Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, April 04, 2025

Friday In House News...

Thank God, Its Friday hailings!!!

FRIDAY IN HOUSE MEMO....
I really dont have much to say except to drop tips that there may be breaking news about something in about 11 days or even before then.....Depends on how the people choose to go about it oh...LOL
Today I am making two types of Pizza.....Tuna pizza with lots of garlic and ginger and Onions and chicken and shrimps pizza .......*licklips

BV Oshodi DSS, you reinvented yourself and came back really savage oh.....I guess now you understand how the blog works? If you come in trying to be heard, they break you down and if you are not strong you break in plenty places......Well done oh... 

Everyone have a nice day and stay out of traffic and harms way.....

#############

10 BEHAVIORS THAT MAKES YOU LOOK DESPERATE IN A RELATIONSHP

Certain behaviors can come across as desperate in a relationship or marriage. These behaviors often stem from insecurity or fear of losing the relationship, but they can have the opposite effect and push a partner away. Some common examples include:

1. Over-Texting or Constant Communication: Bombarding your partner with messages or calls, especially when they haven't responded right away, can feel overwhelming and needy.

2. Clinginess: Being overly dependent on your partner for emotional support or constantly seeking validation can create a sense of pressure and dependency.

3. Neglecting Your Own Life: Focusing solely on your partner and ignoring your own needs, hobbies, and friendships can make you appear overly reliant on them for your happiness and identity.

4. Over-Apologizing: Constantly apologizing for every small thing, even when it’s unnecessary, can signal insecurity and a lack of self-confidence.

5. Trying to Change Yourself to Please Them: Changing your interests, values, or personality just to match what you think your partner wants can appear inauthentic and desperate.

6. Begging for Attention:
 Seeking attention or affection excessively, especially after your partner has expressed disinterest, can make the relationship feel unbalanced.

7. Jealousy or Insecurity: Showing extreme jealousy or insecurity, such as constantly questioning your partner’s loyalty or feeling threatened by their friendships, can create tension and push them away.

8. Ignoring Red Flags: Continuing to ignore bad behavior or mistreatment just to hold onto the relationship can show desperation for validation or fear of being alone.

9. Making Excessive Sacrifices
: Consistently putting your partner’s needs ahead of your own to the point of neglecting yourself can be a sign of desperation for their approval or love.

10. Being Too Eager to Please: Constantly agreeing with everything your partner says or doing everything they ask, even if it’s at your expense, can signal a lack of self-respect or independence.

Healthy relationships thrive on mutual respect, trust, and individual well-being. Balancing affection with personal boundaries is key to avoiding these behaviors. Copied

##########

LIST OF ANGEL STAR EASTER GIVEAWAY APPLICANTS.....

I could not find any famous five so that is cancelled. The Ids that are cancelled, try again when you comment regularly...The ones in red should send their account details to the giveaway email between now and Tuesday next week.....
The new list will be announced on Wednesday next week.
Indicated for giveaway were 30 persons...... The first 6 already settled...These are ten names picked... So its remaining 14 people to be picked and two out of the 14 is for the two pastors.........So lets say we will pick 12 more people and we are done...
Once more, if you are in red, send your account to the giveaway email....
Thank you.

