Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Miss Aboki Signs Off Her Maiden Name

Friday, April 25, 2025

Blog Visitor Miss Aboki Signs Off Her Maiden Name

She got married sometime this week and presently on Honeymoon...
The Official photos are not ready but make una manage this one...
Happy Married life to her...

168 comments:

1. Oh! Lovely
    She looks stunning.

1. congrats to her..

2. Congratulations maπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      May your home be among the best inshallah.

3. Beautiful. Congratulations once again

4. So beautiful 😍 🀩

2. Congratulations baby girl πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless your home πŸ™

1. Hannah, congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘
      Just so happy for you. You made a beautiful bride ❤️

2. Let me perch here!
      Congratulations to our own Mrs Aboki International, may Heaven bless your home πŸ™.

3. wow, Miss Aboki you made a very beutiful bride.

Beautiful wedding gown
    Truly grown from the giveaway scavenger you were once insulted with.
    I wonder where all the insulters are now

1. She definitely made a beautiful bride. Congratulations, God bless your home.

2. There is no word like insulters.
      She insulted Men for years here the Kangs have gone anonymous here this week to insult her back.
      They did not congratulate her, they are anon.

3. They are hiding and ashamed of themselves

4. Someone's wedding post.
      You brought this same brain into 2025?
      For what exactly?

5. They have gone into hiding.

Beautiful bride. God bless your home Mrs. AbokiπŸ™πŸΏ

4. Congratulations Miss Aboki

1. Congratulations ,God bless your home.

2. Wao! Mrs Aboki you really a pretty woman. MAY THE LORD bless and protect your home IN JESUS CHRIST HOLY NAME!!!

5. Happy Married Life Beautiful
    God's Blessing πŸ™
    I Love Your Wedding Grown πŸ’‹
    Enjoy Your Honeymoon ooo..

1. Very beautiful wedding dress πŸ‘—πŸ˜
      Adunni

6. OMG! You look adorable! God bless your home!

1. Yes very beautiful
      More beautiful with a flawless skin, unlike some abroad people

2. 16.44, don't worry. As you continue to troll people, you'll remain here as a struggling low-life troll while others elevate, except you change. Some of you truly suffer from horrible upbringing.

3. You look really stunning dear..God bless your home.

4. 17:40, you have time. With my wogo wogo skin, I do not have to queue here for giveaway. Let it keep hating and dwelling in his immense poverty and gutter where it belongs

5. This is beautiful ❤️
      Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

6. 16-44 MISERABLE NKAPI YOU DROP THIS COMMENT ALL THE TIME AND I DELETE; WANTED TO SEE TODAY WHO ITS FOR; SO ITS HER U REFER TO??????????
      U R DISGUSTING

MRS ABOKI PLEASE EFFECT UR NAME CHANGE; U LOOKED STUNNING ON UR WEDDING DAY:

7. Congratulations Mrs Aboki. God bless your home. Ẹyin ìyàwó koni mọ ẹni.

7. She's beautiful. Happy married life miss Aboki.

8. Awwwww congratulations baby girl.πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰

9. Omg! You’re so pretty Mrs Aboki. Enjoy your unionπŸ™♥️

10. Congratulations to you, you're such a beautiful bride, may your home be blessed.

11. Just negodu somebody's wifey 😍😍😍
    Thank you Stella and bvs for celebrating me. May we all have more reasons to celebrate in jesus name.

1. My beautiful Hannah😍
      You look divine

Did you make your dress??

2. You are a beautiful bride. God bless your new home

3. Edit your name to Mrs Aboki

4. You fine scattttttter baby 😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

5. Congratulations dear..God bless your home..you're beautiful ..love the dress and makeup 😍

6. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

7. Beautiful babe 😘 Happy married life dear
      Adunni

8. You are so adorable πŸ₯°.

9. Amen. I'm right behind you...

From my mouth to God's earsπŸ™

10. You are too too beautiful 😍 🀩 πŸ‘Œ
      Utonwa πŸ’•
      Achalaugo ❤️

11. Congratulations Mrs Aboki.
      You are indeed beautiful.
      God bless your union.

12. Beautiful from head to toe. But Stella you go some gawjuss ppl in the compound. Who knew Miss Aboki was such a divine specimen of beauty.

Congratulations! your papa can take back his surname. Hope the honeymoon is going wonderfully.

13. Happy Married life, Mrs Aboki....You are so beautiful...God bless your new family....

14. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Conjugal bliss forever πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’•

15. Awwwww a beautiful bride.

Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

16. Where is that weeping anon?
    Come and lick your phone screen and weep 😭
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Beautiful Mrs Aboki, we love you 😘

1. Let them waillllllllπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣
      The weeping anon still wept yesterday. It has been keeping tabs on her pages . It said her husband wore a blue suit. Jobless thing. Keep watching her pages, when she gives birth, bring update, weeping anon.

17. Wow! beautiful ❤️πŸŒΉπŸ’‹πŸ’“

18. Wow, Happy married life dear

19. Wow..
    Beautiful 😍❤️

20. Yaaayyyy See our beautiful Hannah! Congrats deary. 😘😘😘

Ron.

