Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Regina Chukwu And Chinenye Nnebu Unique Outfit To #JP2025

Saturday, April 19, 2025

Actors Regina Chukwu And Chinenye Nnebu Unique Outfit To #JP2025

Regina is standing like a Barbie while Chinenye is standing like a confident woman....Beautiful dress designs, I have not been able to pick my favourite dress.......

19 comments:

1. Beautiful outfits,but my all time best goes to Mide Martins. You can never go wrong with ero and buba which was what i was expecting my lagos aunties to wear,with dazzling jewelleries and gorgeous shoes and bags. Watin i sabi sef.

2. 14:06. Thank God you said you said you nor sabi. My dear in a thousand years you cannot compare between handmade couture clothing master piece to iron and buba. Just say you like comfort but in the scheme of things and asethetically, it doesn't come close.

2. These designers are really good.

I still can't understand how people feel comfy with these exposures.

3. So many screenshots my 3rd finger is skewed. Nigerians? Leave am for us.
    Regina Chukwu 's outfit ๐Ÿ’‹
    Copied. Will cover the cleavage.
    I don't want family meeting biko.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ—ž️๐ŸŽฒ

4. The clothes, the designs are all fabulous, like someone was saying on IG that veekee James did not sew any of the designs worn that day.

5. They Are Both Beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ

6. The designers did a great job..plus I love the colours too

7. Beautiful dresses๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. Give it to Nigerians abeg, we sabi fashion and we have best stylists.
    Chinenye dress is simple and classic and she nailed the look.

9. Give it to Nigerians abeg, we sabi fashion and we have best stylists.
    Chinenye dress is simple and classic and she nailed the look.

10. Beautiful ladies.
    Omo, Nigeria get fine fine babes.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. Of all the looks, it's Toyin's own that is the worst. Very tacky. Doing over Sabi.