Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, April 11, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

43 comments:

1. Love in every word. It was an ok movie. Something i'd watch again, naaaaa.

2. Most of the YouTube & Netflix Nigerian movies sit on this table

3. As I no be film person, I can't really think of any.

4. Love in every word abi na wetin

5. None.
    Haven't watch movie in years

6. Love in every word.. by omoni oboni

7. Love in every word. I was just dozing while watching.

8. A film that featured Ramsey Noah. I can't remember the title. That film was over hyped!

I think it also has Stella Damasus in it. Ramsey acted as twins.

Ah, the title! It's been years though but I can't forget how over hyped that movie was.

1. It's Dangerous twins. I remember the overhype that year 🤣
      Adunni

2. BJ and Adunni, Yes, dangerous twins. Thanks to both you! 👍👍

3. Yea dangerous twins it was over hyped. Dunno if its because Ramsey was duplicated or what

9. Love in every word( odogwu and achalugo)

10. Replies
    1. Ha, this movie is not overhyped o NN, my opinion though.

2. I do not agree with u, this one was worth the hype and publicity

3. NN, that's a great movie 🎬
      Great plot with good performance from the actors 👍 I watched it many times, very touching..
      Adunni

4. I can't believe you just said that. That's a lifetime movie

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 April 2025 at 18:50

Love in every word,
    Better half,
    Ada omo daddy and
    Malaika,
    I'm not saying that the movies are not good but I think they are over hyped.

12. 'Love in every word', it's too over hyped, and I actually didn't see what the fuss was about.

1. Odogwuress Uzor Arukwe has banged another endorsement today from Sterling Bank. Dey play.

13. Love in every word,even with the hype I didn't watch it till of recent,it was okay like every other naija movie where you predict the end from the beginning.

14. Rebel Ridge, very somehow movie.
    Still wondering why people said they enjoyed it.

1. I hardly sleep when watching movies but I slept while watching this. Maybe I should have watched in the afternoon 😏

15. Love in every word
    Holy matrimony

16. Blair Witch Project
    The Ring
    The Substance

I still want my money back. The way they hyped these movies up and they always do this to horror lovers, we are always their bait.

17. Replies
    1. Yeah seen doors. Not many dramatic scenes with no correlation with the theme.🙄🙄🙄

2. I totally agree. Seven doors was over hyped.At a point the story line became disjointed.

18. Chief Daddy
    The Ghost & tout
    Love in every word
    Beast of two worlds - Ajakaju
    Adunni

19. Lisabi... The movie is just like every normal village settings
    Love in every word... The hype no be for here

1. Make I no lie, I didn't understand what happened in lisabi. Ko ye mi rara

20. Most nollywood movies are over hyped

21. Has been thinking since afternoon 🤔

22. Love in every word

23. Mine is series sha...money heist....I didn't even finish season 1