1: Bv Jolly:- To start a male and female undies business
2: Bv Beckymore - for mum's medical fee/medicines and foodstuff
3: Bv Mummy Tamilous - to complete her house rent
4: Bv Ijay - to stock up business and buy food items
5: Bv Bank alert - to collect result from Atcoi Coal City University Enugu
6: Bv Lane minder - 30k to fix her phone, the rest to buy one slot of baby wears for business
7: Bv Chee - to buy fertility supplements
8: Bv NNL - 50k to mum for foodstuff, 50k for foodstuff for himself/herself
9: Bv Ray - for study fee and foodstuff for children
10: Bv Eno - pay daughter's school fees and pump the rest into foodstuff business
11: Bv Uzu Anwuli - for foodstuff
12: Bv Caren - for living expenses as she job hunts
13: Bv Medussa - to boost interior design business
14: Bv Megasam - to revive dead POS business
15: Bv Mystic - to offset some of Dad's medical bills
16: Bv Losty - to add 15k and buy a brand new phone to replace her finished phone
17: Bv Neesolah - add to it and get a very clean and correct phone
18: Bv Stella Maris baby - stock up on foodstuff and buy canned drink/yoghurt to boost business
19: Bv MomB - start palmoil storage business or add to it and get a new phone
20: Bv Ryah - To expand new foodstuff business
21: Bv Faithful - take a part, add money and get a used phone for browsing and pump the rest into snacks business
22: Bv Bennycoco - 50k for her business, 50k to buy Easter clothes and shoes for late sister's kids
23: Bv Fresh petals - buy fabrics and make ready-to-wear for sale to boost tailoring business
24: Bv Abionah - to stock up for Easter and do other beautiful things
25: Bv Talita - for foodstuff
26: Bv Suave - to restock jewelry and boost her business
27: Bv Safe Haven - for kids third term school needs and to make Easter holiday great
28: Bv Sweetness - 40k for foodstuff, 60k to deposit for half of house rent
29: Bv Courage - to boost provision and foodstuff business
30: Bv Lora - buy foodstuff and do medical tests
31: Bv Mercedes - buy Dad's arthritis medicines and foodstuff
32: Bv Pritypao - to buy foodstuff
33: Bv Mary - to add to house rent
34: Bv Chardey Aladey - to buy foodstuff
35: Bv Official Prestige - to support her son in writing school project
36: Bv Mercy - 45k to balance up house rent, the rest to boost her provision business
37: Bv Iya nimi - to register her school's educational show on radio
38: Bv Mummy wealth - to buy foodstuff and some baby things
39: Bv Dreza - to boost her hair business by buying affordable fiber wigs for sale
40: Bv Flawless - for medicines and foodstuff for dad.
41: Bv awesome God - to boost her kiddies wears and back to school items business by restocking.
42: Bv Exco - to settle outstanding house rent that gives him sleepless nights
43: Bv Justwyt - to buy foodstuff and to boost her business
44: Bv Ennie - to relieve her husband of the kids next term school fees.
45: Bv City Chocolate - to buy BP medicines and foodstuff for her parents
46: Bv Icefish seller - to boost her business by buying two cartons of fish
47: Bv Able God - to pay up overdue postgraduate school fees
48: Bv Praise - to boost her dried fish business
49: Bv Jules - to stock the house with foodstuff and pay bills
50: Bv Chinazaekpere - to balance daughter's school fees and celebrate Easter with the rest
51: Bv Pedrocross - to buy some baby things in readiness for the arrival of his multiple babies
52: Bv Flourish - to buy a new canopy for her rental business
53: Bv Gifty - to sort out some personal issues as she is currently koboless
54: Bv DailyBites - to register for his/her Environmental Health Council exam
55: Bv Ummu - to boost her newly introduced foodstuff business
56: Bv Goldenqueen - to buy an Umbrella, a cooler for drinks and to rent a corner/stand for her chops business
57: Bv Gifted - to use 50k to boost her POS business and add money to remaining 50k to buy a fairly used Android phone
58: Bv Fatee - to buy materials to boost her tailoring business.
59: Bv Tochi - for BP tests and treatments
60: Bv King Jerry - to register his business with Corporate affairs commission
61: Bv Lady port - 50k for foodstuff, 50k to get a showglass for her fried foods business
62: Bv Fav1 - to start selling drinks in packs and retail.
63: Bv Tianasworld - to buy diabetes and BP medicines, foodstuff for sick mother
64: Bv Miss Betty - to stock the house with necessities
65: Bv Angel eyes - to add money and buy a laptop
66: Bv Straight guy - to support his wife with feeding in the home.
67: Bv AmyViv - to deposit for next term school fees and buy foodstuff with the rest
68: Bv Lucid media - to buy a fairly used laptop
69: Bv Mariam - to pay for her shop extension and make an extra table to display goods
70: Bv Teacher NK - to buy a fairly used laptop and cook Easter rice/stew with the rest
71: Bv Neat cut & designs - to buy fabrics and sewing materials for sale
72: Bv Cherrybaby - to relieve mum by buying inhaler and sickle cell disease medications
73: Bv Mercybee - to buy foodstuff and settle some little bills at home
74: Bv Shuga - to help with accommodation issues and dad's BP medicine
75: Bv Big Mama - to get half bag of groundnut for her peanut butter and groundnut business
76: Bv Poshscents - to sort out some really pressing needs
77: Bv Modupeola - to stock up children's crocks and slippers for sale
78: Bv Tango - to buy food and medication for herself and her baby
79: Bv Pretty girlie - to buy some foodstuff
80: Bv Helen - to buy 74 packs of Mr Vee table water for sale
81: Bv Game mistress - 60k for local oven, 25k for showglass, the rest for Easter food
82: Bv Mao Akuh - she said it will do a lot of things for her
83: Bv BIZ - Buy fibroids medication and celebrate Easter with the rest
84: Bv Acenene - to buy medication for herself and sort some pressing needs
85: Bv Cynthia Iyede - to sort some important personal things
86: Bv Nnukwu nwanyi - she said she is interested in the giveaway, no reason.
87: Bv God's favor - to start a mini business
88: Bv Pretty Mary - to boost her charcoal business
89: Bv Adunni - for foodstuff and mum's monthly medication
90: Bv Excess code - to get alternative power supply
91: Bv Classic - to stock up on perfume oil for her business
92: Bv Arike - to buy foodstuff and pay daughter's third term school fees
93: Bv Simply Divine - 50k to buy foodstuff, 50k to add to provision business
94: Bv Fair lady - for treatment and medication for her and her daughter
95: Bv Pretty Patience - to help with her dissertation in school
96: Bv Ostrich - 40k to buy one month's worth of medicine for her mum and the rest to stock the house with food
97: Bv Golden - for feeding and get stuff for the kids
98: Bv House of Janey - to feed and pay child's school fees
99: Bv Deggy - to travel for Easter celebration, buy chicken and foodstuff to celebrate with mum
100: Bv Bemorebliss - to buy foodstuff for aged parents
101: Bv Chika - to start zobo business and complete kids' school fees
102: Bv Adaoluchi - to get foodstuff
103: Bv Bosslady - to boost her firewood and charcoal business
104: Bv Altuage - to buy palm oil and crayfish for sale

