This is Veekee James' look to #JP2025.....
Friday, April 18, 2025
40 comments:
Batman 🦇 Forever!!!!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
You go make me pee my pants laughing🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOh lawd,Kelvin oo🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAbi Vee-bat🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣😂😂 Kelvin ehhh
DeleteKelvin... Oniyeye ni e 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteKevin hahahaaa,I bursted into laughter while in the bus!!!!,you is so funny, afi bat man
DeleteThe top reminds me of hair dryer hoods and the bottom look like a tied bundle. Very artistic but looks impractical to wear and difficult to walk in.
ReplyDeleteShe's not walking wearing those things on the leg. It's detachable. The attached it just for the pix
DeleteIn my opinion, it is too busy. The bow at the bottom was not necessary. It would have been perfect without it. The upper part is very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThey don't even breathe well with these styles and the clothes are expensive
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman but a lot is going on with the dress, the blouse hand is like bed side lamp. It's too much but she is a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteNa to fly remain
ReplyDeleteAbi 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI guess the down is for picture only cause how is she gonna walk
ReplyDeleteWomen get wahala aswear 🤪🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCreativity meets talent.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Veekee 😍
Adunni
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteI'm not sorry
ReplyDeleteIts a NO from me
Many of us are not ok with it, especially the down part. Say it with you id, I already did. Nobody will beat you
DeleteI hope the ichafu design at the down part is detachable, because how will she walk,
ReplyDeleteNice outfit sha.
She Looks good🥰
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
This cape is unnecessary
ReplyDeleteVery
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteTrust veekee to always overdo
ReplyDeleteIt's too busy..but it looks good on her 👍
ReplyDeleteVeekee James no dey disappoint
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteI love everything she's wearing except the knot on her feet, can she even walk?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!
ReplyDeleteThis is fashion!
Thank God she has stopped embracing her husband
ReplyDeleteEmbracing her own husband? Or you mean she was embracing juma jux?
DeleteCome clear pls
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice outfit 😍 without the bow
ReplyDeleteFashionista herself ❤️🤩
ReplyDeleteWas d down part necessary?
ReplyDeleteThis was a fashion MISS not a HIT
ReplyDeleteToo much going on in this outfit @VeeKee-James.
The bow at the feet is a big NO!
Another big NO to the 'Cape-cap' sleeves!
Maybe if the cape sleeves were smaller sized, they would have been better.
How do you combine 3 elaborate styles from Cape-cap sleeves,' appliqué, ruching the lower bodice and still add an oversized bow at the hem of the dress!
Dem turn another person wedding to fashion fair!