My own is the nwanne na nwanne crew because they operate together ๐ฅบ๐ญ You see squirrels ๐ฟ️ and chipmunks ๐ฆซ a.k.a osa na uze. Aarrgghh! If I have my way, one not one of them will live. 2 thieves, operating as a gang, busy 24 hours stealing all night.
Imagine sacks of not too dried almond nuts, fried cashews nuts, deep orange carrots, fresh red palm kernels, efuru and uziza seeds I received. Okay, spread them in sections to dry well just because we didn't come earlier as scheduled I kuku slept. In the morning, what did we see, half empty carbon papers, they've stolen them๐ญ They go deep holes and bury them, when we are gone they uproot and have their bazaar.
My own is the nwanne na nwanne crew because they operate together ๐ฅบ๐ญ You see squirrels ๐ฟ️ and chipmunks ๐ฆซ a.k.a osa na uze. Aarrgghh! If I have my way, one not one of them will live. 2 thieves, operating as a gang, busy 24 hours stealing all night.
Imagine sacks of not too dried almond nuts, fried cashews nuts, deep orange carrots, fresh red palm kernels, efuru and uziza seeds I received. Okay, spread them in sections to dry well just because we didn't come earlier as scheduled I kuku slept. In the morning, what did we see, half empty carbon papers, they've stolen them๐ญ They go deep holes and bury them, when we are gone they uproot and have their bazaar.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Rats, Snakes. I HATE them.
ReplyDeleteBed bugs, mosquitoes and rats
DeleteCockroaches & Rats
ReplyDeleteThey are so irritating and a huge nuisance...In my opinion, they have no economic importance to mankind...
They say cockroaches can survive anything, even a nuclear bomb.
DeleteSnake and Rat
ReplyDeleteSnakes because I hate snakes ๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteSnakes snakes snakes cos I hate them and most of them are extremely dangerous.
ReplyDeleteSnakes
Snakes
I hate creeping things but mosquito should go away please
ReplyDeleteSnakes. Creepy and venomous. ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ
ReplyDelete$n@k£
ReplyDeleteSNAKESSSSSSSS ....ewwwwww forever extinct, they make my body crawl and itch... BV GOA
ReplyDeleteRAT๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteSNAKES ๐ I totally abhor that creature. The thought of it alone ๐จ
ReplyDeleteRATS ๐
MOSQUITOES ๐ฆ
Snakes! I hate them
ReplyDeleteMy own is the nwanne na nwanne crew because they operate together ๐ฅบ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteYou see squirrels ๐ฟ️ and chipmunks ๐ฆซ a.k.a osa na uze.
Aarrgghh!
If I have my way, one not one of them will live.
2 thieves, operating as a gang, busy 24 hours stealing all night.
Imagine sacks of not too dried almond nuts, fried cashews nuts, deep orange carrots, fresh red palm kernels, efuru and uziza seeds I received.
Okay, spread them in sections to dry well just because we didn't come earlier as scheduled I kuku slept.
In the morning, what did we see, half empty carbon papers, they've stolen them๐ญ
They go deep holes and bury them, when we are gone they uproot and have their bazaar.
My own is the nwanne na nwanne crew because they operate together ๐ฅบ๐ญ
DeleteYou see squirrels ๐ฟ️ and chipmunks ๐ฆซ a.k.a osa na uze.
Aarrgghh!
If I have my way, one not one of them will live.
2 thieves, operating as a gang, busy 24 hours stealing all night.
Imagine sacks of not too dried almond nuts, fried cashews nuts, deep orange carrots, fresh red palm kernels, efuru and uziza seeds I received.
Okay, spread them in sections to dry well just because we didn't come earlier as scheduled I kuku slept.
In the morning, what did we see, half empty carbon papers, they've stolen them๐ญ
They go deep holes and bury them, when we are gone they uproot and have their bazaar.
๐ฒ๐️
Xhlrted P
๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ. Ndo nwanne
DeleteXP, your drops are always interesting to read. I love your style of writing. Jisie ike Nwanyi Oma. Ndo
DeleteCats mosquitos, snakes.rats I hate them
ReplyDeleteSnake. I don't like it.
ReplyDeleteReptiles
ReplyDeleteCats I can't stand that animal
ReplyDeleteAll reptiles especially snakes
ReplyDeleteI hate it with all of me
Snake
ReplyDeleteCockroach 1000!%
ReplyDeleteI hate it with a passion, I can't even kill it, you will see me running like a child at the sight of it.
Cockroaches, snakes, and rats.
ReplyDeleteI hate them.
Then plenty,
ReplyDeleteSnakes
Cockroach
Scorpion
Mosquito
Bedbugs
Dogs
Snake ๐
ReplyDeleteLizard ๐ฆ
Cockroach ๐ชณ
Rats ๐
Millipede, rat,snake ,cockroach.
ReplyDeleteAll reptiles and all insects
ReplyDeleteSnakes & centipedes, they scare me like mad ๐ต๐ซ
ReplyDeleteAdunni
Snake, scorpion etc
ReplyDeleteSnakes.
ReplyDeleteIf I can add bed bugs and mosquitoes to it, that would be great!
Mosquitoes & Snakes
ReplyDeleteMOSQUITO
ReplyDeleteRat, Snake, Mosquito, Wall gecko, cockroach, infact they are much. I have more than one abeg