Number 83 please go and get out your Myom there is no medication for it.....You wont get the giveaway cos you wanna self medicate on this horrible monster

################

WEIRDFACTS

-You may subconsciously take on attributes of your favorite fictional characters while reading a story

-This is called "experience-taking," and can lead to temporary or even permanent changes in your real life.

-On average, shorter men tend to live slightly longer than taller men due to an inverse correlation between height and longevity

-Staying awake for more than 17 to 19 hours impairs your physical performance as much as being drunk

############

379 comments:

1. Purest Pure 💖 💕
      Welcome ❤️

2. Good afternoon all ❤️❤️

3. Good afternoon dear 💕

4. Hello purest sweetie 🥰

5. PSP dear 🥰
      Adunni

6. Hello Pure, congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.

7. Good afternoon beautiful ladies and congratulations to all the recipients.. side eyes @ lora today is Friday come and buy me 2big bottles of Big stout..😎😎

2. When it comes to stand up comedy, give it to bovi🌺.
    He said Nigerian Men, are Nigeria's Biggest Tourist Attraction. LOL.
    TGIF.
    Welcome to weekend everyone.

1. Hola Nwokem 💙 how’s your day going?

Wow 💃💃 congratulations to all the giveaway recipients 🎉🎊 God you angel Star 💫 thanks Stella ❤️

3. A trending story:

One Nigerian claimed to be a prophetess said she saw a very popular male celebrity locked inside a bottle.....

Bia madam no vex abeg which of them???

