Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, April 13, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SPIRIT OF LACK OF CONTENTMENT

Please BV,how do I overcome the spirit of lack of contentment?
I'm by all means very comfortable, married to a good man who takes care of my bills,but I lack contentment .
I'm a stay at home mum but due to my lack of contentment, I have men I chat with and they send me things mostly abroad men ,but we don't ever get to meet but we chat like lovers.
 If SDK posts giveaway,my eyes will enter even if it's just 50k,I'll want to apply..

ME-

60 comments:

1. You are also likely an envious, stingy and covetous person. Go to God in prayers.

1. Chatting with different men and collecting money and other stuff from them is allowed. Are you not a woman? You are. No man should try it; otherwise he's a "horseband", "dogband", he's "narcissistic", he's "gaslighting". I almost forgot, he's creating a "situationship" and a "community p**is".

Carry on, nothing do you as a house wife. What are men meant for? Are they not meant to hustle and carefully put it at the feet of the "baby girl for soft life"?

They (your husband and those men) are meant to "worship the ground you walk on".

All of this they must do because of the "hairy triangle" between your legs.

Go ahead! Enjoy yourself! What is contentment?

2. Exactly. That’s how they are but let’s not judge her

3. @Fan Abeg, when someone sits down to detail a story and uploads it to strangers to read and comment, biko, what name do you call it if not “to judge “? Or would you prefer “to analyse “? Let’s not judge her, we should 👏 clap for her?

2. "I have men I chat with and they send me things mostly abroad men"

The few ones out of the men you chat with, that are in Nigeria, have you met them?

3. This one is not ordinary at all, you have to pray to God for a chnage of Mindset. Always tell yourself that you can afford anything those men are giving you, take your eyes off such things and make sure your husband doesn't catch you from this useless life.

You also need to be busy with work, the reason why you are chatting with those men is because you are stay at home mum. If you have a job that keeps you away from chatting, you will concentrate more on your marriage.

1. If she has o job, she will still do the things she does with her colleagues. It’s professional help she needs and not a job.

2. No vex O!
      It is not true.

She will move from chatting to "charting" of territories with the men she gets closer to under the cloak of work.

Check the ten Commandments in the Bible. Check the sins listed after the commandment against covetousness. You will see and understand.

4. Because you recognise you have this, speak to someone to help you recognise what triggered this behaviour and how to overcome it. You are literally cheating on your husband and calling it spirit of lack of contentment. It might also be that you like the attention from men. This one don pass lack of contentment my dear. Seek professional help.

El

1. This is emotional adultery. Seek help from a therapist pls

2. Poster please do not speak to anyone again oo, our advice is enough. Before you go and jabo yourself

5. Dear Poster, I must applaud your sincerity and you are self aware of your behaviour....

This is a trauma response to probably growing up with lack or you have a phobia to lack...This has driven you to become a "longthroat" plus lack of contentment...

Go see a therapist or professional counsellor to unlearn this habit and back up with genuine heartfelt prayers to change, identify your triggers and begin to rewire your brain 🧠 that you have enough...

All the best 👍 👌

6. Cut down on your cost of living, don't feel pressured or the need to please anyone or outshine anyone, you will be fine

7. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 thou shall not judge na 🤣
      poster don’t mind this person o, you are a repented tifff

8. It's the spirit greed that is disturbing you. Greedy people are never satisfied. May God set you free from it.

9. Dear poster, since you have recognize your weakness, please try and work on it okay. Keep yourself busy too

10. God will deliver you completely. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella, that look though 😂

1. Lol 😂😂
      I'm surprised nobody is laughing yet..
      It's a phobia and curable just set Ur mind to stop or seek help if u can't do it alone

2. Sharon do u know the meaning of phobia? Or u heard it being said and without knowing the meaning u decided to use it here

3. Phobia??????
      Like the fear of something phobia or something else?

12. Please kindly speak with a therapist, and also pray for the spirit of contentment

13. The fact that you know your flaw and yiu acknowledged it is a step to breaking off from such habit and a change which is a good thing. Poster pray about it,tell God you dont want to continue in that habit and try get busy or engage in things that you will hardly have time for social media and if you have an app where you meet these abroad guys, delete the app or block the men off! because whether you like it or not you are already cheating on your spouse. Do this before your village people get you because na from clap we dey enter dance. And always tell yourself in affirmation that you are sufficient in the Lord whenever that urge to do 'ojokokoro' comes.

14. Unfriend them all and start listening to spiritual messages that are bible base.

Also, the devil thrives in secrecy, discuss with your husband your challenge. Don't hold back any information.

You need to also cultivate discipline. Make up your mind to leave this habit, invite Jesus into your life to help you and He will.

Best wishes.

15. Take it to the Lord in prayer so that this will not be the beginning of your undoing, you're literally cheating on your husband and if he catches you chatting with other men, I pray you don't kiss your marriage goodbye.
    This reminds me of Ronke Odusanya's movie that I watched, she lacked contentment and eventually ruined her life.

