Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Says She Misses Her Former Fat Self

Wednesday, April 02, 2025

Actress Eniola Badmus Says She Misses Her Former Fat Self

Actress Eniola Badmus has shared the things she misses in her old body weight....

34 comments:

1. I prefer your new look Eni Baby. The former look made you look older..

1. Does she believe she is presently a slim person? She is at least a size 16/18. So she is still curvy and full.

2. When I said it here that she's still big and needs to work on her eating habit and how she drags her feet on the floor, people said I'm not a good person. She's a size 16 at the moment. The picture up there is photoshopped.

3. She has flat foot. There's nothing she can do to help that feet

2. Please how on earth can you missed being fat?? Like how?abi you just wan to tok somtin?

3. I don't think you appreciate your old body, if you did, you wouldn't have done the gastric bypass. You let public pressure get to you, however, I don't blame you, except that I feel bad that you derailed lots of gullible plus size women who looked up to you as a role model. You let them down.

I hope you are not saying this because there's a complication somewhere.

To be fair, your new body is good but you gave hope to some people when you had the former.

1. Always on the other side of the road, are you really ok, like is everything alright?

2. Same as Eka. Opposite opposite ladies.
      Eniola is indirectly mocking fatties, anyways if you read deeply

3. Diabetes, joint pain, fertility issues, ,other health conditions, xxxxxl sized items, looking 15 years older are not "hope" abeg.

4. Abeg there's nothing to miss in your old self

5. Eni, forget talk, this your new look suits you better

1. Very far from what she currently looks like. I see her at least 3 times a week. She's a size 16/18

6. You New Self Is Awesome

7. To think there was a time you slammed skinny babes, calling them bag of bones. 🙄.

CANDY.

8. I love the new you Eniola
    Let the old you rest abeg

9. Wetin dey there to miss in the old body. There was nothing at all the health risk associated with obesity.

The old body was a ticking time bomb waiting to explode

10. It’s because she still feels like her old self even if people can see a different body.

11. Having much weight is not healthy na..
    What will you miss there? 🙄

12. Lagos Mainland Girl2 April 2025 at 12:01

What do some people really want?

13. Attention seeker 🙄🙄🙄

14. You'll get use to this new you with time.

15. Looking healthy is wealth. So keep it up 👍

16. If this picture is how you truly look now, abeg nothing to miss in your old body.

17. Enjoy your new body, Eni-bad

18. Posting just to post

19. Which old body wey all your laps, armpits and neck be solo sweat. Breeze sef no dey enter the thighs before. Rock your new body and forget that whale look