Na the one way dey Edo branch or abi na the yellow one for Owerri branch???? Please be specific so that we can fire prayer

Allegedly oooooooooo

1. The other shouting prophetess has confessed she used to inject drugs in her system, smoke weed carelessly.
      Una mummy G.O on Instagram that year
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Stella, make I come join you, eh. 😁😁. My darlings made the list, yippeeeee💃💃💃💃💃💃. And eh eh, Lora, now you can go ahead and send me my cooler of hot jollof rice, I don wait tire.Congrats to y'all. Enjoy the rest of your day😘😘

CANDY

1. Aswear! With Lobster, braised whole fish, diced chicken in which sauce? 😁

2. Lol..
      Lora and Cynthia,come and do Esther for me.. congratulations to u all

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️. Lora oya😍

4. Hi baby🤧🤧❤️😡😤🫣🫠

5. Mine is on the way dearie 🍲😀
      Congratulations Lora 🥰 This food you're describing like Sdk...I dey come with Candy o 🍷
      Adunni

6. SMB, my darling how you dey?
      Lora, hmmmm. No make me call ya name again ooo
      Mrs Sharon, I am so happy. This list makes sense.

CANDY

7. Candylicious candy help me beg Lora to buy me to big bottles of stout 😎😎

5. THANK YOU STELLLLLLLLLLLA.
    GOD BLESSSSSSSSS YOUUUUUUUU OUR BLOG ANGELSSSSS.
    WOW!!!
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU 😭😭😭

6. Una Goodafternoon oooooo oooooooo
    I'm House News Done Landlicious Landing Landlicious Landing Landlicious
    I dey coming Back oo

1. Omalicha 🥰 Enjoy your day 🍹
      Adunni

2. Chikalicious chika good afternoon sis 💖

7. 50/40/10 RULE OF MONEY MANAGEMENT

50% NEEDS
    Food 🍜
    House 🏠
    Transport 🚆
    Debt 💰

40% INVESTMENTS
    Stock 💹
    Side hustle 👷
    Rental 🏚️
    Properties 🏘️

10% WANTS
    Restaurant 🏡
    Vacation ⛱️
    Phone 📳
    Entertainment 📽️

8. I can't wait to close for the day. I'm just happy the weekend is here. Gidi's wahala don tire me, gaskia!

Awww, I can see my cute name. Thank you, Angel Star. I am grateful. Thank you, Stella. I appreciate you. God bless you both.

1. Congratulations 🎊 👏. More to come.

2. Congratulations 💐 🎊 Cyn
      Thank God it's Fridayyyyyyyyyy 💃💃🤸

3. Congratulations Cyn cyn

4. Congratulations Cyn love 💕 so happy for you 🤗.
      God bless you Stella.

5. Congratulations beautiful Cyn 😍

6. Congratulations on your gah!! So happy for you mami🤭😊

Been waiting for this moment all my life... Gah!!!🙃🙃🙃

7. Congratulations Cyn Cyn ❣️

8. Yes o, Cute Cynthia. So happy for you babes.😘

CANDY

9. Congratulations Cynthia 🎉

9. Good afternoon y'all
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless you Stellz et Angel Star.

1. Congratulations Lora, Cynthia, Adunni, Laneminder, Chinazaekpere, Bemorebliss, Game Mistress, Ummu Tianasworld and Lady Port 💐💐💐

10. Good afternoon everyone,the weather ....is giving it to everyone hot hot. Congrats to the giveaway recipients.

1. Abuja pees don't forget to make your lady for your yummy chops, samosa, springrolls,milk chinchin, puff puff etc. Call or wassap at zero, eight, one, three, eight, nine, one, zero, three, nine, one.

11. I sawing my Naming ooo
    Eshe iya Boys 💋💋💋
    God bless Angelicious Star
    God bless Iyalicious iya Boys
    Plenty kisses 💋 💋 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

1. You mean your other ID?

Cos this ID is not highlighted in red, or didnt you read Stella's note?

2. Osino I'm sawing my name.
      Dey play up you hear, I say dey play.

3. Chika your name is not in red na. You think all the listed names are picked? Nooo

4. She don cast herself by herself.
      Lol.
      This bvs eh

5. Chika wey go get plenty ID. She go change story now. She don go use wrong ID comment.

12. Congratulations to the giver and receivers. God bless you all. Happy weekend babyyy!
    Send the chicken pizza ma way Stella

13. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Congratulations to the lucky giveaway recipients 🥳🥂

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting weekend

14. Good day everyone..I've missed you all...glad to be here again..love y'all

15. Phoenix please share your shoe plug. Can't wait to but awesome corporate high heels.

Tankio.

