Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, April 23, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

37 comments:

1. Rats, Snakes. I HATE them.

2. Cockroaches & Rats

They are so irritating and a huge nuisance...In my opinion, they have no economic importance to mankind...

1. They say cockroaches can survive anything, even a nuclear bomb.

3. Snakes because I hate snakes 🤮

4. Snakes snakes snakes cos I hate them and most of them are extremely dangerous.

5. I hate creeping things but mosquito should go away please

6. Snakes. Creepy and venomous. 🤮🤮🤮

7. SNAKESSSSSSSS ....ewwwwww forever extinct, they make my body crawl and itch... BV GOA

8. RAT😭😭😭

9. SNAKES 🐍 I totally abhor that creature. The thought of it alone 😨
    RATS 🐁
    MOSQUITOES 🦟

10. My own is the nwanne na nwanne crew because they operate together 🥺😭
    You see squirrels 🐿️ and chipmunks 🦫 a.k.a osa na uze.
    Aarrgghh!
    If I have my way, one not one of them will live.
    2 thieves, operating as a gang, busy 24 hours stealing all night.

Imagine sacks of not too dried almond nuts, fried cashews nuts, deep orange carrots, fresh red palm kernels, efuru and uziza seeds I received.
    Okay, spread them in sections to dry well just because we didn't come earlier as scheduled I kuku slept.
    In the morning, what did we see, half empty carbon papers, they've stolen them😭
    They go deep holes and bury them, when we are gone they uproot and have their bazaar.

1. My own is the nwanne na nwanne crew because they operate together 🥺😭
      You see squirrels 🐿️ and chipmunks 🦫 a.k.a osa na uze.
      Aarrgghh!
      If I have my way, one not one of them will live.
      2 thieves, operating as a gang, busy 24 hours stealing all night.

Imagine sacks of not too dried almond nuts, fried cashews nuts, deep orange carrots, fresh red palm kernels, efuru and uziza seeds I received.
      Okay, spread them in sections to dry well just because we didn't come earlier as scheduled I kuku slept.
      In the morning, what did we see, half empty carbon papers, they've stolen them😭
      They go deep holes and bury them, when we are gone they uproot and have their bazaar.

🎲🗞️
      Xhlrted P

2. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Ndo nwanne

3. XP, your drops are always interesting to read. I love your style of writing. Jisie ike Nwanyi Oma. Ndo

11. Cats mosquitos, snakes.rats I hate them

12. Cats I can't stand that animal

13. All reptiles especially snakes
    I hate it with all of me

14. Cockroach 1000!%
    I hate it with a passion, I can't even kill it, you will see me running like a child at the sight of it.

15. Cockroaches, snakes, and rats.
    I hate them.

16. Then plenty,
    Snakes
    Cockroach
    Scorpion
    Mosquito
    Bedbugs
    Dogs

17. Snake 🐍
    Lizard 🦎
    Cockroach 🪳
    Rats 🐀

18. Snakes & centipedes, they scare me like mad 😵‍💫
    Adunni

19. Snakes.

If I can add bed bugs and mosquitoes to it, that would be great!

20. Mosquitoes & Snakes

21. Rat, Snake, Mosquito, Wall gecko, cockroach, infact they are much. I have more than one abeg