Seven year old boy Abubakar Sani has an abusive father and a wicked step mother who both dealt with him when he allegedly stole biscuitworth N70 from the family shop....... His two legs were allegedly tied by his father for 21 days in Connivance with his wicked step mother who poured hot water on his legs continuously.....
Abubakar was rescued by the Kaduna state govt and Rabiu Salisu, the commissioner for social services and human development disclosed that after medical examination the only option to save the his life was to amputate his two legs.
The victim's father and step mother have been arrested and will be charged to court
From channels TV
The victim's father and step mother have been arrested and will be charged to court
From channels TV
This is so cruel πππ
ReplyDeletePure Evil.
DeleteWhere is his own mother? If he was well fed, will he bother thinking about biscuits more or less steal it π©π©π©π
Oh dearπ
ReplyDeleteWhy won't he steal the biscuits? It is obvious they were not feeding him well.
ReplyDeleteChaiii, 70naria biscuit??
I am just speechless. What can equate this permanent physical and emotional trauma.
I am shaking seeing this.
God have merciful
Same thing I thought when I saw this! The wicked stepmom and senseless father are not feeding him.
DeleteJesus π
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy π
This is too much.
Wipes tears.
ReplyDeleteWe will give birth and nurture our children ourselves. Amen.
Amen π π
DeleteAmen ooooo π
DeleteHello iya Boys
Amen.
DeleteWicked father and stepmom
AMEN.
DeleteLife imprisonment please
ReplyDeleteSeconded π
DeleteKaiiiii!
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ....the court should give them better judgement....Evil parents.
ReplyDeleteWha??? a father joined a strange woman to do this to his son. Women please always leave with your kids ooo. I don talk my own. God Abey ooo
ReplyDeleteDemonic failure "fathers" a kang with an evil woman
DeleteAnd in cases where the woman died and he remarried, the woman's family should keep an eye on the children
DeleteVery Wicked couple, this is no longer a punishment but cruelty, Moses law should be melted on them, so that they can also feel what the boy went through.
ReplyDeleteHow do people get to this level of heartlessness?
ReplyDeleteHaaaa! πππ
ReplyDeleteWhat manner of wickedness is this?
In this case sharia should be used to try them. An eyes for an eye. Their both legs should be amputated ASAP
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them, they won't use Sharia in cases like this, it is only in petty cases that they remember they have Sharia law over there.
DeleteGbam! Evil people
DeleteOMGππ
ReplyDeleteHe tied his legs because of biscuits??? they are wicked π
How so painful ππ
ReplyDeleteGod heal him then Madam will surely buy you artificial legs to navigate life.
Ndo Nwa.
Some people have wicked "biological mothers". Yes, their Momma is mean.
They are here. You, yes you.
You slap okro seeds out of kiddo's eyeballs for having the temerity to reject your watery yam pΕ or indomie (again?).
Stop dehumanizing children.
The trauma doesn't go away.
Keep your miserable fingers to yourselves, they didn't cause recession.
Wobbish!
πΆ
π²π️
Xhlrted P
My God πππ
ReplyDeleteWickedness.
ReplyDeleteTufuia!
This is sad π π
ReplyDeleteWicked father and heartless step mother..
Why won't he steal,when they don't give him food.
Biscuit that is not even worth 10 cents. Imagine losing your legs for less than 10 cents. He didn’t take it from a stranger, from their own shop and simply just to sit and explain to him that he must ask before taking anything will cost him the rest of his life wearing supportive devices or being in a wheelchair. A child is of far greater value than a cow or a goat, yet these two creatures parading as parents would not have done anything close to an animal. Never!
ReplyDeleteWicked creatures π‘
ReplyDeleteLord,have mercy. Why are some people very cruel π
ReplyDeleteOh God π
ReplyDeleteThis is pure wickedness
Oh Dear ππ
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhh
This Is Wickedness
Oh God! What manner of wickedness is this to a child? Some people are not just fit to be parents.
ReplyDeleteI can’t deal with this level of wickedness! I can’t !
ReplyDeletePure wickedness! Terrible people.
ReplyDeleteAnother sad tale of wicked stepmom and father
ReplyDeleteI pray they both rot in jail
Women pls, if you must leave your children behind, monitor them from afar. Have a neighbor or someone closeby monitor them for you. How did this go on for 21 days and the mother of the child did not know? Or she is not alive?
Heartless human
ReplyDeleteBoth father and his step mother will never have peace in their entire life.
ReplyDeleteThis wickedness π
ReplyDeleteWhy soo wicked and cruel to your child??
ReplyDeleteThis boy is mentally and physically damaged.
Men and women it takes nothing to show care and love to every child around us( relatives or non)
These people should be sent to jail. How can someone be this cruel? Gosh!
ReplyDeleteI'm always terrified when I read things like this. Some humans have lost their conscience.
ReplyDeleteHow do you people expect this boy to move on in life now? Ehn..
Reformation is the key to rejuvenating juveniles when they err, not brutal punishment.
Poor child, how won't he steal? It's obvious he's not been fed.
ReplyDeleteUseless evil parents! So if they call parents out now, these ones will come out? Shior
Just because of #70 biscuit, this little boy had to go through this. May God reward this wicked parents with evil. I wish they can be tied for months, with hot water poured on their legs too.
ReplyDeleteWickedness
ReplyDeleteYour own son! what kind of wickedness is that? chai!!
ReplyDeleteTheir both legs too should be cut off please. An eye for an eye is necessary in this kind of situation. Wicked humans
ReplyDeleteArrested for what exactly...
ReplyDeleteThey should cut off their limbs ASAP
Wicked father with she devil wife.
ReplyDeleteSo.many inhumane stories of abusing kids left by their mother as a result of divorce are so much in the North.
ReplyDeleteNo be every thing media dey carry here.
The men are the cause of this rubbish.