Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, April 19, 2025

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Beautiful people!!!

23 comments:

1. This Bianca no dey old.πŸ˜‚
    Could still pass for someone in her 30s.

1. Say the truth, please

2. She is beautiful no doubt, but that 30s wey you talk na lie, she actually looks like someone in her 50s.

2. Bianca as beautiful as always ♥️
    Sola Sobowale action mamaπŸ’œ
    Toke soft life
    Alex cross nwokeπŸ‘

3. lol...south of France for this kin weather ...

1. Toke!!! Father and son were in France lately and you are waking up there. What has been going on? You were also part of the delegate to some time ago... where exactly do you stand? Girl, you are too ...to be anywhere belle face when your own country is burning.

4. I like and admire Bianca because she flowing with age and time. She is not trying to force her self to be like her younger self again.

5. Beautifulicious people 🌹🌹🌹

6. Everyone looks so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
    Toke is such a softie.......
    ToyinTomato beautiful mama

7. La Bianca 😍😍😍🧑❤️πŸ‘‘

8. Bianca's beauty always dazzles me.

9. Lady Bianca, I wish your heart is as beautiful as your smiles.

1. You think you are better than her how is your own heart? What do you know about her to conclude that she has a dark Some of you on this platform are very, very not well.

2. You too dey misyarn I swear....

10. Na everyday Bianca dey wear full makeup? I wan check somtin.

1. If you see Bianca in real life, her beauty will dumbfound you❗️
      Your eyes will never want to behold any other thing!

Pictures and television don't do her justice.

11. Queen πŸ‘‘ Toks - The queen of soft life... Billionaire wife πŸΉπŸŽ€πŸŽπŸ›️πŸ‘’πŸ‘›πŸ’„πŸΈ I just googled "soft life" and her name popped up. πŸ₯°

12. Good looking people. All of them looking fly! Leave am, Madam Bianca is really beautiful... Even at her current age. Na she fit pull am... That's how stars do! 😍