Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post

Saturday, April 26, 2025

Anonymous Night Post

The confessions post is back due to popular demand....
Some Blog visitors have things that they wanna pour out, things that they cant tell no one!
You are not here to Judge but to read and understand....LOL
....So, please shock us with your confessions!

76 comments:

1. If I don't tiff small small money from my husband's pocket I no fit happy. Even if he give me 500k if I never tiff 10k 20k from his pocket I no go dey happy. Sometimes he notice most times he doesn’t.
    I hope to stop but I'm not planning to

1. Anon me sef dey this table. I usually wait for him to sleep before I go for operation. He started keeping his money in the car pigeon hole. So I put sleeping tablet in his food so he can sleep deep and won't hear when I'll take his car keys open door and steal his money . I'm not planning on stopping anytime soon because he's stingy to me.

2. Ask thr holy spirit to assist you in this cos why do tiur tiff what is yours and what you still get from for free?

3. stop abeg. Make he no come catch you and kasala go burst.

4. Anon 21:11, please stop giving him sleeping pills abeg,no go pai person pikin o

5. At least una get husband wey get money 🀣🀣🀣. Some of us dey fear make our husband no steal our own….

6. Anon 21:11, please stop drugging your husband, you are slowly harming him and could cause real/permanent damage to him.
      He already knows you move his money,it is only a matter of time before he either sets a trap or confronts you.
      Sha stop drugging him to avoid had I known

7. Anonymous 21:11 Please and please, stop drugging your hubby.. The long term effect may cut his life shorter! You will give account to your maker when the time comes

8. You drug your husband to steal his money.
      If he dies and go spiritual evidence points you out as his killer, you will return to cry about oppression of widows.
      People who do not know your culpability will begin to yarn ...

Kontinue

2. Na here I go sleep today 😁😁😁

3. Me and my sisters used to be so close but now they said they have found new faith and no more trousers, makeup, hair n so on and because I still wear them, they have distanced theirselves from me, I feel so lonely smtimes but I have moved on. End of rant

1. Pele
      Your sisters are now self over righteous. They are going about it in the wrong way, that is not a good way to win a soul over at all. Ndi self righteous people

2. Your sisters are not going about this the right way, you are not their enemy, they can win you over with lots of love, may God help us understand him better because this dressing thing the way some of us as christian over flog it is annoying. BV GOA

3. Please do you. That’s how you go to one church, they will give you wrapper or scarf to cover your self properly. Yet their GO will remove your pant to anoint your kpekus, squeeze your breasts to remove demons. Mschew.

4. The way I'm so happy with this post, people will think I have confessions to make, or it will give me money, this is one of my favourite posts.

1. Why are you using your ID. You no sabi read. She say ANONYMOUS post, you don hear.

5. I really fantasied licking gb○la and being licked, but my husband is not that kind of person. I still collect legit knacking but wish to lick and be licked. Thatsall

1. Every one is different. That’s my husband first point of call and I really don’t like it but have to satisfy him. It makes me feel wanted more. Your husband might like it eventually if you explain or that you guys should try it. Good luck

2. Anon are you me, am I you. I just dropped my comment before seeing yours.

3. Talk to your husband about it and see how you both can come to agreement since this makes you happy.

4. Licker kowai. U can lick in your dream na

5. Poster don’t you have a female bestie? Head is very sweet, sweeter than divk sef

6. Dont talk to him
      One night after he bathes and lies down and sleeps off, just go down on him and lick him. Deep throat him too. He will love it and with time, he will reciprocate

6. When I was 14 years old, I kissed a 3 years old girl. I’m female too.

I stole my brother’s hidden porn dvd cassette and played it. I think she watched it too with me and I kissed her.

I’m scared she might still remember and that incidence may damage her. I’m 32 now and she’s 21 years.

I’ve asked God for forgiveness and I don’t know how to make sure she’s okay. Though I grew up with her in same neighborhood. She seems okay. But I don’t know if she has a hidden burden I may have cursed.

1. I also molested a little boy of about seven or eight. I was an adult when I did it. Say 19. I feel like shit whenever I remember. I really hope he's fine

7. I married as a virgin and my husband is so traditional .
    I read how my fellow female bvs talk about receiving head and the earth shaking orgasm that it gives. I stylishly talk about it with my husband I wanted to hear his opinion about it and I wasn't disappointed. He said it's a taboo for a man to put mouth he use to eat inside t*t* that over his dead body will he do that.
    I honestly want to know the feeling and experience it too like my fellow female bvs here. I'm thinking of having a side cock, I don't want gbenshing just head and that's all.

1. Anon 21:18 instead of cheating on hubby, you can get a good clit licking vibrator. They come in different types & they're those for licking down below.
      So you can enjoy your earth shaking orgasms in peace 😊
      Adunni

2. Side cock is dangerous. Pls stay far from that. Why not have a lesbi@n partner to do it for you. That way people will not suspect, they will think you are just friends and there won't be any fear of pregnancy

3. ...I'm thinking of having a side cock,... YOU BETTER DON'T BARGAIN FOR WHAT YOU CAN'T MANAGE
      ....I don't want gbenshing just head and that's all....; KWA KWA KWA KWA KWA (I LAUGH IN SWAHILI). WHEN YOU'RE AT EXTREME ORGASM, DON'T YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE LOST MENTAL CONTROL OF YOURSELF; THAT IT'S ONLY HORMONES THAT ARE NOW DIRECTING THE MOTION?

