Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi Shuts Down Naija Internet Space With Baby Bump Photos

Saturday, April 26, 2025

Actress Chizzy Alichi Shuts Down Naija Internet Space With Baby Bump Photos

OH MY GOD!!!
Actress Chizzy Alichi has just welcomed her first child and shared the baby bump photos::
This News is so beautiful because whilst some people mocked her some months ago, she was already carrying her baby........
Let us wait until she shares news that her pittter patter of tiny feet has arrived..

58 comments:

1. Congratulations Chizzy

2. Congratulations to her. I like the way she operates.

3. Congratulations to her and her husband!!!
      I long and yearn for the day when women without kids will stop being shamed or mocked.

4. Wow.. thank you Lord πŸ™
      Congratulations to her

2. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Awwwnnnnn πŸ€—πŸ’“πŸ˜˜
    Big congrats to her.πŸŽ‰ God is great

4. Congratulations ChizzyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, Thank you Jesus for doing same for me and everyone here trusting God for the fruit of the womb.

1. Pleasant surprises26 April 2025 at 09:17

Amen, congratulations in advance. Congratulations to Chizzy,God you for this one ohh,thsnk You God. Safe delivery

2. From your mouth to God's ears
      You will surely testify in Jesus name,Amen.

3. Amen my darling. AMEN. We will celebrate with you. πŸ€—

4. From your mouth to God's ears.
      He will do it for you, Yemi 7up, Paprika and other bvs looking up to him.
      Congratulations to Chizzy

5. Amen dear.
      You are next πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations!!!!.

5. Thank you Lord
    Congratulations to her πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

6. Congratulations to her and family. God is faithful

7. This is good news.. congratulations

8. The news sweet me no be small..
    Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

9. Congratulations chizzy .
    May God bless and protect your baby in Jesus name πŸ™

10. Congratulations.
    It is the lord's doing.
    May the good lord bless and keep you and the new born.
    God bless your family πŸ™

11. Congratulations to Chizzy and her husband, am so happy for them
    God has put their enemies to shame

12. Omg this God is so good and merciful.. thank you lord..more baby dust to all expectant mothers....this news made my day

13. Yesooo,God never change and he can never us and change will give testimony here soon
    Congratulations to you Chizi
    Welcome to world new born baby 🍼
    Wishing baby dust to all TTC mother's out there Amen πŸ™

14. It's the Lord's doing and it's marvellous in our sight. Congratulations, Chizzy.

15. Chai πŸ₯² this God is too good o.
    Congratulations Chizzy nwa❣️

16. This news gladdens my heart. Congratulations to Chizzy et hubby.

17. God did it at his own sweet time. Congratulations Chizzy and hubby.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

18. Thank you Jesus. Congratulations beautiful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

19. Awww
    A big congratulations to you Chizzy

20. Congratulations to them 🎊

21. Congratulations Chizzy πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒ I was happy when I saw the pics yesterday

22. God did it!
    Congratulations to you and yours 😍

23. When God says it is your time,not even the devil and his minions can stop it.
    Congratulations to Chizzy and hubby
    God is too faithful to fail.

24. Congratulations to chizzy Alichi and her husband. For those expecting this kind of good news may such cries be heard in their homes Amen.

25. Oh... The baby is here already! Congratulations, really really happy for you. God bless the baby.

26. Who did it Jesus Woww
    Oh My God
    A Very Big Congratulations πŸ‘

27. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘ Chizzy. May God be with your family.

28. Ah! Baba you do this one o....
    Thank you Jesus πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

29. It can only be God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊 to her...

30. Congratulations ChizzyπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

31. Congratulations to them....πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

32. God did! Congratulations to Chizzy and family ✨

33. So happy for her. Congratulations Chizzy.

34. Congratulations
    Wishing her a safe delivery

35. Baby has already arrived
    Is a boy.

36. Mmaduabuchi,man no be God,
    Chiloving