How una dey this fine Sunday afternoon?
Na me, your number one blog cho cho cho Aunty O-y-o-k-o-m-e-t-e-r!
I present to you some juicy gists from the blog over the past week.

Firstly, let me ask that troll that is always cussing SDK, the mouse whose comment was posted on Tuesday IHN.
Is Stella the cause of your misfortune?
Your madness is about to become a chronic one.
One person once said you are a divorced woman who lives abroad. Did Stella cause your marriage break-up?
Is Stella the cause of your misfortune?
Your madness is about to become a chronic one.
One person once said you are a divorced woman who lives abroad. Did Stella cause your marriage break-up?
Madam, you said Stella married an old man, is the man your father?
You said you have dirts on her, she has dared you to expose the dirt on social media. Contact blogs and give the evidence to them or open fake accounts and post them. If not, your life will be ruined. Oloriburuku.
Or that uselezz rat did you make that comment? Did they bury your fried intestines in the Blog that you cant leave and keep using new IDs and anons?Keep insulting her, she is way above your league........ Nkapi!
One anony'mouse woke up early Monday morning when people were relaxing on Sallah holiday, drank its own urine and tried to implicate our blog Super Deek, Teejay on SP.
The mouse said that Teejay has a lucrative site job which he had been doing before his CEO status was revived via a giveaway for POS business early this year. The POS business had disappeared after he shut it down to raise money to free his kidnapped in-law and bvs started wondering how he would survive and charge his super deek.
This mouse went on to say that it was Stella who dictated to Teejay the type of business to do with the 250k giveaway, implying that Teejay did not like the business. It even called Stella Teejay 's mama. #Nneteejay
Kiakia, SDK don jump under the mouse comment, tell am say she no be Teejay mama. She con ask the mouse how many cups of him piss e drink.
That mouse should be careful, I have set mouse traps all over the comment section.
Next, I want to talk about all those mouses that come on giveaway posts to bash applicants.
What is the colour of your problem?
If married women apply for giveaway, how does it affect your lives?
If bvs that have received in the past apply, how does it concern you?
Is it your money? Are you the one organizing the giveaway?
Face your life, if e pain you, bring your own giveaway and pick those you'd like to get it. Mtcheeeeeeew.
Anyway, Monday IHN choke, giveaway applicants full everywhere. Some anons did not let Bv Caren rest when they saw her application. They asked why she did not update the blog about the phone support giveaway that she got recently and she also stopped bringing her stories. Instead she came to apply for another one.
Ngwa, Carenlicious, come and defend yourself.
On Friday night post, Anuty Jerry shaded Teejay by making reference to his Super Deek in one of his dry jokes. SDK came and cautioned him. He replied and insinuated that other bvs shade him too. SDK told him that his own is different because he is now with Glory O, Teejay's ex.
Aunty Jerry, you are rubbing salt on his injury and it is not acceptable.
After snatching his girlfriend (yes you snatched her because we were planning on reconciling them so that Teejay would at least enjoy his five five, lovers quarrel and settle all the time nau).
Instead of you to keep quiet and enjoy your new catch, you kept showing off on the blog and now resorted to shading him?
Aunty Jerry, you are rubbing salt on his injury and it is not acceptable.
After snatching his girlfriend (yes you snatched her because we were planning on reconciling them so that Teejay would at least enjoy his five five, lovers quarrel and settle all the time nau).
Instead of you to keep quiet and enjoy your new catch, you kept showing off on the blog and now resorted to shading him?
Anuty Jerry, you know say I like you despite your flaws, warn yourself o. Warn yourself well well before I descend on you.
We the others can shade him because we don't have any bad mind (at least me I am contented with my man's medium size) but you already messed up by snatching his woman and so stay away from anything that relates to him.
Girlfriend snatcher oshi, onye oshi ntu (kpekus tiff).
Lastly my people, Oshodi DSS is back and hotter o. He is not that gentle Bv that hates fight again o. If you do anyhow near him, you will collect. He was seen giving anony'mouses wotowoto on Thursday and Friday IHN.
Till next time,
I remain your loyal blog cho cho cho
Aunty Oyokometer.
Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteKpekus tiff got me
Aunty Oyokometer don crase
King Jerry stole Teejay 's kpekus 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI love this column because it’s practically a recap of all the dramas missed!
ReplyDeleteYou are funny Aunty Oyokometer. Lol
Yes, drama recapped in a funny way 🤣
DeleteAnuty Oyoko, you wanted to settle Teejay and Glory so that he would enjoy his five thousand five hundred naira? 🤣
ReplyDeleteYou and who wanted to settle them? I'm thinking it was you, Mrs Sharon and SDK herself 🤣
Jerry order glory o to leave you alone, let her go meet her boyfriend so that they can settle according to oyokometer hahahahah, please we beg of you handsome muah
DeleteLol following Jerry because he eats and hits it so well but he will still dump her too.
DeleteSo Jerry has knacked you na wa una kpekus hot for this blog o
Deletewhat's your business if he dumps me eeh , you can lay on express road so that 911 will climb you
Deletejealous zombis 🌚
How do you know he will dump her??!!!
DeleteOnce they reject una, una go de cap shit. Come scatter the relationship na.
That part got me rolling. She and who were planning to reconcile them? 🤣
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWerey ni Bv yi
I tell you
DeletePlease the anonymous trolling me should stop
ReplyDeletePeople that know me here knows that I’ve never attacked anyone that did not attack me first so why will I go anonymous to troll anyone? If you know how much I struggled to get back this my id you will pity me. I put in that much efforts when I read I troll people under anonymous, that’s why I don’t have id, only for me to succeed and the same person is claiming I’ve gone back to my id because I’ve been bursted, will I ever please you?? Stop this just stop already cos the sky is enough for every bird to fly. As for giveaway, I have NEVER applied for any giveaway here. The 2times Stella has gifted me, she did it without being asked so why can’t I drink water and keep cup. If you continue like this I’m afraid I will have no other option than to go back to my old ways of firing back.
I love you fan, give them fire for fire 🤣😳😂
DeleteThem no know you 🤣..
DeleteWe have to organise fasting and prayer for your change..no vexed
My dear, don't beg them to stop. You are indirectly giving them power, making them feel important. I'm not one to respond to anons (they're irrelevant), but if you want to fire them, go ahead. No be only dem sabi crase.
DeleteI Pray They Stop ooo Nneoma
DeletePele...
My Own is Even Worst I really do not know How To Beg This BV Anons To Stop Trolling me ....
Me self come dey Vex for Myself
But It Is Well 🙏
Gifty I love you too my darling 😘
DeleteMrs Sharon I think they’re newbies 😂 anyways I don kuku tire because of motherhood 🤣
Candylious baby the comments weak me. I keep wondering who exactly will I want to troll and for what exactly. Not like I even disagree with people here, naturally I hardly have anything against anyone’s opinion, I don’t even have issues with people disagreeing with me my only problem is you don’t have to be insulting or condescending when you disagree.
Chika babes don’t worry, dem go dey alright
Fan dear, beautiful like Oshodi DSS na, give them wotowoto 🥊
DeleteAdunni
Chika, don't let them bully o...give them double blows dear 👍
DeleteAdunni
Dun Dun dear 😁
DeleteHappy Sunday My Darling
St phoenix elsewhere abi habibi is a well known troll. She came on my IG to troll me but trust me to block her.I don't know about Blacky
DeleteNo mind them beautiful Fan 😍😍😍
DeleteMake i confess, na me be your anonymous troll 😁
DeleteFan ask God for forgiveness. You are a troll.
DeleteMiss aboks is joking. She sha is a troll.
Hahahhaha kpekus tiff got my lol
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAnuty Jerry always make me laff.. Is he/she a she/he?🤣
ReplyDeleteThanks Okoyometer.
Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAnuty Jerry epele sir 😂
Madam oyoko you are wicked abeg, 🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNa wao, are these people still on my matter ?
ReplyDeleteI posted sometime ago that i went for a phone with the 50k given by Stella and the little 27k on me. The phones I saw at that amount were not in good condition.
The phone seller told me to have at least 100k to be able to get a good phone.
I repaired the old one and left pending he calls me for a better one as we agreed.
