Aunty Oyoko is passing by again!
On Tuesday IHN, SDK's fake cousin(Stella has denied him several times), Kelvin came at Mr Super Deek, Teejay. He talk say Teejay go kpai if he stop to dey comment for here, trying to shut him up for telling an innocent story.
Bvs para for am, dem tell the fake cousin say "who you be? What do you mean? Getat! Leave Teejay alone! ''
Kelvin, you don hear? Leave Teejay alone.
On Thursday IHN, Stella announced 250k business giveaway for existing businesses of ten bvs from our God-sent Angel Star. God bless you forever Angel Star.
Where I was going gangan na how some bvs wey just collect 100k Easter giveaway few days ago carry their k-legs enter comment section, begin dey apply for the giveaway. Fear catch me. Na so some bvs come out lash them. Them say na tiffs dem be. I agree.
Stella sef come address them on IHN the following day(Friday IHN), she tell dem say make dem go dey drink water on top the 100k wey dem collect, she say if she pick dem, e go be like say dem be babalawo wey don give her 'efo' chop.
On Friday, our beautiful latest iyawo was posted in her wedding dress. Yes, 'Mrs' Aboki who was a former Chihuahua here but is now a respectably married woman. She had her church wedding on Wednesday 23rd of April, 2025 and was as beautiful as ten brides joined together.
See the post here
I sure say her hat£rs here cry full bucket hahahahahaha.
One of them rats was all over the comment section crying that Mrs Aboki's husband is an old man and he looks like the rat's father who is in jail..
I don see the husband, O boy the man na correct fine man, he con resemble doctor.
I now understand why the rats been dey cry all over the comment section. They were pained that she got such a fine and responsible looking man as a husband. Ntooooor! shey shey shey shaaaame! Shame on you all!
Mrs Aboki, on behalf of ALL SDK BVS, congratulations on your marriage, WE ALL wish you a blessed marriage. WE love you.
@her hat£rs, make una come beat me. Idi@ts.
Mrs Aboki is still trending and e sweet us wel well say God bless her to see better husband marry despite her and mouth...lol
See you all next week
Your comrade in Amebo,
Anuty O-y-o-k-o-m-e-t-e-r.
See you all next week
Your comrade in Amebo,
Anuty O-y-o-k-o-m-e-t-e-r.
You be case, how you take know say dem get k_legπππ
ReplyDeleteWelldone Anutyπ
Honestly, oyoko no get joy π
DeleteTwo left legs. Hahahahhaha
DeleteAuntie Oyoks π© you gats baaad mouth gaaaan π€£π€£π€£π€£ dem go come beat you ππ
DeleteMiss Aboki once again, congratulations
DeleteMay God bless your home with everything good.
Nice recap Oyoko. Lol @ Teejay to kpai if he stop to commenting, ontop wetin na. Abeg make we dey mind wetin we dey think of pipu.
ReplyDeleteIf I no read this post, wetin I gain?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ
Praise I say if they give me #10m that I should stop reading this particular post, I go fling am to the owner π€£
DeleteWell done oyoko meter!
ReplyDeleteMy own question is these business owners do they not make any profit ? Every eke market day that there is a giveaway they apply and it is worth pondering on .
ReplyDeleteAlso why are people so greedy you apply today you apply tomorrow and next tomorrow no room for new applicants . Yet you go anonymous to troll with your caustic fingers.
Sincerely they keep giving criminal vibes. If they collected loans from banks to set up their businesses, won't they pay back the loans, make profit and re-invest back into the business? I think Stella should look into the so-called business update they are dropping cos how on earth will a business person keeps collecting money almost every quarter, making flimsy excuses like "I want to restock ahead of Illeya, Christmas" and all those nonsense? Aren't you supposed to make sales, take out your profit and re-invest your capital? Most of these guys have no business they are running, they are just using the money to feed. Can they all go get a real job to do and earn money,? Relying on giveaways to survive through life is a disgrace to your IQ.
Delete17:18,
DeleteIs it 250k that you use to feed and pay other bills for even two months in your house if you live alone?
You say the bvs rely on giveaway to survive like can you use 100k to feed in one full month in this present economy?
In my house , feeding alone gulp up to 300k monthly, we manage and don't eat like we should. Tell me how SDK giveaway can comfortably carry that. Does she give out 250k to the applicants monthly?
The truth is that things are hard and some small businesses cannot survive without financial help every now and then.
