Friday, April 25, 2025
Blog Visitor Miss Aboki Signs Off Her Maiden Name
She got married sometime this week and presently on Honeymoon...
178 comments:
Oh! Lovely
ReplyDeleteShe looks stunning.
congrats to her..
DeleteCongratulations maππ
DeleteMay your home be among the best inshallah.
Beautiful. Congratulations once again
DeleteSo beautiful π π€©
DeleteCongratulations Miss Aboki, and you look gorgeous π.
DeleteCongratulations Mrs Aboki, you look so lovely... @SDK please do singles and mingles post for matured singles bikonu, im open to meeting and connecting... BV GOA
DeleteCongratulations baby girl ππ God bless your home π
ReplyDeleteHannah, congratulations ππππππππππππ
DeleteJust so happy for you. You made a beautiful bride ❤️
Let me perch here!
DeleteCongratulations to our own Mrs Aboki International, may Heaven bless your home π.
wow, Miss Aboki you made a very beutiful bride.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wedding gown
Truly grown from the giveaway scavenger you were once insulted with.
I wonder where all the insulters are now
She definitely made a beautiful bride. Congratulations, God bless your home.
DeleteThere is no word like insulters.
DeleteShe insulted Men for years here the Kangs have gone anonymous here this week to insult her back.
They did not congratulate her, they are anon.
They are hiding and ashamed of themselves
DeleteSomeone's wedding post.
DeleteYou brought this same brain into 2025?
For what exactly?
They have gone into hiding.
DeleteBeautiful bride. God bless your home Mrs. AbokiππΏ
Congratulations Miss Aboki
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ,God bless your home.
DeleteWao! Mrs Aboki you really a pretty woman. MAY THE LORD bless and protect your home IN JESUS CHRIST HOLY NAME!!!
DeleteHappy Married Life Beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod's Blessing π
I Love Your Wedding Grown π
Enjoy Your Honeymoon ooo..
Very beautiful wedding dress ππ
DeleteAdunni
OMG! You look adorable! God bless your home!
ReplyDeleteYes very beautiful
DeleteMore beautiful with a flawless skin, unlike some abroad people
16.44, don't worry. As you continue to troll people, you'll remain here as a struggling low-life troll while others elevate, except you change. Some of you truly suffer from horrible upbringing.
DeleteYou look really stunning dear..God bless your home.
Delete17:40, you have time. With my wogo wogo skin, I do not have to queue here for giveaway. Let it keep hating and dwelling in his immense poverty and gutter where it belongs
DeleteThis is beautiful ❤️
DeleteCongratulations dear ππ
16-44 MISERABLE NKAPI YOU DROP THIS COMMENT ALL THE TIME AND I DELETE; WANTED TO SEE TODAY WHO ITS FOR; SO ITS HER U REFER TO??????????
DeleteU R DISGUSTING
MRS ABOKI PLEASE EFFECT UR NAME CHANGE; U LOOKED STUNNING ON UR WEDDING DAY:
Congratulations Mrs Aboki. God bless your home. αΊΈyin Γ¬yΓ wΓ³ koni mα» αΊΉni.
DeleteAmen π @Anon 17:40
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
She's beautiful. Happy married life miss Aboki.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful bride. Congratulations.
DeleteAwwwww congratulations baby girl.π₯°ππ
ReplyDeleteOmg! You’re so pretty Mrs Aboki. Enjoy your unionπ♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you, you're such a beautiful bride, may your home be blessed.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu somebody's wifey πππ
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella and bvs for celebrating me. May we all have more reasons to celebrate in jesus name.
My beautiful Hannahπ
DeleteYou look divine
Did you make your dress??
You are a beautiful bride. God bless your new home
DeleteEdit your name to Mrs Aboki
DeleteYou fine scattttttter baby ππ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
DeleteCongratulations!!
DeleteCongratulations dear..God bless your home..you're beautiful ..love the dress and makeup π
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteBeautiful babe π Happy married life dear
DeleteAdunni
Congratulations asa
DeleteYou are so adorable π₯°.
DeleteAmen. I'm right behind you...
DeleteFrom my mouth to God's earsπ
You are too too beautiful π π€© π
DeleteUtonwa π
Achalaugo ❤️
Congratulations Mrs Aboki.
DeleteYou are indeed beautiful.
God bless your union.
Beautiful from head to toe. But Stella you go some gawjuss ppl in the compound. Who knew Miss Aboki was such a divine specimen of beauty.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! your papa can take back his surname. Hope the honeymoon is going wonderfully.
Happy Married life, Mrs Aboki....You are so beautiful...God bless your new family....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteConjugal bliss forever ππππππ
Awwwww a beautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππππππ
Where is that weeping anon?
