Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Mr Jollof Reacts After His Principal Delta State Governor Obrevvwori Dumped PDP For APC..

Wednesday, April 23, 2025

Comedian Mr Jollof Reacts After His Principal Delta State Governor Obrevvwori Dumped PDP For APC..

He posted
''Who wear white no Dey play politics o''

Let us wait to see if he will join APC or remain in PDP and probably lose the appointment he got from the governor...If you have been following Mr Jollof you would know that he has been fighting APC for long...LOL

9 comments:

1. He who lives in a Glass House no dey throw stones oh...

2. Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣, Mr jollof remain where you are ooh.
    He kinda looks like Ali B abi Pinky sef

3. It's called Dead End.
    With what Nigerians are facing,I'll advise her resigns and take off because the curses are running deep and when the people are exhausted they CURSE.

Videos from the 30 days challenge are scary.
    Run Mr Jollof.

🎲🗞️
    Xhlrted P

4. The news is true after all. They're four PDP governors rumoured to be planning their defection.

Rivers State
    Delta State
    Akwaibom State
    Enugu State.

I believe that news now.

5. I have never believed in partisan politics. You can choose to perform well or not , regardless of the party you are in, so I can never fault those who defect to another party when they find out that the party they are in can no longer help them climb the higher ladder where they can effectively make changes without any other superior power trying to pull them down.

1. Really and carry the people's mandate to another party...This is wrong, we should not encourage cross carpeting

6. If I was in his shoes, I'd defect to APC with my full chest.