Also I am trying to get a job or at least a shop to survive and here some people are saying I ran away for 50k.
Pls, let's respect one anothers feelings and emotions. If I had a job presently that phone issue wouldn't have been an issue at all.
Bikonu , have some respect !
Caren dear😘, never mind ok,is nothing, just Chillax
DeleteAll will be well las las
E Hugs 🤗
It is well dear Caren bebe 😘 don't let them get to you inugo 🤗🤗
DeleteMay God meet you at your point of need.
DeleteBut I don't think this Jerry call out will stop their love or romance instead it will energize it and mk them to bond more 😆😆
ReplyDeleteYes let them bond more, we dash him Glory but let them stop shading Teejay
DeleteThey can go ahead with whatever relationship they are having but shading Teejay is childish. It will definitely get to his turn.
Delete🤣🤣🤣 Gifty you say we dash him Glory 🤣🤣
DeleteYes Osundi dear, we dash him Glory. Let them enjoy each other and leave Teejay alone. Abi wetin happen sef 🙄
DeleteGifty i went back to the post I think Jerry didn't shade anyone there let be honest here, Anuty is jus being a ñaughty guy as usual and he's one of the cool guys here ooo I think aka kpekus snatcher osim 😂 😂
DeleteTeejay is shading Glory O.
DeleteKing Jerry is replying him.
One vs One.
No winner 🏆 yet.
19:26, why did he mention super deek? That name is synonymous with Teejay here, let him just stay away from anything that concerns teejay and gave his new found love.
ReplyDeleteAllegedly ooooooo
Snatched kpek... at gu#n point 😂
ReplyDeleteJerry used his dry jokes to snatch Glory O 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAunty Oyoko Oyoko Oyokolicious Meter.. You is Mouthed oooo🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Una no fit kpuff person for this blog, God abeg oo
ReplyDeleteI will like to address this issue of Stella imposing the POS business thing on me. Whoever dropped that comment I believe it was your assumption but trying to make it look as if it was the truth is very wrong. Even though some persons still think and believe there's no POS business anywhere in the first place.
ReplyDeleteStella never forced me neither was it imposed. Pls desist from accusations that's not verifiable.
Secondly, there's a pattern here. When there's giveaway, you guys will remember I'm a site Engineer and all that just to create the impression I don't deserve to be gifted not as if I will apply or struggle for it with you guys. When giveaway is over, the same you people will say I'm jobless and have no means of livelihood. You start broke shaming me as usual. You do this intentionally to manipulate whatever you want to your advantage.
You people should let me be or is it too much to ask for?. I'm not here to drag giveaway with any of you neither am I blocking anyone from shinning. By the Grace of God Almighty, I'm not the lazy type. I'm a hustler without shame. God will always be faithful and provide for me. No one can bring me down in this life. The day I go down, know it's God's will for me.
Whatever thing I share here in order to entertain us is always use against me later on or see as a plea for assistance. Most annoying of it is, after taking time to share, people who don't know you from Adam will call it a lie. So, what's the point continue sharing or entertaining If you'll be dragged for it? I used to think this is a family but happenings here on me and few other persons doesn't show that.
I want to stay on my lane. Pls the disrespect on me is too much and have gotten to a point that few persons who know me outside the blog do feel bad for me as well.
Enough said.
It is well.
DeleteHmmmm, reading and rolling my eyes here 😆
ReplyDeleteUna too much for this blogooo
Glory O, may God bless you as your name dey fly every day here ,I love me
live and let live
haba 🙄
Your name is flying everywhere for your mind you don blow, dey play.You are not ashamed it is not flying for good. Hope you have gotten a job, abi Jerry is giving you urgent 2k where Teejay stopped.
DeleteGlory your name is flying as per blog celeb abi😅 Sha tell your baby pie to stop shading Teejay, it's not cool.
DeleteAnakogheri, go and hug transformer or you fry your eyes and chop
DeleteDo you think I care
Faceless rat 🐀
You need to check yourself and this is coming from a good place .
DeleteThis witlessness is totally unwelcome i mean you should have some level of decorum as a lady , it might seem gratifying but you are bringing yourself to utter disrupte. Please be guided.
