Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FCT Minister Wike Verbally Denies That He Collapsed At An Event...

Friday, April 04, 2025

FCT Minister Wike Verbally Denies That He Collapsed At An Event...

Minister of the Federal Capital Territory, FCT, Nyesom Wike on Thursday April 3, 2025 debunked reports that he collapsed last week.
Wike described the reports of him collapsing as the handiwork of “baseless” people trying to score cheap political points.

He spoke after inspecting four ongoing projects in the FCT, including the International Conference Centre, ICC.
Posts circulating on X had alleged that the minister collapsed at an event on Friday in the FCT.
The rumour also claimed that Wike was immediately rushed to an undisclosed hospital, where he received treatment.

From Dailypost

25 comments:

1. Oh well he didn't collapse if he say so, but he can as well let Nigerians know why he wasn't in his principal birthday if he doesn't mind.

1. No mind am, person wey collapse shit for body. He was super high on that day and always sef

2. @TEEJAY Don't allow someone leave in your heart for free without paying rent. It is not your business what happens to him, did his principal complain to you that he doesn't know his wear about, tell us about business opportunities that will help us make money & forget about people that don't care about you.

3. It's funny how people who claim to be very intelligent have 2 standards for measuring the truth.
      If any allegation is made against Peter Obi, the 1st thing you his supporters will ask for is very clear and undeniable evidence, but in Wike's case, you believe the rumour mills above the man himself who is telling you that he never collapsed, yet you do not have any shred of evidence to prove him wrong apart from saying he didn't attend Tinubu's party.
      Smh

4. Anon 10:17 that Word is ...*whereabout* ✅️ ...not..."wear about" ❌️

5. Thank you 10:58, that's the way they wallow in hatred for those that don't believe in the liar they worship.
      They spoke ill of Doyin Okupe just because he did what their liar has done many times over. Shameless lot.
      Wike could have been absent from PBAT's birthday party as a result of reasons best known to him, but he showed up the next day on a sallah visit.

6. That your head will soon shake off.

Everything is Peter Obi to you

2. Thank God for your life sir.🙏🏿

3. 😅😅😅😅 wike the game master na you sabi, we don't expect you to accept that you are sick now. Thank God that you are healthy now.

4. Is ok pa wike you no collapse anything no mind them 🙄🙄

5. While, whether u collapsed or not reduce Ur intake of alcohol.
    U still have families that wants u alive.

6. Lagos Mainland Girl4 April 2025 at 09:28

LOL
    He said he didn't collapse, it's fine, we have heard
    We are glad that you are back to your feet

One cannot cheat nature, when the body is old and tired, that is it. After this one, don't do any political thing, RETIRE and leave politics for the youths

7. It's Okay If He Said He Did Not Collapse....No Wahala Sir

8. Wike too lie! 😂 You dey deny? And you were missing at Tifinbu's birthday? 🤣 I already knew APC will cook up another lie - Na una way

9. Wike! Wike! Wike! How many times did I call you? You will not survive the next one, as you have made yourself the Putin of Rivers State...

1. And you are the one who gives and takes life?
      Do you know when you will die?
      You clows have allowed political bitterness to take away your reasoning

2. You will go before him.

3. When you wish another person death be rest assured that it is not far from you because whatever a man sows, that shall he also reap. Be guided!

10. Wike, you can lie as much as you like, but you know the truth. That experience was only a warning to you - to remove monkey hand from the pot of soup, before it becomes human hand. Repent now, and stop your evil ways or you will become a story that was told

11. Wike, you have been warned with that experience... What happened to Hitler will happen to you, if you don't repair what you have spoilt in River State...

12. We are all mortals, remember? Use this 2nd chance well.