Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Bizman Obi Cubana Shows Off His Greatest Achievement On His 50th Birthday.

Sunday, April 13, 2025

Billionaire Bizman Obi Cubana Shows Off His Greatest Achievement On His 50th Birthday.

Billionaire Businessman Obi Cubana celebrated his 50th birthday is Abuja with the biggest party ever....The celebrations were on for about two days and celebrity studded....He posted these photos aspart of his achievement on his 50th birthday with caption ''My greatest achievement isn't in business... it's here with them. My reason. My anchor. My joy. ❤️#50for50''

61 comments:

1. Aww, Happy birthday Sir, I wish you the best.

2. Beautiful family. Happy birthday sir

3. One of the children need DNA test

1. You will not leave people alone, must every child look like the father?

2. There is no DNA needed Ano~08:49. He is Opuruiche in Igbo culture. He may look like his maternal grandfather, great uncle or a distant cousin.

3. In the last picture, the boy on the right is their adopted son, the first son in the middle is the first biological son, the five of them school in the UK.
      That is how Igbo men do.
      Congratulations to the Iyiegbu family.

4. Nne na wa for this anon o.

5. @gifty Satan punish you .

6. Anon, why this evil?
      Adunni

4. Happy birthday to him.
    He has a beautiful family.

5. Belated happy birthday to him. Family comes first in everything. He has a beautiful family.

6. Five male children, that's no joke at home.

1. You can say that again! One of my brother's friends has eight siblings. Their mum gave birth to NINE boys. That my brother's friend is the last child and done with his university education.

2. My sister has all boys too but they're all grown now .

3. No joke at all! God bless them.

7. Happy Birthday Sir
    See Iyawo Nah Iya Boys ooo..wow

8. You gave a wealthy igbo man 5 healthy boys?
    Omo, he will cherish you till death. Just ask and you shall receive!

Beautiful family.

1. Who gave who?
      She gave? Or he gave?

Who gives?

Congratulations to them.

2. He decided the gender you know.
      The y chromosome..But i get your point

9. Beautiful family ❤️ happy birthday to him

10. Happy birthday Obi. More blessings to you and your family

11. The real Iya boys. Beautiful family

12. Happy 50th birthday Obi
    Beautiful family you have ❤️‍🩹🫠

13. Happi birthday, May Almighty bless your home

14. Happy birthday sir.beauiful family

15. Happy birthday to you sir, you have a very beautiful family, may God continue to protect you and your family.

16. Happy birthday Sir, it's really a big achievement

17. Beautiful family πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Happy birthday Sir πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

18. Happy birthday Obi CubanaπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    Beautiful family,Wow,5 soldiers πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

19. Beautiful family😍😍
    Happy birthday sir

20. Wow.. what an achievement
    Happy birthday sir
    Beautiful family 😍

21. HBD to you Obi Cubana, 50for50.
    Wishing you a happy many returns of the day and cheers πŸ₯‚ to a better life ahead πŸ™.
    Biggest birthday celebration in the history of ABJ

22. Beautiful pictures.
    Congratulations sir

23. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 April 2025 at 10:41

Beautiful family, belated happy birthday okpata ozuo ora oba.

24. Family is everything
    God will continue to uphold ur home

25. Happy birthday sir.
    Lovely family πŸŽ„

26. God is kind to you sir. Happy birthday

27. Beautiful family.
    Happy birthday odogwu.

28. Happy 50th birthday Obi Cubana πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Lovely family 😍 God bless you all πŸ‘
    Adunni

29. Happy 50th birthday sir πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

30. Beautiful family 😍
    Happy birthday to him

31. Happy birthday Sir,more blessings for you

32. He looks so good @50. Happy Birthday Sir πŸŽ‰

33. Why won’t he look young , when he’s always smiling & humble to d core. More prosperous years ahead Obi.πŸ™

34. Happy birthday Sir πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