Stories for the gods zuzu wee
DeleteWhat was i expecting from a fainéant
Delete@Glory hmmmmm.
Delete@jeweluchi thanks you.
Oyoko why na? 🤣🤣 Your mouth can move Kilimanjaro mountain 😅🤭
ReplyDeleteNa real oloriburuku sombori, oniranu troller 🤣
Adunni
Her mouth sharp die 😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣 Aunty Oyoko iri baad🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteKpekus tiff🤣🤣 I don laugh fall for ground.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHave you eaten today?
DeleteEhya sorry o hunger na bad thing.
Mumu
DeleteThis one don pass be careful o 🤭
DeleteWhat is removed by sdk.
DeleteMake una drop hints.
Wetin the mumu type o?
DeleteHmmmm wahala no de finish here
ReplyDeleteLol, aunty Oyoko sha don use style pin the nickname 'super deek,' on Teejay by fire by force.
ReplyDeleteHilarious recap.
Stella I will publish all my evidence in due time. You think I don't know that you prepared lies to challenge my revelations? Or do you think I won't cover up my tracks while exposing you. I warned you the first time you kept quiet, now that you have prepared excuses you think I will expose you now? I will wait. I will expose you when you least expect it.
ReplyDeleteSee mumu talking like a fool with78 teeth..
DeletePost your nonsense abeg u.......Post it quick oooooooo and make sure you trend the nonsense so that i can get adverts.........MAKE SURE YOU MORON RAT
Anon 17:23,
DeleteIn all fairness let me ask you this question. Someone you want to bring down, what will you do with the downfall? Will it make you immortal or increase your lifespan on earth?
I don't know how you people delight in hurting others. Not as if after that your life will progress or become better.
The ability to treat people with love & respect depends on the extent of love and respect one got at home. So I'll understand why being respectful and humane is alien to a good number of people. Reason is that, so many homes are nothing to write about. The dysfunctional traits in a lot of homes today did breed all what we're seeing today on the social media.
Your comment reeks of bitterness, and I sense a deep-seated frustration. However, I'd like to pose a question to you: After dragging SDK what next? Would that have made you successful in life?
Pls leave Stella alone. She's human after all. No one expects perfection from her and she's not ashamed of her past or where she rose from to the point God has elevated her. You can't bring her down. The reason is that, she had paid her dues and mastered the terrain of this battle you're trying to drag her into. If you feel bold and capable, you won't be bothered about covering your tracks. You don't need to be afraid if you have the truth. Why are you bothered about her defence?
Ten million if you have the heart .
DeleteNzuzu. Whatever you're exposing and it doesn't involve murder or theft. It's a waste of precious moments and entertainment. Get a life and a job.🙄🙄🙄
DeleteWhat will be your gain? give your life to Christ my dear, there's nothing in this life and be at peace with yourself.stop fighting who God has blessed,no one is without sin,we all have a past.
DeleteThis one Na bastard with no sense.. 😂
DeletePost am mumu
It shall never be well with this anon. What has SDK done to you? As you're planning to bring her down, which is not even possible , may the universe reject you, may goodwill be far from you. SDK please post, we need to start cursing this fool. God says he'll bless those who bless you and curse those who curse you, anon you're cursed for life, kilode what did she buy from your hand? This is getting out of hand,
DeleteOshey! Anon, chocs wants to give you 10million for your exposé 💃
DeleteWe are waiting.
My belle o. Oyokometer Well done
ReplyDeleteAny anonymous trolling anyone is typically someone with a ID who is using anonymous mode to troll. Longtime anonymous’ like myself who have chosen not to get a blog ID don’t have time to troll a soul. Yes, there are times when we pepper a comment, but it’s the comment not the person. Trolling is personal, it’s about the person.
ReplyDeleteOgbeni no dey yarn dust..Come out of anon too.. We are counting. See list
DeleteAeegurl
Black Slimzy
Adunni
Kelvin da stellz cousin
Fan Emmanuel.
What is your 🆔??
Stupid bitter trolls.
Hahaha,this is hilarious,thank you Oyoko
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. Aunty Oyokolicious Oyokometer 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteKing Jerry is ole oboh, tohtoh thief 🤣
King Jerry return Teejay's oboh abeg.