16. May God Heal You And Deliver You From The Spirit Of Lack Of Contentment Completely🙏🙏
    I Love Your Sincerity...

17. I have a relative that behaves just like this. Her body will not rest until she takes that thing she wants from you, which most times, she already has. In my relative's case, I think her problem is deeply rooted from her childhood. She was known to be competitive (still is), and covetous. Maybe when you identify yours, your healing will begin.

18. I won't judge you but seeing you put this out here shows you no longer feel happy about it. Greed is the root cause of not been contented.

Start first by disciplining yourself. It's not going to be easy neither is it going to be a walk in the park thingy. But you have to check your excesses and cravings. Pray for spirit of modesty and contentment.

Read the word (Bible) to model your character. I don't know if you're Christian and a Catholic, I would have recommended a particular prayer for you.

May God see you through. But before I stop, I'll advise you start by stop applying for the blog giveaway if you're in a better place. So people who're in dire need will stand a chance to be picked.

19. Nne continue. Just keep it up. The day you get caught or meet a Waterloo, your eye will clear.

Mtcheeeeeeeeew😙😙😙

Your problem lies in your inability to earn your own money for a long time. You have become accustomed to handouts. Find something to do to earn some money and your dignity will gradually return if you ever had any at all.

1. Exactly 💯 the fact that she is not earning her own money makes her look for money anywhere and everywhere. Poster go get a job or open a provision store to keep you busy and stop looking for money in wrong ways.

2. Gbam

Madam just stop o cuz your papa house is calling you like this.

20. Pray for the spirit of contentment

21. Dear Poster, start your repentance on this blog by doing giveaway so you can return the money meant for the needy but you greedily collected. Wash your face 7 times daily to wash off the spirit of greed! A lot of people on this blog sit comfortably on this inglorious table. You're already dinning on golden tables but you can't remove your eyes from the crumbs meant for those in genuine need.

1. That money wey she dey collect from abroad people, she suppose use am fo give away to prove say she don repent.

2. It's nauseating. This is one of the reasons some have multiple IDs.

22. Until your husband catch you pursue you for this marriage
    You see that spirit band am
    Band am oh

1. Heyy nawa o English, I believe you meant bind

23. Good for you ,once a problem is known it is easier to solve,self control is crucial to contentment,try to look away

24. You need to seek professional help and also need to cry to God to give you the spirit of contentment. Please, stop cheating on your husband, cut down on your extravagant spending and be intentional in fighting this demon. May God deliver you.

25. You like making money but you’re going about it the wrong way

26. When you get to meet them, I am sure you will sleep with them. I hope you haven't passed another man's child to your husband o. Your type will do anything for money.

27. Be born again. Start reading the book of the law "the BIBLE" Nothing can change your life if you lack good knowledge of what's in the WORD📖

28. Lol... Be intentional in your repentance, yes u can overcome greed... Wait! The day you would be caught up in this web of greed, that is when you will remember all the advice given here, but things would have scattered for you.

29. Spirit of Mammon

30. The first step to salvation is recognising that you are a sinner,it's good you admit your fault please ask God for help cos I see the spirit of greed and covetousness.

31. It's called Covetousness. GOD help you.

32. Lagos Mainland Girl13 April 2025 at 18:49

It's good you know you have a big problem
    Pray about it and try to stop chatting with those random men. Let them enjoy their marriages and relationships
    How will you feel if someone is chatting with your own husband like that?
    I pray your kids don't take after your behavior

33. Every one is guilty of this, just try your best to overcome longtroat

34. Na waowaoo! You efen folo us dey drag givawey,this is bombasticalitical!!!😬 .On a serious note,you have a convetious spirit ,at least you are honest enough to admit it. Just take it to THE LORD in prayer, only HIM can deliver you.

35. You’re not evil, you’re just lost in a cycle that feeds your emptiness with momentary highs. I mean, no “spirit” is possessing you. But you’re trapped in a behavioural loop of validation addiction and passive greed. And deep down, you know this isn’t who you want to be - it’s just who you’ve become while trying to fill the silence in your soul. And craving attention like oxygen because your internal value system is running on empty.

You’re not wicked either, you’re just tired. Tired of feeling like you’re not enough, even when you have more than many. You’re bored, idle, emotionally malnourished, and mentally unstretched, so you numb it with fantasy flings and crumbs from digital Johns. But my dear, if you don’t learn to sit with your blessings and grow roots in your own life, you’ll keep chasing what was never meant to ground you.

You need purpose, not more stuff, and not prayer alone. Healing is to build competence, not hustle. Cultivate daily wins. Take your power back - one honest day at a time. The illusion that these men care is a drug, and you’re high on the flattery. However, you’re still redeemable, like anyone who has missed their course. But only if you stop lying to yourself, even if your truth scares you. So decide - do you want to be a woman who builds quietly or one who begs beautifully? Until you make peace with “enough,” nothing will ever be. Cry no more!

36. Nothing new here...at least you have confessed...this is the norm for most Nigerians, greedy, envious, entitled and lacking contentment!

37. It's greed ooo.. I pray you find something to do that would take your mind off these things

38. Only the look wey SDK look her self don make her know say the matter long.