ReplyDeleteCome and lick your phone screen and weep π
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Beautiful Mrs Aboki, we love you π
Let them waillllllllππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteThe weeping anon still wept yesterday. It has been keeping tabs on her pages . It said her husband wore a blue suit. Jobless thing. Keep watching her pages, when she gives birth, bring update, weeping anon.
Wow! beautiful ❤️πΉππ
ReplyDeleteWow, Happy married life dear
ReplyDeleteWow..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π❤️
Yaaayyyy See our beautiful Hannah! Congrats deary. πππ
ReplyDeleteRon.
Congratulations Ms Aboki. You are a beautiful bride. May God bless your home and give you a blissful married life
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki you are so beautiful
ReplyDeleteDid you make your wedding gown yourself?
It's beautiful.
Happy married life . May God bless your home.
U look beautiful π❤️
ReplyDeleteMay Almighty God bless ur union and make it fruitful ππ
You made a beautiful bride, Mrs. Aboki!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
Waoooooh, beautiful bride. Your home is blessed. Everything good thing that marriage has to offer will locate you and your husband. Enjoy your honeymoon
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride, congratulations to you Miss Aboki your home is blessed ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs Aboki your home is blessed
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Bv miss Aboki, you made a beautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow!!wow!!
ReplyDeleteIt is wonderfully wonderfull.
Beautifully beautiful.
May ur home be blessed
@ bank alert
Congratulations Mrs. Aboki, your Marriage is blessed! God's Blessings all the way!!!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Congratulations miss aboki.
ReplyDeleteYour marital home is blessed.
Awwnnnn. π
ReplyDeleteMay yours be among the Best!
Congratulations MRS Aboki.
Wow. Congratulations Mrs Aboki. God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteWow, Wow, Wowπ₯°π₯°π₯°π€ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again Hannahπyour home is blessedπ
Beautiful lady, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteWait first, na this kind fine babe these senseless trolls dey yab,? Ah, Mrs Aboki you look simple and stunning, just look at that nose, so fine. Make una leave this babe alone, God don bless her. Congratulations babygirl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Miss Aboki
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new home.
Why didn’t you post you old man pictures
ReplyDeleteWetin u wan use am do? Ur papa Dey miss?
DeleteGo away wicked troll.
DeleteSo an older man does not deserve the love?
DeleteAn older man does not deserve love?
Deletewhy this.. you dont need this at all...
DeleteJealousy wan wound you. You couldn't let go of your bitterness for once. Be happy for people so that happiness can locate you.
DeleteSee the weeping Anon here o π€£π
DeleteAnon how market? You don chop today?
You have been living on her page salivating on her pictures, why do you want to see her 'old' husband here again after salivating on her page? That one no do you?
Go back to her page and view them again. Keep sleeping there ok?
DeleteWe are ok with her own picture. She is very beautiful, shame suppose catch you sef. Who fine like this in your family?
…And what if he’s old? He sha bagged a young one, you will just die of hate! How can someone just stay behind a keypad and say to itself, I want to be a Devil incarnate? Nne na wa o! What a Bastard you are!..
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Your papa dey miss??? Gtfoh
DeleteHow e take concern you?
DeleteChoke on your hatred, anon 16:15, you can take a map and a cab and go to hell, because that's where you belong, sadist.
DeleteJoke is on you..she found ❤️
DeleteScrew the moda foka.
DeleteDamaged soul!
A lot of you are so so miserable that you already on a path to self-damnation....To show your cowardice; you went anon to spew your self-hatred...I have no pity for you because you are so sad and miserable....
DeleteYou wish! See mumu raise to power 100. Common zuzu away from here. Monkey
DeleteSee painment
DeleteEwo...your papa dey miss π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Awwww π₯°
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home π
Congratulations dear
Pretty brideπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteYour gown it's beautifulππ
May God bless your homeπ€
Congratulations once againπ, you really look beautiful on your big day......May your marriage be beautiful in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you. You are beautiful π
ReplyDeleteNo congratulations for a troll and hater from my end
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage life!! Congratulations π you shall enjoy your union in Jesus
ReplyDeleteName
Congratulations your home is bless
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful and gorgeous bride, may the Lord bless your home and may your home be fruitful, amen.
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki you look so adorable , may God bless your marriage, happy married life babeπ♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs Aboki ππ
ReplyDeleteπππThis is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the Iyawo Dawudus Club.
One in Germany.
One in Switzerland.
You in Abuja.
The list is growing to permanent site
Stunning bride,congratulations AbokiππHappy married life.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations babe you're so beautiful π π€© you made such a beautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki congratulations. Your home is blessed.
ReplyDeleteWow this is lovely, congratulations Mrs Aboki, you made a beautiful bride and your gown is lovely, God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteWow!! She looks so beautiful π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Miss Aboki
Wow! Gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, now Mrs Aboki
Congratulations π, Miss Aboki. May God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteYou look so good π.
