Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!
''Good day, and thank you for always giving us the space to air our concerns.
In 2020, I first posted here about catching my wife visiting a spiritualist and putting marks on her VJ and doing diabolical things. I also discovered she was gradually putting things in my food as well and making different types of evil, spiritual things.
She was also dating and sleeping with the spiritual man. I was advised not to leave immediately, but to plan my exit carefully.
In 2023, I finally filed for divorce and moved out with all my evidence, She was dumbfounded that I knew everything and kept quiet. (I will send another chronicle for the divorce proceedings.)
After the divorce, we were awarded joint custody of our two sons. I am financially responsible for them, and I go way beyond and above.
Now to my present predicament. I am now dating another woman, and she is God sent. The relationship is much stronger, and I have peace. We are trying to have kids, and we decided to visit the doctor to do all the necessary tests.
The doctor told me I have low sperm count, and it may have been for a long time. he told me to repeat the test, and he concluded I have had a low sperm count for a long time. Now I would like to do a DNA test on my two sons.
if I ask for the test, my sons will be devastated, but I need to confirm. understanding that my ex-wife was messing with the spiritualist gives me palpitations.
Do you think I should ask for the DNA? I don't want the boys to feel I am denying them but i still deserve to know
Pease do the DNA test and if they are not yours, they need to know who their father is and you need to move on..
Why would you tell them you want to do DNA Test? you can do it secretly.
Your wife cheated on you and you didn’t bother to carry out DNA test? Arh oga you should have done that immediately.
ReplyDeleteAnyways, you don’t need to ask them, take a strand off their heads while they sleep (hope they visit or you at least request for their visitation from time to time) their tooth brush etc.. You can even take them out this Easter and stylishly get the hair or anything. Do that test to be certain
1. Do you even know what the law says about children born within the duration and up to 9 months post divorce? You let what some illiterates keyboard warriors say on social media put ideas in your head? Please do your findings.
Delete2. Low sperm count isn’t same as azoospermia. It only means your chances of getting a woman pregnant is very low.
3. Who is this woman trying to get pregnant with you when you haven’t wife’s her. It’s even good for her so she knows what she is dealing with before she totally commits to you.
4. So when you find out the two sons you have aren’t biologically yours, what next? You cancel them in your head because of your financial responsibility to them. Have you thought through the possible outcomes first? Or social media has made dna look like a joke to you?
5. So what’s the way forward? Did your doctor say your condition can be treated?
Arrange for a DNA with a hospital when it is your turn to look after the kids or you can go take them from school to the hospital or an arranged placed with the hospital. Should be easy unless you don't have access to the kids.
ReplyDeleteThe issue is his his kids will feel
DeleteThat’s what he’s worried about
Is how his *
DeleteThey don’t have to know what it’s for
DeleteJust do the DNA & best of luck 🤎
ReplyDeleteI remember this chronicle
ReplyDeleteMehn you have no had it easy o, ah ah, this is what you get when you end up with the wrong person.
Please do the test
Please sir. Do the tests. 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteNow I know why your wife showed you shege in the marriage. Look at the kind of question you are asking? Can't you do the DNA test without your boys knowing.? They are different ways you can get their samples nah
ReplyDeleteBy the way, I am a woman but your chronicle is vexing me.
lol!!! No mind am ma.
DeleteYou can do the DNA test without your kids knowledge, you need it for peace of mind.
ReplyDeleteYou can do the test without them knowing,you deserve to know the truth! Some women are a big disgrace to womanhood!
ReplyDeleteAll you need is hair or spit for dna. no one needs to know.
ReplyDeleteFor hair you need to yank like 7 strands from the root ie with follicle
DeleteAbeg how will they not know
You think your mind will be at rest if you don’t carry out that test. Do it, it is better you find out now than wait for the kids to be taken away from you one day. You can still decide to be in their lives if you wish.
ReplyDeleteThe kids will be taken away from him one day by who? Children he had while married to their mother? Which country’s law is that? Do you know how many women have tried to deny their ex husbands ties with their kids with negative dna results and failed woefully in courts around the world? Google is your friend , sis. You people don’t even understand how these things work. Not even in the Arab world with all their strictness on virtue can that happen. Negative dna results can’t separate a man and his children if they were born in the course of marriage. It’s only when the couple were never married that it applies.
DeleteMs. Sapphire, that is not true. The judgement depends on the circumstances. There are cases where custody was reversed because the man was not the biological father despite being married when the children were conceived and born. The children's relationship, age and what the mother wants impact the decision. In Texas now, if you list a man as the father on the birth certificate and he agrees, he can't later deny them even with DNA. Marriage is not a factor.
DeleteMs Saphire i think it's either you have mental problem or you have given your child to a different father and your conscience is chasing after you. Up there you asked series of questions with out solutions now you are stating what you don't know because you don't even know how the law works. Please return your child to the right father else your doom is closer the you think Ms Saphire
DeleteEweeeeeee!!!! Carry out the DNA...I thought you would have done this way before now....Chai Oga no S!MP for this kind thing oh....
ReplyDeletePoster, go ahead and do the DNA. No need telling them.
ReplyDeleteI remember your chronicle. Glad you are doing well and enjoying happiness.
ReplyDeleteBy all means go ahead and do the dna test. Your spirit will not be at ease until you know. Please also consider drinking onion juice everyday for two weeks, just about half a cup to a cup each day to increase sperm production. Do not have intercourse over the two weeks period, then when you are done have intercourse with your wife during her fertile period. The onion juice doesn’t taste bad. Remember that even with low sperm count, all it takes is one sperm to create life.
I hope you get to enjoy the blessing of new life with your wife.
Amen
DeletePls do the test secretly.
ReplyDeleteDo that test ASAP, Just don't let the kids know anything, I mean it could be done secretly too. Then come back and gist us.
ReplyDeleteLow sperm count. Pls go ahead with the DNA.
ReplyDeleteYou have to get the test done. If there are not yours, they need to know.
ReplyDeleteBut why did you have to wait for about 3 years before moving out when you found out what she was doing?
ReplyDeleteThat's how evil women act...marking their privates and putting things in the men's food. Please be very very very prayerful cos she will not sit and watch you marry another woman.
Yes, conduct a DNA. Some women nor dey try at all.
Do it for your later life and inheritance
ReplyDeleteSomeone that cheated on you,was putting something in Ur food can do worse,so it very possible the kids are not urs but to be sure do the DNA secretly..
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately Stella he can’t do it secretly once they are grown enough to understand
ReplyDeleteThey know why you’re asking them to open their mouth for you to collect sample
He can get their hair when sleeping or even hide their tooth brush and use it later. Poster don’t tell the kids anything until you are done with the test.
Delete16:56 that one na movie style
DeleteYou need more than that oh
Eyaaaa sorry. I remember your chronicle that year. Please if your mind is not at rest, please carry out the DNA.
ReplyDeletePlease arrange for the test immediately,for your own sanity,Kai I already feel for those kids if the result comes out against them.it is well
ReplyDeleteYou can get ur DNA test without ur ex wife or ur children even being aware of it. If they are not urs, u confront ur ex with this information and take ur next steps from there and if they are urs, they never ever have to know you doubted their paternity.
ReplyDeleteYou should know that there’s something called secondary infertility. So don’t conclude that because you have low sperm count now means you he low sperm count then. So it’s right to get ur DNA test done first before any other move.
Yeah! Secondary Infertility is another brilliant angle...
DeleteI love your response Eka
DeleteThis is Serious
ReplyDeleteI pray Those Kids Are Yours ooo if You Run The DNA Test Cos You Done Too Suffer... Chaiii
Please do the DNA, that's the only way you can have true peace....sorry for all that you passed through.
ReplyDeleteYes, you need to do the DNA test to be sure the kids are yours.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you poster and I pray your years in that marriage won't be in vain ❤️
ReplyDeleteYou better do that test to avoid laboring in vain.
ReplyDeleteDon't let their mum or anyone close to her know. She can kill you. Be very discreet about it.
ReplyDeleteRun the test secretly. I sincerely hope they turn out to be yours.
ReplyDeleteHmmm!
ReplyDeletePls conduct the DNA to clear your doubts.
Best of luck.
Wow. I remember the man's story. Glad that you got out of that joke of a marriage alive and well. I would have thought getting a DNA done should have followed the divorce though. However it's not late and the children doesn't have to know before you do it since you have access to them, so getting the samples needed shouldn't be difficult. It's possible your fertility issue started after having the children but as it is you won't have peace of mind until you're able to ascertain if those boys are yours or not. Wish you all the best.
ReplyDeleteYou have every right to know if you’re their father. But those boys call you father, do not distraught their spirit.
ReplyDeletePls go to the hospital that conducts the DNA test and tell them your kids age and ask for the samples you need. Then look for ways to get the samples without your kids' knowledge. I heard they use hair and nails for the test too. Just ask the hospital.
ReplyDeleteIf it is negative and your kids are up to 14yrs of age, then they will understand if you tell them about the result and tell them to ask their mum who their real father is. Don't assume that it is the herbalist. She may have been with other men.
You will even have to call a family meeting with representatives from both families and table your findings before rejecting the kids. You can still help them in terms of education and the rest. That is if the result says you are not their real father.
Kai! I can imagine this evil woman probably already knows you might not be the father of the boys.
ReplyDeleteMy hope and prayer from the depth of my heart for you is that DNA will confirm that your boys truly belong to you.
Father Lord, 🙏 please do this for your son and others rooting for him,let this evil acts of this woman not win.
I wish you all the best.
Please stay strong
It’s better you do the DNA test secretly so if they’re yours no emotional damage done. Take a strand of hair from them and run the test for your peace of mind
ReplyDeleteDo the DNA, and if it happens that, you are not the father of the boys, sue that woman for everything she's worth.
ReplyDeleteI agree with u
DeleteMy advice to you oga so that you should be very careful and prayerful. Such a woman can kpai you
ReplyDeleteDo the DNA secretly for the boys to be certain they're yours or not, and I pray they belong to you so that all you have done on them will not be in vain.
ReplyDeleteMust he reject the kids if the DNA turns south?
ReplyDeleteI don't subscribe to that. You have known them all this while as your kids. They have known you as their father all their lives. Why must you now reject them ?
The DNA is just to know the truth and have your peace of mine. They remain your children forever if you want it that way.
The ball is in your court.
You have a point but with the diabolic man he's suspecting to be their father, who knows, the evil spirit in the man might affect the kids.
DeleteWell, even the chronicle poster will also have a share of the evil spirit because he's been sleeping with a diabolic woman(his ex wife) and we know sex is also spiritual 😁🤔🤐...
The outcome won't be easy depending.... I wish you luck please.
ReplyDeleteOga you should so to allow your mind be at peace.
ReplyDeleteHow old are they again? Get blood,tell them is for malaria test.
For the hair it can be from hair cut.
If you want to do it,nobody can stop you.
All the best
I remember your chronicle. No matter the outcome of the DNA result, do not let your children know even if they are not yours
ReplyDeleteYou don't need to ask for the DNA, you can actually do it secretly. Are you a learner? You don't let anybody know that you want to do a DNA test in a situation like this.
ReplyDeletePlease do the test for your peace of mind..
ReplyDeleteAll the best
Me I won’t do any DNA
ReplyDeleteThey’re my kids. The end
I don't think you should let them know you would like to perform a DNA test. There are ways to go about it secretly. You've been through so much. God help you
ReplyDeleteI don't think you should let them know you would like to perform a DNA test. There are ways to go about it secretly. You've been through so much. God help you
ReplyDeleteThis is truly heartbreaking. Some women can be incredibly cruel. Why marry a man you don't love? Why choose to spend his money and enjoy his care if your heart was never in it?
ReplyDeletePlease conduct a DNA test quietly. If it turns out you're not the biological father, as painful as it may be, take it as a harsh life lesson and move on. The emotional bond with the children especially if they call you “Dad” can make it unbearably hard to detach. But your peace, your dignity, and your truth must come first.
Don't tell the children about the DNA.
ReplyDeleteJust go ahead and do it already.
Nobody needs to know until the result says you're not their father.
If you tell the boys about it, their mother will hear about it before you even execute it.
What if your ex wife harms you to prevent you from knowing the truth if you are not the kids father.
Everyone says do it and don't tell your children so please listen.