Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Toke Makinwa Shows She Was Swamped With Marriage Offers After Last VLog

Monday, April 14, 2025

Actor Toke Makinwa Shows She Was Swamped With Marriage Offers After Last VLog

Actor and Media personality Toke Makinwa has been bombarded with Marriage proposal days after she posted from her Vlog about not minding being a second, third, fourth or even fifth wife.
Hehehhehehe I found hilarious the second to the last email so hilarious

60 comments:

1. Some Nigeria men can be really despicable. What's all these now??๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Same with Nigerian women there is no difference between them.

2. Ask and you will receive

3. You see the comments. So ironic how your almighty role model can be the 5th wife to someone as long as he has money and none of you is condemning that. It's only a stupid man that's still takes women opinions very serious. We all know that with little cash in the pocket, you can get away with anything as long as women are involved.. So despicable...

4. Hypocritical Nigerian men

5. Hypocritical Nigerian men

2. Hehehehe... dear kings ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Lagos Mainland Girl14 April 2025 at 12:28

Are they capable financially?
    ๐Ÿ˜†

4. Awon oniranu okurin ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Very few good men left

5. Hehe, Toke should one ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. See line up of suitors ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. A man of 50years with four kids without a wife and total bank account of 500k ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Toke Makinwa don buy market

1. 50 years with 4 children and 500k as life savings.

Wants to marry slay queen.

ZERO sense.

7. From Enugu Onitsha Barracks.. hehehe, Tokstar the market you're selling is getting 'prenti' customers na. Why are you complaining?

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ LOL, she said it with her mouth, and the universe responded.

9. Exactly what she wanted.. ๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Make she no slack now oo. Toke just catch one now

11. Men eheee,tufiakwa

12. ฤถรฌฤบรจ รฝรฌ bร รฝรฌ๐Ÿ˜„

13. Most of dem just wan chop clean mouth

14. You want to marry our TM with 500k ? O wrong na๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

15. No be you buy market? At least you have so many things to offer, why won't they marriage bomb you๐Ÿ˜ƒ

16. See them bunch of gold diggers ๐Ÿ˜€

1. dear kangs
      Women no dey old ,man go still toast them

2. To anonymous 19:30. Lmfao, Men of Toke's caliber wouldn't even want to be with a single mother not to talk of being the 5th husband. To answer your question, women dey old Wella, na man no dey old...

3. Who tell you say man no dey old too? As long as the both gender get wetin to offer,which na " money" dem go get anybody to marry

17. When someone that earns less than Ms Toks's gate man self has the liver to send "Marriage Proposal" to our queen ๐Ÿ‘‘, no bi juju bi day??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ Na the colos way you smoke fit make you even reason am. Rubbish gutter men. You think say na your type?

18. I really do like Toke, I hope she finds true happiness.But why do I still think she's been secretly married to that FRIEND from her bday and just catching cruise???

1. Yes I like her too, she come across like a free spirited person, I ve never read where she bashed or dragd anyone unruly.Her criticts are always constructive.

19. The worse part is that none of these useless men even qualify to apply for a cleaner job in her house. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

20. Lol
    Na she fine trouble ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. Thought she married her bestie, onoja ex bf.. Abi am I in another planet? No as we read and saw pictures..

22. If all of you paupers had sense๐Ÿง  left in your empty heads, you would have known that none of you even fit talk to her maid. Una dey mad! Stupid men. You want to reap where you did not sow. Thieves! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

23. Jeeze! All these low lives were actually thinking they can qualify to clean our queen ๐Ÿ‘‘ Toks' shoes? The colos wey una smoke don expire. Na im make una fit even reason am ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

24. Queen Toke ti fa we re lo yan oo! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

25. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Toke don buy market.

26. These stupid men are the representatives of the gold diggers that ask a woman "What are you bringing to the table?" ๐Ÿ˜‚... Yeeeeehh! My belle oo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I don laugh tire ๐Ÿคฃ

27. These stupid men actually thought she was referring to their types? Jeeeeeze! You most be extremely daft to think you stand a chance. Morons!

1. In their mind ,they too are men lol
      Shoe get size o
      Men dey respect unaself

28. I find these stupid marriage propositions to Queen ๐Ÿ‘‘ Toks immensely disrespectful. Wait, what? Are these stupid men maaaaaadd? What indolence! ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

29. Hehehe. Oya Toke choose your choice o. Awon oniyeye okunrin๐Ÿ˜€

30. Gosh! So irritating ๐Ÿ˜ก. I just threw up reading those rubbish of a mess... Yurck. Filthy rodents want to marry who? Not Queen ๐Ÿ‘‘ TM. ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

31. All of you stupid paupers better go back and collect your money from the baba lawo that did the juju for you, that made you get the liver to even reason am for your mind, to send such proposition to our Queen ๐Ÿ‘‘ Toke... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ All of una don mad finish

32. She wasn't referring to you rodents in the first place... So take several seats. Paupers... ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ What insurance!

33. I don't laugh tire ๐Ÿคฃ. The worse part is that none of these men sending marriage propositions are even up to the least of Ms Toke's staff roll call... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

34. Toke please make your choice ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

35. Nne na wa o. See marriage proposals na even the one with 500k in his account follow ๐Ÿคฃ

36. Why She Shade Market if She no Wanna Sell...๐Ÿคฃ

37. I think she said what she said to promote her podcast, I didn't even know she had a podcast till I saw that video. Every year she makes a weird statement to keep her in the news, I think it helps her career somehow. Anyway, Toke you can choose from among your suitors. Like you were joking, it's also possible the men are joking ๐Ÿ˜‚