Those that take small loans out there like the amount that SDK gives out also have other financial supports because tell me how much profit 250k loan will generate to be able to repay with interests nowadays. Most of them end up defaulting in repayment. We see how LAPO people drag them out here weekly. Online loan apps alos drag them.
My advice for SDK is to scrap the names of the serial business giveaway collectors, the ones who have been benefitting for years and collected up to 3 times. Their names should be removed from business giveaway beneficiaries. Let other people also benefit. Let it go round. They should go and grow their businesses. Stella has tried for them.
The father of the rat 's on Miss Aboki's case is in jail? π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShe say na fake cousin π€£. The guy na attachee oshi. Alatenuje
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSDK 's fake cousin
This your mouth go make you chop beating from bvs one day.
Omg π€£
ReplyDeleteShey shey shey shame got me.
Aunty oyoko thanks for making me laugh this afternoon.
I laughed so loud to that shey shey shey shame, she be original naija person
DeleteOyokolicious Oyokometer, well done.
ReplyDeleteMiliki how his story take affect you?
ReplyDeleteI saw that Robin's comment too before it was deleted. My mind has been telling me that the plastic ID belongs to miliki. The rat no just wan leave our comment section alone.
DeleteWell done Oyoks ππΏ
ReplyDeleteMogbe oooo. Abeg Oyoko,how doctors dey resemble?π€£π€£π€£π€£. Congratulations Aboki,your home is blessed. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteThanks for the recap
ReplyDeleteAunty oyoko get bad mouth π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again Miss Aboki π₯°
Mrs Aboki, u are looking beautiful in Ur wedding gown, congratulations, may Jehovah bless ur new home and grant u and ur hubby ur heart desires. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen, thanks for the prayers.
DeleteWe looked stunning in our wedding dress - me Medussa, Miss Aboki and Disco dancer. Remember we are one and the same.
Where is that rat? I'm still on honeymoon with my grandpa husband o π€£
Oyoko your mouth too sharp,
ReplyDeleteVery soon you gon have haters, wait, you already have oneπππ
The uncle that littered comment section with his diatribe after your write up last week sunday
I had a very good laugh last weekπππππ€£
Gifty he said it himself that he doesn't like aunty oyoko.
DeleteThat her call-out pain the uncle so tey he collect short leave π€£π€£π€£
That last weak was a bomb. Oyoko, carry go Jareee.... The thing pain am no be small. No look anybody face.
DeleteOyoko your mouth too sharp,
ReplyDeleteVery soon you gon have haters, wait, you already have oneπππ
The uncle that littered comment section with his diatribe after your write up last week sunday
I had a very good laugh last weekπππππ€£
She already has plenty haters, not one my dear. See that Miss Aboki's news up there and how she ended it, the rats that she is talking about will not be happy with her.
DeleteAunty oyoko ooo
ReplyDeleteThank you for the recap Aunty Oyokometer
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ this aunty Oyoko no dey fear face true true π€£come get bad mouth join. I like you ojare.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the update Oyokometer π
ReplyDeleteNice Recap. Well done π
ReplyDeleteWelldone
ReplyDeleteOyoko Oyoko Oyokooooooolicious Meterrrrr
Thanks For The Updateππ
Oyokometer you too like drama. See how you carefully recapped only gbas gbos.
ReplyDeleteAunt Oyoko you is doing well π
ReplyDeleteAll this time I honestly thought Kelvin was really related to Stellaπ€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ Anon he is only cruising, he is not related to Stella. Old bvs know this.
DeleteAnuty Oyokometer has opened Kelvin's yansh o π€£π€£
Stella should just make him her adopted cousin.
DeleteBy force cousin π
Oyoko you really have a Sharp mouth ππ she say na k leg them take enter, oh lawd. Kelvin you are not supposed to chook mouth for Tee matter because your own tataish is worse, allow him comment and tell his stories as em want.
ReplyDeleteTo be honest, no matter how we look at it, teejay's comments make more sense than kelvin's own. Kelvin types like a teenager most times. If anyone should stop commenting. It is him kelvin that should stop not teejay.
DeleteI yam telling you
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ this is my Sunday Sunday tonic. Anuty Oyoko thank you jare
ReplyDeleteOyoko and bad mouthππ
ReplyDeleteWell done π
πππ oyoko you're doing well πͺ
ReplyDeleteWeldone ooo Auntie oyoko meter
ReplyDeleteAunt Oyoko welldone o.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha