STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SLEEPING WITH TWO BROTHERS
I've confirmed that I've slept with two brothers. Same mother ;same father.
No, they aren't aware yet.
No, it wasn't intentional, didn't know and it's years apart.
Something triggered my interest and I was searching for something about the younger one which I met first on Facebook and I got to find out they're siblings.
No, I'm not telling any one of them. Let's keep it moving.
This makes me worry and wonder how many more people have had s3x/relationship with siblings and other close relatives without knowing it.
Is there a taboo on it?
It may not be a taboo but you should know that its not a good thing to do....close your fleshy laps until you marry otherwise one day you go gbensh their papa join...
I've confirmed that I've slept with two brothers. Same mother ;same father.
No, they aren't aware yet.
No, it wasn't intentional, didn't know and it's years apart.
Something triggered my interest and I was searching for something about the younger one which I met first on Facebook and I got to find out they're siblings.
No, I'm not telling any one of them. Let's keep it moving.
This makes me worry and wonder how many more people have had s3x/relationship with siblings and other close relatives without knowing it.
Is there a taboo on it?
It may not be a taboo but you should know that its not a good thing to do....close your fleshy laps until you marry otherwise one day you go gbensh their papa join...
Stella oooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteAbeg no kpuff pesin with lafta.
Hehehehehehe.
Honestly Stella can be funny sometimes
Delete"...otherwise one day you go gbensh their papa join..."
ReplyDeleteDat fit don happen allredi sef.
LOLzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Legendary stuff .
ReplyDeleteFollow Stella advice.
Nothing beats abstinence.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£Stella will not kill person with laughter ;she will soon ghensen their father .Some girls are just unlucky with relationship but if they obeyed God injunction of no sex before marriage all these happenings won't have happened
ReplyDeleteYour God was busy giving injunction on sex, but no one word on condemning slavery, right?
DeleteAnon 23.03, not enough ehugs for you
DeleteYeye de smell
Lol ππππ
ReplyDeleteStella don break table
Please take Stella’s advice. If only we can accept the spiritual implications of having sex, we might tread lightly.
ReplyDeleteThis is true. Thank you for pointing out the spiritual implications of sex. Many have and are facing afflictions and suffering because of this act. May God guide and give us the spirit of discernment and abstinence from random, casual and indecent intercourse.
DeleteDon't even think of marrying any of them.
DeleteNot a good thing, it's a bad spirit which can make the person to sleep with her father in law and also sleep with the deity priest if it leads to swearing an oath.
Awon omoge isonu
ReplyDeleteMaybe there's no taboo when you unknowingly do it but sister if you are still sleeping around please stop already, there is no gain in it! We listen, we don't judge,π
ReplyDeletePlease restrain from such. It doesn't end well most times.
ReplyDeleteWe read and we don’t judge π but abstinence should be considered.
ReplyDeleteLol π€£ @ close your fleshy laps until you marry otherwise one day you go gbensh their papa join
ReplyDeleteStella has given the ultimate advise (and to all the singles )
ReplyDeleteLmaooo which one is fleshy lap. You mean orobo chicken ni πππ
ReplyDeleteStella I just fainted after reading Stella's advice
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
Hian
ReplyDeleteWell done nne
Sleeping around is also dating πππ
ReplyDeleteSome ppl get a thrill and have a fetish around sleeping with family members. Sad you have to have this as part of your history. Take it to your grave and never tell anyone this information, not even the person that you think you trust the most. Such things whether accidental or not, will never paint you in a good light.
ReplyDeleteIf it is any consolation to you, the early days of the earth families members had to go together to create more ppl and all kinds of things happened. Thankfully we are long past those early days of human life on earth.
Lmao. Aunty Stella's advice made me burst out laughing. π€£π€£ My sister, a word is enough for the wise
ReplyDeleteSdk with the bomb comment
ReplyDeleteDesperada, many many | My amiga, Bonmati | Ladies taking brothers photos | Paparazza | DoΓ±a Juana | don dey high you | Minister of enjoyment | Intercontinental | Monumental | You go live forever | Droppin dis banger, oh (Wahala) | Only you managing two brothers be mental | Smoking zaza | na hin make you no dey reason dis matter.
ReplyDeletePlease indulge my pettiness, biko. I couldn’t help but laugh at this post - like, what?
You are not confessing to any wrongdoing; it’s more of a cry for clarity disguised as indifference. As unplanned as it was, you’re now sitting with the weight of it while pretending it’s nothing. Saying, “Let’s keep it moving”, is just your way of running while standing still.
Does this say you're wicked? No, but scared, maybe even exhausted from life flinging chaos at you like it's some sport or joke. That you stumbled blindfolded into a storm you didn’t see coming, doesn’t make silence your sanctuary. It’s just cowardice wrapped in comfort. And you know it. You owe yourself more than a shrug and a smirk. Isn’t that the truth?
There’s no shame here, and it’s not about scandal. But life isn’t a roulette table where you spin your body and pray fate looks away. It’s about facing the woman in the mirror and asking: is this who I really am? I will implore you to stop mistaking ignorance for innocence - i¹0oos no excuse. If you don’t face this truth now, it may one day undress you - raw, graceless, and without mercy.
So, if what you want is your inner peace, then you must stop sleeping your way into
secrets. I'm not talking about taboos or tradition, but integrity and knowing how to draw the line before you forget where it is. Before you become so entangled that even you can’t find your way back.
I hope you don't intend to have something serious with any of them cos if you do tiyr secret will be in thr opening. You think they don't know π€ π is very possible now cos you all have not had any one on one meeting where you introduce yourself but believe me a day will show up that you both will meet ans have such, then you will know that both brothers are aware of your shit.
ReplyDeleteIs the fleshy laps for me πππ