Saturday, April 19, 2025
Actress Iyabo Ojo Confirms 6 Weddings Done And 2 More To Go For Daughter Priscilla
She captioned a latest video ''6 done and dusted 2 more to go one in Lagos, one in Tanzania May 28th we're coming! #JP2025, Iya iyawo is fully loaded''..
60 comments:
Congratulations ma.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her new home 🤲
Congratulations to them. And may their marriage last till the end of the. May all evil eyes concerning them be blocked amen.
DeleteCelebrities make A LOT OF MONEY by creating content. The more they put out and people watch and engage with, the more money they make. If the couple invests 50M in a single wedding and make 500M from monetization, they are incentivized to make even more content...
Delete8 weddings hmmmm, that's the power of money.
ReplyDeleteA lot of these so-called celebrities would have borrowed money or chopped men/women to buy the asoebi, shoes/accessories for this wedding. Nigerians would do anything to "belong" and be counted amongst the happening social crowd. Fake and unsustainable lifestyles - just a little illness na, they will go on social media begging for support. Save and invest - no!!!
DeleteThey at doing too much.
ReplyDeleteAs in I fear for the marriage. I pray they care for her well cos what I heard about Tanzanians isn't pleasing i had an aunt who worked there and it ws really crazy. Anyway I believe Iyabo would have investigated well before accepting her daughter marry from that part of Africa
DeleteIf they don't tear her right, she can always come back home to her rich mum
DeleteIf they don't treat her right, she can always come back home to her rich mom
DeleteHmmn
DeleteHer life nko. Let us pray for long life, peace and joy in this marriage in Jesus name Amen. When there is life there is hope to return. One relative should follow her and live with her in that Tanzania like how Rebecca was given a nurse when she married Isaac. East Africa is too far, it is well Amen.
DeleteAbi o. Anony 10:02 tell them.
DeleteOne of my older siblings was flung from the veranda with pregnancy in 2nd trimester,our parents hired a caterpillar, pulled their wall down and took her home as Igwe's protocol was too tight to be broken. We don't want your doctors and their cleaning up.
Ndi ala.
She married better the 2nd time. The guy looks like he has a plan but Nigerians love Priscilla too much already. It doesn't work? Another family will whisk her away. Some are angry Iyabo had a daughter like this and they didn't know.
Inukwa🥺
Thanks Iyabo for the spiritual backing.
Odi mkpacious.👍
🎲🗞️
Let's pray for life, joy and peace in thier home in Jesus name Amen
Delete@ Anonymous 10:44
DeleteGbamsolutely 👌
The Spiritual backing no be here oooo
I doff my hat for her!
Spiritual backing?
DeleteIs there something we don’t know’
O ga ju! Eku inawo, eyin iyawo o nii mo water bed o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, i'm happy for you 🎉🎊
This kind of monies spent on this wedding eeh. When it's stormy for them I hope they wil remember all of these.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them once again🎉
I hope o. They will just bring put thier photo album and keep reminiscing to take the pain away, it sure helps. Jesus is the centre of any home, no Jesus no joy
DeleteCongratulations to them 🎉 🎊
ReplyDeleteI wish them Wella 💖
Wow! 6 gone and 2 more to go, e choke. Congratulations Iyabo. This is the prayer of every parent, ki ire awon omo wa s'oju wa.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteCongratulations to them, Eku inawo🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels, you see your mates? Marrying young vibrant hardworking men for LOVE not money. You and your mother's greed made you end up as a 6th wife to your grandpa's mate. I know you are regretting and envious of Priscilla right now. If only you had patience and were not greedy you would have had this beautiful love story too. No matter how you portray yourself as happy we all know you are not. Money can't fill the void of love and physical attraction for too long. Priscilla has her own money and her man has his own too. They might not be billionaires but they are confortable but most importantly in LOVE. I hope young ladies learn from this. Work hard for yourself and marry a good hardworking man that loves you and cherish you. Not because of a virginity fetish. Congratulations to the new couple. I wish you God's blessing. May your home be happy. May you be united and in love till the end. May your house be filled with laughter and happiness. May God bless your union.
ReplyDelete09:10, is juma jux a prize? See the novel you wrote like juma jux is a model for young husbands. Someone that allegedly has babymamas and also beats women..
DeleteI pity some of you ladies.