I CAN READ IT BOLDLY ON YOU NOW THAT YOU'D BEEN EYING ONE INNOCENT MAN WEY DEY JEJELI FOR HIM HOUSE.

MY LAST CENT FOR YOU: ON'T BARGAIN FOR WHAT YOU CAN'T MANAGE

4. Please nothing enjoyable about it, provide he satisfied you sexually just focus on your hubby don't get yourself into trouble by looking outside.

8. Na here I go sleep today🍿

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Pretty shift for me mk I spread the mat well nah πŸ™„

9. make i just keep quiet, my rant would be better as an anonymous post. i just hope stella would post it, i want to see people's opinion on what i am scared of

10. We just got married last month and travelled home to my husband's place to perform the ritual of welcoming a new wife. We are so so rich at the moment, cos we spent so much plus fixing his car so we could travel with it finished everything.

Hopefully God come through soon for us, atleast by three mo months time we should be back on our feet. We are not falling pregnant now so that we can stand on our feet first.

11. I want to experience girl on girl especially scissors. Don't preach to me because it's on my bucket list.

12. Beware!

These are the days where fathers and mothers marries off their daughters and sons to their young lovers just to keep them in the family.

The husband of their daughter are the young loves of the father.

The wife of the son is the baby of the mother.

Don’t be fooled by refusing to see beyond your nose.

The walls were originally built to keep them In, but the cracks are getting bigger. You just have to look closely.

Do not be fooled by the religious apparel.

13. I have plenty empty bottles with long necks at home. Since I discovered the many 'things' I can use them for, I never dispose them. They are lifesavers. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

1. Repent ooo.
      Surgery for removing bottle 🍾 with long neck is expensive.
      Have mercy on your kpekus.

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„you never cease to amaze me,oya my mind is outta the gutter πŸ€”πŸ€”

3. You don't have to do that sweetheart. What if it breaks and cuts you. Buy a dildo and be happy.

4. Why use bottles?
      How much is a correct dild@ or vibrat@r?

5. Na wa ooo Abionah.😳

14. Na here I go sleep tonight, where my pillow self.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

15. E don tey o, let me quickly bath 🚿 Ina zua 😊
    Adunni

16. My friend is a good person.
    She's married and her hubby is giving me green light. I don't want to hurt her but the way she rubs this marriage thing to my face is so annoying. She is a Oko mi wassap member. The man is loaded and spoils her silly. She's stingy. Always showing you what her Oko got for her but can never give you a pin. Boya make I just knack the man once and collect money and bounce.

1. Kindly leave her husband for her.

2. If you try am once you go won try am again. Please, leave her husband alone.

17. Konji is dealing with me. Been celibate for 2yrs now but it's like I can't go on. Passed my neighbor's window this evening and had his girlfriend moaning loudly. I've been wet since then and fantasying. Make I go help myself with shower head.

1. Passed? Abi you go listen ni?

18. Life isn't fair.
    I've been a good girl but sapa is trying to push me. I can't even boast of 1k in my account. I was working until my company packed up due to naija economy. Since then I've been job hunting.
    I met a man recently and he was helpful initially until he started making moves. I was ready to give in to him after all I'm not a virgin but he's a married man. That is not even my problem, is him asking for threesome. He stopped helping me financially that I should bring my friend for threesome. I told him I'm not comfortable with that and he said if I can't bring my friend he can arrange for a girl I don't know. I'm tired abeg.

19. I low-key still still wish I had waited and married my first boyfriend, I still love that guy that's why I have decided never to meet with him even if it's for a drink.

20. Omo my boyfriend doesn't know I was once married. Even started dating while I was married. . I just want to disappear cos he's taking things seriously

21. Hmmmmmm
    The Most Complex B

22. The few men I have met in my life their gbola is like that of a ten year old.

1. Go and create your 40yr old gbola na . Madam god

2. Anon 7:14

E pain you
      E be like your GBOLA Dey like 5 year old
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. I am living in my answered prayers Era and I am loving it. Being pampered by God is so so good. I am learning to submit afresh, letting go of religious standard and submitting to the true calling of God's unconditional love, grace and mercy is so liberating.

Hmnn, this path is new for me and filled with uncertainty but I am going forward trusting the one who has called me to himself.

I have seen the Lord goodness, his mercies and compassion 🎡🎡🎡🎡

1. AmenπŸ™

2. Sweet. Happy for you dear.
      God bless you

3. Congratulations dear

4. Amen. I am living in God’s unconditional love and mercy. He has answered all my prayers, prayers I didn’t even know how to pray, prayers of the Holy Spirit. I walk into righteousness, love, open doors, forgiveness, generational wealth and blessings IJN. Amen.

24. I’ve never been in love with anyone. Tragic since I have the ultimate name of love. Over 45.

25. Stella, how about making this once weekly?