Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochies Heavily Pregnant Wife Judy, Sends A Memo To Their Baby Bump...

Thursday, April 03, 2025

Actor Yul Edochies Heavily Pregnant Wife Judy, Sends A Memo To Their Baby Bump...

Is all this display of love Online necessary?Na wa!!!

She tells Yul that she cant imagine life without him and tells their unborn child what a good man and father he will be to her/him.....

61 comments:

1. This Judy end go loud walai

1. Amen. So it can sound as a warning to others.

Fan Emmanuel

2. Yule did not celebrate her on mothering Sunday. Some

2. Even actor Tony Umez aka please darling darling.........

Go shake head for yul E... this time

3. Safe delivery ma'am 🙏🏿

4. Not necessary at all. I wonder who she is trying to impress

5. Enough!!! They should leave Edochie's family alone. They have been trolled for years. It's beginning to sound crazy when you keep talking about same person's all the time.

1. Who are you referring to?. We are on our own reading Natasha and Akpabio, when she carry her hippopotamus body block everywhere. No one gives a damn about them

2. There’s no peace for the wicked!

3. Anon tell them to leave us alone too. Pikin wey say em Mama no go sleep, him too no go sleep.

4. 🤣🤣🤣 the replies from this comment, even the comment itself na die.😁😁😁

5. Sometimes I wonder what they think these people are made of. I will leave my life and be trolling someone I don’t know personally and may never know. I pity the so called celebrities, what we complain when done to us is what we do to others without pity. God have mercy.

6. Are they the only family posting online?? Why the constant drag?? Abi they should leave social media because of you guys,,, it's sickening,you can do better.

7. They should carry their love off social media (if ant)

6. Lagos Mainland Girl3 April 2025 at 08:50

😆 It's called love nwantintin
    Maybe she has even given birth

7. Congratulations ooo iya Beji
    Wish You Save And Healthy Delivery
    Beautiful Lipstick 💋

8. Judy way don born since how many months ago

1. Ehnehn...... congratulations to them.

2. But na every Eke market days she dey born?

3. Na every year Judy dey born, Wetin? God give me the grace to conceive easily o

4. It is her choice and no one here is feeding her or feeding her family. Some wish to gift birth as many times as she as .

9. Congratulations to you Judy if you have given birth 😘🥰
    If not safe delivery

10. Congrats to them.but this is not necessary now

11. Because Annie is trending, the two efulefus must come out 😂

12. Hmm in this time and economy

13. Not a healthy thing wishing someone bad . No one is rightoeus. Not even One. Judgement is for God alone.

1. Kitikpa gbachie gi onu.
      Are they sharing giveaway here, what are you doing here?
      Kamsi died, they were celebrating, dancing online 2 of them, did you talk?

2. No be lie!
      I don't know why some people carry their matter for head like gala and Coke, with their Evil hearts.😎

3. Anon 11:11, check yourself.

4. Thunder and brimestone gbarie gi e ze there anon 11:11 🤣🤣
      Good measure pressed down shaken together I return back to you werey Isonu rada rada
      You think you have monopoly of wetin again ??
      You wey need to dey take 3 bottles of honey as daily medication 🤣🤣 Uchu like you.

5. Anon 11:11 you for put your Id make I drag the ugly life out of you Ozu nwulu anwu
      I fear NO Anon on this blog
      We go follow dig am while 🤣🤣🤣away our worries here
      I dey wait your comment on any post . Bitter lots 🤣

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Omo, it's season of Kitikpa gbapia....😁😁😁😁😁

7. Apple let it rain 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Nonsense n Ingredient 😂

14. Na so people wey dey snatch husband dey always do...
    Behaving like say d person wey she meet there no sabi anything..

Yeye dey smell 😁

15. Yul and Judy anything to trend, count them.

16. Just dey born like rabbit.
    The way this woman hid her other children from her previous marriages na wa, just dey flaunt yul and the children she had for him. Those children will surely be her nemesis.

1. Nobody born like rabbits reach women wey snatch husband they always want to prove that they are the better woman.

They also give birth plenty because in their small mind it will tie the man down. If he wants to go if he sees the plenty children him mind go change

17. Too tacky.
    We will not hear the end of it, will we?🙄

18. Safe delivery Judy ☺️

19. Judy just carry your pregnancy in peace o.

1. Nothing will happen to her, she will birth safely likewise all pregnant women.

20. Na every year you dey born?
    Congratulations.😎

21. Is like Judy came to this world just to snatch yul and be shouting isimmili ji ofor....Judy they curse you?

1. 😂😂😂😂 This is so funny....I enjoy the comments whenever their post comes up 😂😂😂😂

22. These people that didn't celebrate themselves on mother's Sunday

23. That is a beautiful message to an unborn

24. Continue dear Judy. Nothing do you

25. They love to insert themselves somehow in conversations. Prolly how they feed. Cos I dnt understand d craving for validation

1. They are empty barrels making the loudest noise