16. Congratulations 💐 🎊 to all the giveaway recipients..

God bless Angel Star 🌟 🤩 🙏
    More Grace and Blessings Stella Jewelchi 🙏 ✨️ 🙌 ♥️

17. Oh wow... Thank you so much Stellaaaa. I'm really grateful. You shall never know a better yesterday. God will continue to bless you.
    Thank you Angel Star, God bless you immensely. Forward ever, backward never by God's grace 🙏🏽.
    Congratulations to fellow recipients,🎉🎊

1. Congratulations dear 🤗

2. Congratulations 🎉 Lora

3. My sweet Lora 😘 congratulations 🎉 so happy for you 🤗
      Thank you Angel star God bless and replenish your pocket in million folds 🙏

4. Congratulations beautiful Lora 😍

5. Lora baby!! Happy for you mami😊

6. This weekend will be weekending o 🤣🤣
      Congrats dear, God bless Sdk & our angels 🙏
      Adunni

7. Congrats love

CANDY

8. Oh... You gon' make me cry but I Will not *in Fidel's handwriting*😁
      Thank you all so much, I really appreciate you. May divine help locate us all♥️

9. Congratulations to you my darling Lora baby 💞 buy me stout 💋😎

10. Congratulations 🎉👏

18. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    Thank you Sdk and our kind-hearted angels who remembered me 🥰 God will remember you for good in Jesus name 👏
    Adunni

1. Congratulations sis🤗🤗

2. Congratulations Adunni🤸🤸🤸

3. Mercy dear, thanks 🙏
      Adunni

4. Congratulations 💃💃

5. Thank you so much Stella 🙏🥰🥰
      God bless you for me 👏👏♥️
      Adunni

6. I'm happy seeing your name o dun dun😘. Congratulations 🎉🎊

19. I dey greet oh.
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🤗🥰. Enjoy

Things to tell yourself everyday👌👍. Stella but how will the first Pizza taste with plenty garlic and onions?🤔. Enjoy your meal.. been long I ate Pizza. Hot day 😰

1. Abi your name is up there shey?? Congratulations SD!!😊😊

2. Thanks SP 🥰
      Adunni

20. Good afternoon everyone
    I'm feeling so weak, like I feel like fainting. Woman wahala.

Congratulations to the selected Bvs

21. Good afternoon lovelies
    My day is going on well and I hope yours is too.

@ SDK... I'm still interested in the Angel STAR's giveaway.
    My elder sister and I have been supporting my late brother's only child ( a boy) since he passed since 2021. He is living with HIV too. I can't put all out here but he must live against all odds!

1. Awww 🤗🤗
      Indeed he will live against all odds by God's grace.
      It is well.

2. Mama I see your ID up there abi? Congratulations ma❤️

22. Hahaha Stella, please 🥺 consider me to celebrate Easter and pay for third term school fees with it.
    I promise not to use it to buy the fibroid medicine again as I'm already using ibuprofen for the pain.

I don't have money to remove the fibroid, if not I would have done that since, God see my heart. I'm a single mom trying to manage myself with with my son.

Please, Stella,I promise with God's name that I will not use it to buy the fibroid medicine 🙏😭

1. Focus on priorities.
      What is 'celebrat easter'.
      Are you a toddler?
      Flexing with free money.
      Anyway na una sabi.
      Not my circus.

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️4 April 2025 at 15:04

Stella, please consider mama Zobo 😊. She had committed in God's name not to spend the money on fibroid medicine. I am pleading you on her behalf, please.

Peace out✌️

23. Well done, blog angels. Philanthropy isn't easy at all. Congratulations to today's recipients.

If you're having strife with 1,2,3, or more persons within same period, it's time to look inward. What are you doing or not doing to contribute to those clashes?

24. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    Congratulations to all selected recipients.
    May God you Stella and blog angels 🙏

1. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.. May God continue to bless Stella and Angel Star ⭐
      Good day blogfam.. I no just understand today's weather 🥲

25. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to the Easter giveaway recipients 🤸🤸🤸
    God bless you Stella for doing this 🙏
    Y'all enjoy the rest of your day 😁

26. Cubana Chief Priest new song be making me smile. This is a confirmation that you can become anything or do it when you determine. The snippets looks nice, though the song yet to be released.

Congrats to the recipients. God bless Angel Star bountifully and Stella as well.

27. Congratulations to all giveaway recipients.

God bless the giver, thanks SDK for the platform, even though I got a try again later cos I don't comment often but I'm always here, there was a time I was anon ,good anon o cos I couldn't log in to my account. But it's all good, the regular deserves it.

Please how do I get "hey jaggo" song off my head na, Poco lee and shodday you do ne strong thing o, hey jaggo 🔊🔊🔊📢📢

28. Holla All!!!
    The sun is back up👎👎

29. I no see my name ooo. it is well.

30. Congratulations 🎊 to you all. Wish you all more blessings.
    Thanks, Stella. God bless you! Angel STAR, you will never lack. Thanks 😊

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

31. I really need this money fa, E go reach my turn one day.

32. I never get picked for sdk 100k giveaway only 10k giveaway😭, ahn ahn. Congratulations to the recipients. God bless sdk!!!

1. Abi you don't know this attitude is ingratitude?

33. Good afternoon everyone.
    My name is up there in red!
    Thank you Stella and Angel Star.
    I'm immensely grateful. God bless you so much.
    Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.....💃💃💃

34. And the plastic IDs did not appear on the list at all 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    As una dey stubborn, una go hear weeen

1. Omoh mehn, Ummu did not add any single one of them o.
      Chai, they should try and get proper blog Ids.

35. Congratulations to all the recipients.
    This blog na we we. If we no get today, we will get another time.

Thank God it's Friday. 💃

36. Jesus! I'm grateful SDK and angel star 🙏🙏 may God almighty continue to bless you, I'm so grateful. Oluwa oo. Thank you.

Congratulations to all other recipients.

1. Congrats bebe

CANDY

2. Congratulations sis, send in your cold bottle of malt too.

Mariam.

3. Congratulations my darling

4. Really happy seeing your name 💃🏽. Congratulations 🎉🎊

37. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️4 April 2025 at 14:47

Stella, I don't know you saw their nonsense 😏 they think they can talk to me anyway, and I won't say anything just because I'm a very quiet person.

Some of you can never stand face to face with me and talk the shits. Because of the giveaway, they will talk to you anyway. Why hide under anon to respond to me?

If you're brave enough, use your ID; I'll never go under anon to reply to anyone here because I'm a really brave guy. I am not the old odss, okay? This is a new me, so think twice before you say something to me.

Scavengers ranting for a 100k

Peace out✌️

1. Your 5th 🆔 too. We know you Mr Here Here.
      Comedian extraordinary, sha, tuck your blokos in your pants.

2. DSS 👌🏻
      That's the only language they understand . Give them back the same pills , well pressed and shaken. You will see them avoiding you. 👏🏻👏🏻Awon angry birds☺️

38. TGIF. Cheers to a lovely weekend everyone

39. Awwwwwn. Congratulations to all the recipients. May God bless the giver and SDK. I pray I make the next list.

SDK biko what happened to the underlined names?

40. Congratulations 🥳🎉 to the receipients
    God bless our blog Angels Plenty Plenty 🙏🏻
    Finally the term is done !!! 🤸🏻🤸🏻🤸🏻
    But teachers are still coming till Wednesday next Week😂 .e nor easy to collect salary pheeew!!
    If I had My way, would have loved to travel home to see My Mum and Baby girl . Ma na ya di ba !
    That Tfare will be sent to them as Easther Package.
    I need all the rest I can get 💕

Pleasant afternoon My People ❣️

41. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

42. My heart skipped a beat when I saw my name, I thought I was picked until I saw that it was only those written in red 😭😭
    I pray I get picked later cos that 100k will be like 10million to me. God bless the blog angels

43. All are poor. E choke.
    Men see una wives. Chai. Giveaway hustle is real.

1. Lol @"all are poor"
      You be proper Jon Snow ✌🏽

2. This isn't a nice thing to say to anyone at all. If you're really wealthy, you won't say this.

44. I sell Aqua Rapha Products and Can drinks/Mineral.

** Satchet Water 💧
    ** Bottle water 🍶
    ** Yoghurt

Contact us and stock your freezer with drink for Easter celebration.
    Zero seven zero one two seven five seven four four eight..

