Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Ahmed Musa Pictured With His 3 Wives....

Monday, April 14, 2025

Footballer Ahmed Musa Pictured With His 3 Wives....

Footballer Ahmed Musa is pictured with his three beautiful wives...
I guess as a Muslim he has one more to complete the batch?

44 comments:

1. Lol..
    He's not together with his first wife.. thought they divorce or are they back together..
    Real definition of Nigeria real man..

1. I remember the 2nd wife that year...
      Hmmmm....the way she was going like he will not marry another wife...

2. The first wife dey vex gan.

Who wouldn't.๐Ÿ˜

3. A proud muslim polygamist, has he settled with the first wife?

4. They all look good together, may they continue to increase.

5. Yes ooo, he has one more as a Muslim and unumbered... as a typical African Man๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿป

6. OGA you are doing well. The last one is still in secondary school

7. One more keh, go to the north and see 7wives. Not only Muslims, some Christians also have multiple wives and claim they're African men

8. As it should be. No man should settle for a single woman. Y'all can see how Toke has thrown up the offer to even be a fourth wife?

Dibia

9. I no believe say after Juliet him go marry another wife join. Men!!

10. Congratulations to him...
    E be like the first wife dey vex? ๐Ÿ˜

11. He is a Muslim and an African man ๐Ÿ˜

12. Lagos Mainland Girl14 April 2025 at 11:26

Wow
    This one is different oh

13. So he married a third wife after Juliet? Interesting.

14. The Ogoja Lady Juliet really reshape Ahmed Musa life.

15. Even with the three wives. Concubines yapa ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

16. Polygamy marriage na wah ooh ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

17. Men!!!
    Congratulations to him.

18. The 1st wife left na, after he married Juli without informing her I think...
    So he will still marry more be that? Tor

19. Julie baby you see your life?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ You thought you will be his last bus stop right? Another one is coming soon. Yeye people

20. He should just make it 10 as a real kingy.3 is too small naa ,he is not even a real king.

21. Polygamy let a man sleeps around and demand his wives to be faithful to him in the same relationship. It is not just nonsense but madness.
    Akporoghene.

22. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES14 April 2025 at 14:38

So he married another wife after his second marriage with all the tuutugaaga from the second wife then.

1. "tuutugaaga" had me lol ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      That expression reminds me of my mom. She uses that word often when someone tries to show off, bluff or be prideful.

23. If he married a third wife after his second then he will certainly marry a fourth.

24. In all this, the last wife enjoys more. If they are happy, let them enjoy.

25. So He Marry After Julie Julie
    Wonders Shall Never Julie

26. The second wife thought she was better than her predecessor, ๐Ÿคฃ e shock am when guy man replaced her. Shame and embarrassment wound am dat year

27. "Woe unto them that think they are better" is alive in the life of that second wife. She thought she was more sophisticated than the first wife. ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚

28. One more to go.

Congratulations ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŽŠ to him ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