he will not marry another wife...
Good for him
ReplyDeleteThe first wife dey vex gan.
ReplyDeleteWho wouldn't.๐
No be vex, some people are camera shy and it's a very old photo.
DeleteShe dey vex.
DeleteA proud muslim polygamist, has he settled with the first wife?
ReplyDeleteThey all look good together, may they continue to increase.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo, he has one more as a Muslim and unumbered... as a typical African Man๐คญ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป
ReplyDeleteOGA you are doing well. The last one is still in secondary school
ReplyDeleteOne more keh, go to the north and see 7wives. Not only Muslims, some Christians also have multiple wives and claim they're African men
ReplyDeleteAs it should be. No man should settle for a single woman. Y'all can see how Toke has thrown up the offer to even be a fourth wife?
ReplyDeleteDibia
Good luck to them all.
ReplyDeleteI thought the first left...
ReplyDeleteOmoolomo
ReplyDeleteGood for all of them
ReplyDeleteI no believe say after Juliet him go marry another wife join. Men!!
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn... So he married another one after her.. Na wa o
DeleteSame here
DeleteCongratulations to him...
ReplyDeleteE be like the first wife dey vex? ๐
He is a Muslim and an African man ๐
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThis one is different oh
Nice one
ReplyDeleteSo he married a third wife after Juliet? Interesting.
ReplyDeleteThe Ogoja Lady Juliet really reshape Ahmed Musa life.
ReplyDeleteEven with the three wives. Concubines yapa ๐๐๐
ReplyDeletePolygamy marriage na wah ooh ๐ฒ
ReplyDeleteMen!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
He has three wives ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteNice...
Kundus to him
ReplyDeleteThe 1st wife left na, after he married Juli without informing her I think...
ReplyDeleteSo he will still marry more be that? Tor
Julie baby you see your life?๐๐คฃ You thought you will be his last bus stop right? Another one is coming soon. Yeye people
ReplyDeleteWith all her gragra that year
DeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteHe should just make it 10 as a real kingy.3 is too small naa ,he is not even a real king.
ReplyDeletePolygamy let a man sleeps around and demand his wives to be faithful to him in the same relationship. It is not just nonsense but madness.
ReplyDeleteAkporoghene.
So he married another wife after his second marriage with all the tuutugaaga from the second wife then.
ReplyDelete"tuutugaaga" had me lol ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteThat expression reminds me of my mom. She uses that word often when someone tries to show off, bluff or be prideful.
If he married a third wife after his second then he will certainly marry a fourth.
ReplyDeleteIn all this, the last wife enjoys more. If they are happy, let them enjoy.
ReplyDeleteSo He Marry After Julie Julie
ReplyDeleteWonders Shall Never Julie
The second wife thought she was better than her predecessor, ๐คฃ e shock am when guy man replaced her. Shame and embarrassment wound am dat year
ReplyDelete"Woe unto them that think they are better" is alive in the life of that second wife. She thought she was more sophisticated than the first wife. ๐คฃ ๐ ๐คฃ ๐
ReplyDeleteOne more to go.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐ ๐ to him ๐๐