21. Congratulations Ms Aboki. You are a beautiful bride. May God bless your home and give you a blissful married life

22. Miss Aboki you are so beautiful
    Did you make your wedding gown yourself?
    It's beautiful.
    Happy married life . May God bless your home.

23. U look beautiful 😍❤️
    May Almighty God bless ur union and make it fruitful πŸ™πŸ™

24. You made a beautiful bride, Mrs. Aboki!
    Happy married life

25. Waoooooh, beautiful bride. Your home is blessed. Everything good thing that marriage has to offer will locate you and your husband. Enjoy your honeymoon

26. Beautiful bride, congratulations to you Miss Aboki your home is blessed πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

27. Congratulations Mrs Aboki your home is blessed

28. Congratulations to Bv miss Aboki, you made a beautiful bride.

29. Wow! Wow!!wow!!
    It is wonderfully wonderfull.
    Beautifully beautiful.
    May ur home be blessed
    @ bank alert

30. Congratulations Mrs. Aboki, your Marriage is blessed! God's Blessings all the way!!!..

31. Congratulations miss aboki.
    Your marital home is blessed.

32. Awwnnnn. 😍
    May yours be among the Best!
    Congratulations MRS Aboki.

33. Wow. Congratulations Mrs Aboki. God bless your union.

34. Wow, Wow, WowπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€­πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°
    Congratulations once again HannahπŸ’•your home is blessed😘

35. Beautiful lady, congratulations.

36. Wait first, na this kind fine babe these senseless trolls dey yab,? Ah, Mrs Aboki you look simple and stunning, just look at that nose, so fine. Make una leave this babe alone, God don bless her. Congratulations babygirl

37. Beautiful Miss Aboki
    May God bless your new home.

38. Why didn’t you post you old man pictures

1. Wetin u wan use am do? Ur papa Dey miss?

2. So an older man does not deserve the love?

3. An older man does not deserve love?

4. why this.. you dont need this at all...

5. Jealousy wan wound you. You couldn't let go of your bitterness for once. Be happy for people so that happiness can locate you.

6. See the weeping Anon here o πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Anon how market? You don chop today?
      You have been living on her page salivating on her pictures, why do you want to see her 'old' husband here again after salivating on her page? That one no do you?
      Go back to her page and view them again. Keep sleeping there ok?

7. We are ok with her own picture. She is very beautiful, shame suppose catch you sef. Who fine like this in your family?

8. …And what if he’s old? He sha bagged a young one, you will just die of hate! How can someone just stay behind a keypad and say to itself, I want to be a Devil incarnate? Nne na wa o! What a Bastard you are!..

9. Your papa dey miss??? Gtfoh

10. Choke on your hatred, anon 16:15, you can take a map and a cab and go to hell, because that's where you belong, sadist.

11. Joke is on you..she found ❤️

12. Screw the moda foka.
      Damaged soul!

13. A lot of you are so so miserable that you already on a path to self-damnation....To show your cowardice; you went anon to spew your self-hatred...I have no pity for you because you are so sad and miserable....

14. You wish! See mumu raise to power 100. Common zuzu away from here. Monkey

15. Ewo...your papa dey miss 🀣🀣🀣

39. Awwww πŸ₯°
    May God bless your home πŸ™
    Congratulations dear

40. Pretty brideπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Your gown it's beautifulπŸ’•πŸ’•
    May God bless your homeπŸ€—

41. Congratulations once again🎊, you really look beautiful on your big day......May your marriage be beautiful in Jesus name

42. Congratulations to you. You are beautiful 😍

43. No congratulations for a troll and hater from my end

44. Happy marriage life!! Congratulations 🎊 you shall enjoy your union in Jesus
    Name

45. Congratulations your home is bless

46. Very beautiful and gorgeous bride, may the Lord bless your home and may your home be fruitful, amen.

47. Miss Aboki you look so adorable , may God bless your marriage, happy married life babeπŸŽ‰♥️

48. Congratulations Mrs Aboki 🎊🎊

49. 😁😁😁This is beautiful.
    Welcome to the Iyawo Dawudus Club.
    One in Germany.
    One in Switzerland.
    You in Abuja.
    The list is growing to permanent site

50. Stunning bride,congratulations AbokiπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰Happy married life.

51. Congratulations babe you're so beautiful 😍 🀩 you made such a beautiful bride.

52. Miss Aboki congratulations. Your home is blessed.

53. Wow this is lovely, congratulations Mrs Aboki, you made a beautiful bride and your gown is lovely, God bless your home.

54. Wow!! She looks so beautiful 😍
    Congratulations Miss Aboki

55. Wow! Gorgeous!
    Congratulations, now Mrs Aboki

56. Congratulations 🎊, Miss Aboki. May God bless your union.

You look so good πŸ‘.

57. Aboki you are gorgeous,I pray your home will be blessed and you will be filled with so much wisdom to overcome the storms in marriages.
    Happy married life dear..... Shine!

