Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Designer Veekee James' Look To Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughter's Wedding

Friday, April 18, 2025

Fashion Designer Veekee James' Look To Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughter's Wedding

This is Veekee James' look to #JP2025.....

40 comments:

1. Batman 🦇 Forever!!!!..

1. You go make me pee my pants laughing🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Oh lawd,Kelvin oo🤣🤣🤣

3. Abi Vee-bat🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣😂😂 Kelvin ehhh

5. Kelvin... Oniyeye ni e 🤣🤣🤣

6. Kevin hahahaaa,I bursted into laughter while in the bus!!!!,you is so funny, afi bat man

2. The top reminds me of hair dryer hoods and the bottom look like a tied bundle. Very artistic but looks impractical to wear and difficult to walk in.

1. She's not walking wearing those things on the leg. It's detachable. The attached it just for the pix

3. In my opinion, it is too busy. The bow at the bottom was not necessary. It would have been perfect without it. The upper part is very beautiful.

4. They don't even breathe well with these styles and the clothes are expensive

5. Beautiful woman but a lot is going on with the dress, the blouse hand is like bed side lamp. It's too much but she is a beautiful woman.

6. Na to fly remain

7. I guess the down is for picture only cause how is she gonna walk

8. Women get wahala aswear 🤪🤣🤣🤣

9. Creativity meets talent.
    Beautiful Veekee 😍
    Adunni

10. I'm not sorry
    Its a NO from me

1. Many of us are not ok with it, especially the down part. Say it with you id, I already did. Nobody will beat you

11. I hope the ichafu design at the down part is detachable, because how will she walk,
    Nice outfit sha.

12. She Looks good🥰

13. This cape is unnecessary

14. Trust veekee to always overdo

15. It's too busy..but it looks good on her 👍

16. I love everything she's wearing except the knot on her feet, can she even walk?

17. Thank God she has stopped embracing her husband

1. Embracing her own husband? Or you mean she was embracing juma jux?
      Come clear pls

18. Nice outfit 😍 without the bow

19. Fashionista herself ❤️🤩

20. This was a fashion MISS not a HIT

Too much going on in this outfit @VeeKee-James.
    The bow at the feet is a big NO!
    Another big NO to the 'Cape-cap' sleeves!
    Maybe if the cape sleeves were smaller sized, they would have been better.

How do you combine 3 elaborate styles from Cape-cap sleeves,' appliqué, ruching the lower bodice and still add an oversized bow at the hem of the dress!

21. Dem turn another person wedding to fashion fair!