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ 👍..

The weather here is cool..

45. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    Na wah oo, I can't seem to get the time right again ooo. Always dey wait for 2pm.

46. The human brain generates enough electricity to power a small LED light.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

47. I got a pack of Saudi dates (dabinu) and I am wondering what is so special about it. Too soft and too sweet. Maybe healthy sugar, I don't know. I just prefer the normal ones. I will sha keep some for myself so that I will use it to whine waist this weekend.

Our Muslim colleagues have all decided to take the whole week for holiday. I hope they will maintain same energy when we too take the whole week for Easter celebrations. No be only una like enjoyment.

Welcome IHNs.

48. See my name 😁
    Stella thank you Oooooo
    💃💃💃💃💃💃I appreciate you and Angel Star.

49. Good afternoon beautiful people, congratulations to all the giveaway recipients,God bless Angel Star and ma'am Stella with long life and sound health 🙏

50. Congratulations to all the recipients

51. I dnt know y I detest eating in d same plate with someone....I just don't like it
    Even my hubby don complain tire...I will rather tell him to eat and remain for me

Congratulations to d recipients...God bless d givers...May Almighty God replenish ur pockets 🙏 🙏

Good afternoon everyone 😍 🥰

52. Good afternoon,
    Congratulations to all the recipients,
    Everyone,have a sweet weekend.

53. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients...May God bless Angel star and Stella
    Lora and Adunni, happy for you sistas💕💕Make una both send my cold bottle of malt oooo

Goodafternoon everyone, it's a cool Friday over here

Mariam

54. Congratulations to the receivers.
    Happy weekend everyone.

55. Upgrade your home, office and space with our modern interior and exterior decorative quality materials,to give it a touch of luxury and classic design.

For more Info. Follow our Facebook page: : ' Diabond Wall Decorative and Finishing Solutions'

Contact: Zero Eight One Zero Five One Three Two Five Eight Two.

56. Good afternoon bvs

Congrats to the give away recipients.

I met a lieutenant in the army who said the government is oweing them two months salary. She owns a shop where she sells drinks. I asked her how she copes with running the business and also working with the army. She said she leaves the office and comes to the shop at 2:30pm. I asked her why she doesn't have a sales girl. She said she ones had one. One day she came to the shop. An 'ajor" woman came and told her she wants to give the owner of the shop something. The owner of the shop ( army woman) told her that the person she is expecting to see is her sister that she should give her the money. When she opened it,it was 90k. Meaning this girl has been doing contribution with her business. This is someone she feeds thrice a day and 15k monthly. She said after the incident that she will never employ anyone including her children or family members.

The sales girl came to the shop and fainted when she observed that she has been caught

57. Omg😱😭😭😭🥳🥳💃💃
    God bless you Stella, God bless you Angel Star🫶👏🙏
    Congratulations to everyone that was picked💃💃💃
    I am speechless🥹

58. You sure say I be BV so🤔🤔🤔. Anyways congratulations to the recipients looks like I'm not the only one who has eyes on palm oil storage, Good will make a way somehow.The weather is back to default ooo so hot!

59. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, may God increase Stella and Angel Star more and more in Jesus Name 🙏

60. Us legit anons na so giveaways go dey pass us by? Been on this blog since 2017 and I’ll still keep coming back.
    No I don’t have an ID and I don’t intend getting one.
    Stella biko bring back RHI, gist boku for ground.
    Have a good weekend guys.

61. Good afternoon everyone
    Today sun it's hectic😩

Congratulations to all the recipients
    God bless angel star and stella

62. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless y'all

63. Stella, I am very grateful for your kindness. I appreciate this.

64. Congratulations to the lucky recipients.
    Good afternoon, sdkites.

65. Mami, you forgot to cancel the smelly fish seller's request