58. Sincerely this is beautiful and the dress is 😚😚May God bless the union and grant all your heart desires.

59. Wow! Congratulations to you dear, your home is blessed πŸ™

60. Congratulations beautiful bride. Your home will always enjoy the blessings of God

61. Oh my goodness congratulations babe happiness don carry me trow wey for ground according to her πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

62. Congratulations Mrs. Aboki.
    Your home is blessed and fruitful already. Amen.

63. Congratulations πŸŽ‰
    U are so beautiful ❤️
    May God bless Ur new home

64. Awwww, see my namesake, you look so adorable.I love the simplicity of your wedding gown, and it's so beautiful.
    God's blessings upon your marriage, I wish you marital bliss babe.

65. Beautiful bride 😍😍😍. Your home is blessed.

66. Congratulations MA your home is blessed. See as you fine 😍😍

67. Such a gorgeous Bride 😍πŸ₯°. Congratulations dear

68. Happy married life,beautiful woman. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

69. So beautiful 😍😍
    Congratulations dear
    Your home is blessed

70. Pleasant surprises25 April 2025 at 17:14

Miss Aboki, now Mrs Aboki is way pretty, sdk,you have pweety bvs ohh. May your marriage be beautiful, the Lord will keep you and your marriage in Jesus name. Happy marital bliss

71. Beautiful bride😘😘😘 Your home is blessed darling ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

72. Congratulations dear, your HOME is BLESSED.

73. Miss Aboki God bless your home

74. Happy married life Ms Aboki, may your union be blissful

75. Awww 😍😍😍😍

Congratulations Miss Aboki(MRS)

You look divine
    God bless your Home and May you live Happily ever after, AMEN πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

76. Congratulations Mrs Aboki

77. She's such a gorgeous Bride. God bless your new home.

78. Beautiful Bride, God bless your homeπŸ™

79. Happy Married life Miss Aboki Mrs)

80. Miss Abokito Mrs Aboki πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
    Congrats dear πŸ’•πŸ’―

81. I'm so emotional 😭😭😭😭 *wipes tears* Wish I can reply y'all individually.
    Thank you fam and amen to your prayers.

Anon take am easy make you no go kpai. I don't know what your definition of old man is but my husband's older sister is not even 40 yet.

1. Are you the one that made your dress

2. Don't mind the bitter anon, jealousy wan kpai am.
      God bless your home πŸ™

82. Very beautiful 🎊🎊🎊πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

83. Congratulations Mrs Aboki. Your marriage is blessed.

84. Congratulations Miss Aboki.

85. Achalugo 1 of Sdk blog 😍
    Beautiful you Aboki, your wedding dress so lovely πŸŒΉπŸ’•
    Adunni

86. Happy Married Life Mrs Aboki.

87. Awww see beauty na πŸ₯°
    Babe you made a beautiful bride abeg and your gown is so beautiful.

88. Congratulations and happy married life beautiful Mrs Aboki πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ
    Your new home is bless πŸ™

89. Wow beautiful bride Mrs Aboki ❤️❤️
    Congratulations dear, your home is blessed..

90. Congratulations and happy married life to you. πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

91. Achalugo 1 of Sdk blog 😍🌹
    God bless your home with all good things. Marriage will be good for you πŸ‘ Your husband will find much more favours with you & God will bless you both immensely πŸ‘πŸ’•
    Adunni

92. Congratulations sis.
    May God bless your home.

93. Congrateulations Ms Aboki, your home is a blessed one baby.

94. So so beautiful. Congratulations once again Hannah. Your marriage will be even more beautiful by God's grace.

95. Congratulations Mrs Aboki you are beautiful 😍 🀩 πŸ‘Œ
    Utonwa πŸ’• πŸ’•
    Omalicha nwa πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Achalaugo Nwanyi πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Nwunye Odogwu ❤️πŸ’–
    Your new home is blessed already πŸ™ ✨️ πŸ’–

Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊 once again...

Legit poundingπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

96. Enjoy your new home Mrs Aboki

97. Wow. Absolutely beautiful. Such a charming bride. Your gown is exquisitely beautiful. God bless your home

98. I had to come out of my hide out to wish you a happy married life, your home is blessed, you'll never know a better yesterday in your home in Jesus name.

99. So so beautiful miss aboki. Enjoy your blissful home

100. Congratulations girlie.
    God bless and keep your home

101. Awww ......... she's so beautiful ❤️❤️
    Congratulations on your wedding, may your new home be blessed....

102. You truly look fabulous, may God bless your new home amen

103. Awww beautiful bride! May God bless your new home!

104. Congratulations Miss AbokiπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Happy married life!

105. Congratulations. You look so charming - you killed it! I wish your home and union, God's blessings.

106. Awwwn, Miss Aboki, you sure made a beautiful bride πŸ₯°. You look so stunning in that dress and the make over is lit. God bless your home forever

107. Beautiful Hannah
    Congratulations to you
    May your home be blessed