Aboki you are gorgeous,I pray your home will be blessed and you will be filled with so much wisdom to overcome the storms in marriages.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life dear..... Shine!
Sincerely this is beautiful and the dress is ππMay God bless the union and grant all your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to you dear, your home is blessed π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful bride. Your home will always enjoy the blessings of God
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness congratulations babe happiness don carry me trow wey for ground according to her ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs. Aboki.
ReplyDeleteYour home is blessed and fruitful already. Amen.
Congratulations π
ReplyDeleteU are so beautiful ❤️
May God bless Ur new home
Awwww, see my namesake, you look so adorable.I love the simplicity of your wedding gown, and it's so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod's blessings upon your marriage, I wish you marital bliss babe.
Beautiful bride πππ. Your home is blessed.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations MA your home is blessed. See as you fine ππ
ReplyDeleteSuch a gorgeous Bride ππ₯°. Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteHappy married life,beautiful woman. ππΏππΏππΏππ
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
Your home is blessed
Miss Aboki, now Mrs Aboki is way pretty, sdk,you have pweety bvs ohh. May your marriage be beautiful, the Lord will keep you and your marriage in Jesus name. Happy marital bliss
ReplyDeleteBeautiful brideπππ Your home is blessed darling ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear, your HOME is BLESSED.
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki God bless your home
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Ms Aboki, may your union be blissful
ReplyDeleteAwww ππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Miss Aboki(MRS)
You look divine
God bless your Home and May you live Happily ever after, AMEN πππ
Congratulations Mrs Aboki
ReplyDeleteShe's such a gorgeous Bride. God bless your new home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs Aboki
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bride, God bless your homeπ
ReplyDeleteHappy Married life Miss Aboki Mrs)
ReplyDeleteMiss Abokito Mrs Aboki ππ»ππ
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear ππ―
I'm so emotional ππππ *wipes tears* Wish I can reply y'all individually.
ReplyDeleteThank you fam and amen to your prayers.
Anon take am easy make you no go kpai. I don't know what your definition of old man is but my husband's older sister is not even 40 yet.
Are you the one that made your dress
DeleteDon't mind the bitter anon, jealousy wan kpai am.
DeleteGod bless your home π
Very beautiful ππππ₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs Aboki. Your marriage is blessed.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations miss Aboki
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Miss Aboki.
ReplyDeleteAchalugo 1 of Sdk blog π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful you Aboki, your wedding dress so lovely πΉπ
Adunni
Happy Married Life Mrs Aboki.
ReplyDeleteAwww see beauty na π₯°
ReplyDeleteBabe you made a beautiful bride abeg and your gown is so beautiful.
Congratulations and happy married life beautiful Mrs Aboki π₯π₯³π
ReplyDeleteYour new home is bless π
Wow beautiful bride Mrs Aboki ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear, your home is blessed..
Congratulations and happy married life to you. πππ
ReplyDeleteAchalugo 1 of Sdk blog ππΉ
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home with all good things. Marriage will be good for you π Your husband will find much more favours with you & God will bless you both immensely ππ
Adunni
Congratulations sis.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home.
Congrateulations Ms Aboki, your home is a blessed one baby.
ReplyDeleteSo so beautiful. Congratulations once again Hannah. Your marriage will be even more beautiful by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs Aboki you are beautiful π π€© π
ReplyDeleteUtonwa π π
Omalicha nwa ππ
Achalaugo Nwanyi π₯°π₯°
Nwunye Odogwu ❤️π
Your new home is blessed already π ✨️ π
Congratulations π π once again...
Legit poundingππππ
Enjoy your new home Mrs Aboki
ReplyDeleteWow. Absolutely beautiful. Such a charming bride. Your gown is exquisitely beautiful. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteI had to come out of my hide out to wish you a happy married life, your home is blessed, you'll never know a better yesterday in your home in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteSo so beautiful miss aboki. Enjoy your blissful home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girlie.
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep your home
Congrats to Mrs Aboki
ReplyDeleteAwww ......... she's so beautiful ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your wedding, may your new home be blessed....
You truly look fabulous, may God bless your new home amen
ReplyDeleteAwww beautiful bride! May God bless your new home!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Miss Abokiππππ. Happy married life!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. You look so charming - you killed it! I wish your home and union, God's blessings.
ReplyDeleteAwwwn, Miss Aboki, you sure made a beautiful bride π₯°. You look so stunning in that dress and the make over is lit. God bless your home forever
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Hannah
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you
May your home be blessed
Official Mrs Aboki you too beautiful Jaree π
ReplyDeleteMore blessings, more love
In 9 months time we go come visiting πππ₯°π
Truly beautiful bride! A hearty congratulations π to you
ReplyDeleteCongrats Aboki!
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful bride!
Congrats again and again.
Congratulations to you and yours
ReplyDeleteCongratulations babes π