If you marry as a 10th wife and no domestic violence or maltreatment,it is better than ending up with a successful young man who treats you like trash
Nibo la tun jasi bayii o oluwa🙄
Delete@10:06 Abeg rest. Stop spreading false information. If they arrest you today for saying what you said, can you prove it? Do you think her mother didn't do a background check? Yes he is the prize. Same way every hardworking man is a prize to his woman. And viceversa. A grandfather who has a virginity fetish is not the prize no matter how much money he has. Priscilla will be happy in her home and there won't be any domestic violence story or any story of any sort.
DeleteYou guys free Regina Daniels before she slips into depression. It's enough, ozugo.
DeleteThe weeks of demeaning comments are over.
Take it to her mother's page.
I won't ever forgive that man for stealing her youth.
Buying her filigree?
What people accept as gifts from Arabians and never wear it.
Aarrgghh!😢
Amen
DeleteAbeg oh! Where you see the love story? Abi you’re confusing plenty party for love story?
Delete09:10
DeleteNo vex.
Regina suppose wait marry your broda after he become a prize like Juma Jux.
Na impatience worri am.
By the side, the women wen marry the men in your family na how many wedding ceremonies una do for each of them.
Nine or one Dozen?
Wen persin get man8 and woman8 together wetin dem dey call am?
Congratulations To Them ooo
ReplyDelete@Mariamlicious Abi oooo Make Them Eku inuwo ooooo...💃💃
6weddings oo ..10 weddings ooo ..100 weddings ooo… Elaborate weddings does not guarantee a successful Marriage! … Fact !!!
ReplyDeleteShe has the money , if I have more than that when my daughter was getting married, I will do more than what I did that day. May Jehovah bless their home with their hearts desires.
ReplyDeleteAmen
Congratulations fine people. Your happiness shines through iyabo. May God grant all mother's the grace and good health to celebrate their daughters on their day of joy, Amen.
ReplyDeleteOkay, them having 8 weddings? Is it a culture thing? Like it is imperative that the wedding be also done in the husband country exactly as it is being done at the wife's country? I noticed they are trying to be fair on both sides.
If you've the money spend it🔥.
ReplyDeleteIyabo take your flowers 💐, you try no be small.
Kai! This Woman deserves all the love she's getting. I watched her video on how her husband treated her even on her wedding day. I shed tears.
ReplyDeleteSame here!
DeleteAnd as her only daughter, she would want to give her all!
GOD be with them all through 🙏
Me too! Iyabo deserves all the flowers. I wish the lovely Priscilla well and for her to have the best marriage with God at her side all the way.
DeleteWhy won't her husband treat her anyhow even on her wedding day when she got pregnant to the man and they were forced to get married
DeleteClose your legs ladies, it is you lots that suffer at most if pregnancy enters
Anony 10:09
DeleteAt her age, left with a grandma who didn't care in the hoods of Isolo and Agege, what exactly was she supposed to do?
There are some children called "child of circumstance".
Allow her bear her pain, graciously.
🎲🗞️
Just hear yourself spew rubbish. Who got her pregnant? Why did the man wooo her and went further in getting her pregnant when he knew she wasn't good for (him) marriage. It's you guys that suffers the most at the end, when the child grows to be a great child in life.
DeleteXP is that you 🫣 @ anon 11:27.
DeletePlease come out of anon mode, we miss you.
Pretty Ree, does that man look like who is suffering? Somebody that remarried in the US and has four other kids.
DeleteBe deceiving yourself.
Don't close your legs you hear?
12:07, next time say you miss her. You and who are the "we"?
DeleteMoney na water...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations priscy, your marriage will last!
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🎉
ReplyDelete🎊 🎊 🎊,congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations P nwa
ReplyDeleteMay the Almighty God bless and protect your union with love and understanding ❤️🌹
ReplyDeletePriscilla is her only daughter, she can only do this once so she's allowed to celebrate her wedding the way she wants. Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteTell them oooo
DeleteCongratulations Queen mother
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🥰
ReplyDeleteAs an only daughter I think she wants to go all our for her. She has the resources.
ReplyDeleteI wish them all the best.
It will be hard to witness this kind of star studded wedding.
ReplyDeleteThat Lizzy woman will be regretting now. She would have followed her colleagues to display small. Even Tontoh where is she?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCheers to the family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them