Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor RMD Reveals How He Feels About Polygamy

Sunday, April 13, 2025

Actor RMD Reveals How He Feels About Polygamy

Actor, Richard Mofe Damijo in a recent Interview dropped how he feels about polygamy and he did it in a funny way that one cannot tell if he was serious or not

During s recent appearance on 'Curiosity Made Me Ask" hosted by content creator, Isbae U, he noted that the he believes that it's unfair for a man to be married to only one wife because according to him, his father had three wives.

Below are the excerpts from the interview;

Interviewer; You're married to only one woman, do you think that's fair? do you have an idea of how many women that want you?

RMD; I don't, but I think it's unfair to be married to one woman, my father had five.

20 comments:

1. Evans Edegware which of your fathers?
    If fake was a person.

1. Who be Evans? E be like you know him reach him roots

2. Isbae U has been known to be asking senseless questions on his shows so I want to believe that'll why he gave that response cos RMD has been married for years now to one woman.

1. He runs the questions by the people he wants to interview before interviewing them. He cannot ambush them with any yeye question.

2. Isbae & controversial questions 🤣
      Maybe he asked him that to make headlines.
      Adunni

3. Very unfair to us women too. Fucking only one gbola. It's boring and tiring. We need variety too. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Abi o my dear...what is sauce for the gander, also sauce for the goose 🦆
      Adunni

2. Wetin be this?🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. BBlicious My Darling
      Please Come Back And Tell Me The Meaning Of Variety Of Gbola ooo🤣🤣🤣
      Hmmmm Dun Dun dunlicious🤣🤣

4. Variety abi HIV?

5. Anyone forced to una to marry one gbola? 🤔

4. RMD has made his stance, but this is my stance; Polygamy is evil. The cons outweighs the pros. Bye.

5. unfair to the women or to himself?

6. It's not late RMD you can add 4 more🤣

7. 😂😂😂
    E sure me say na cruise baba dey catch

8. RMD, Pls stick to your sweetheart Jumobi o 💕
    You too can tell disadvantages of polygamy.
    Adunni

9. I don't find Isbae u podcast entertaining at all, i cringe at the question he ask his guests

10. Lagos Mainland Girl13 April 2025 at 18:52

Hopefully the people following don't start following his advice

11. If you watched this episode you would know it was sarcasm.

12. Polygamy is not for the faint hearted