Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Seyi Tinubu Thanks Beautiful Wife Layal

Monday, April 07, 2025

Entrepreneur Seyi Tinubu Thanks Beautiful Wife Layal

Loatsad promomedia CEO Seyi Tinubu made a post thanking his beautiful wife Layal...I don't know what he is thanking her for but its the eye contact for me..
I love it!

24 comments:

1. If na me sef, I go thank am per second per second...When you fine, you fine abeg....Beauty na water....

2. Lagos Mainland Girl7 April 2025 at 10:28

Intentional man
    Behind every successful man ...

3. Lovely couple. I love men that openly show love and words of affirmation to their wives. It's another level of being romantic 😍😍😍

1. I love PDA, a whole big level of romance

2. Lmaooo. The PR is PRing

3. Anon 11.41. You get ehn. This same man that has a permanent suite at Eko hotel amongst others. Layal eku amumora o

4. First son and first daughter in-law ❤️

5. Iyawo Seyi is So Beautifulicious 🌹

6. Very beautiful Fulani lady from the northern part of Nigeria. I like her 😍

1. Werey . fulani Kor hausalani ni . She's mixed .

2. @anon 11:56 She is Igbo-Lebanese. Lebanese dad and an Igbo mum from Anambra.
      Layal's Igbo name is Chinwe.
      A mixed race beauty, she is!

3. Thanking her for a smooth facilitation of the take over of Intercontinental Hotel in Maitama.
      Congratulations Seyi.
      Congratulations Seyi also on the new hotel coming up in Maitama.
      Lovely wife.

7. Beautiful Layal, this is so sweet.

8. Beautiful wify 😍
    Well-done seyi 👍