Actor Regina Daniels posted a video on her Insta story with older colleague Annie Idibia....
As reported by Journalist Stella Dimoko Korkus, Annie was invited to Abuja by Regina and her Husband Senator Ned Nwoko and the reason is unknown...
Rooting for Annie, she deserves peace of mind
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteBe strong Anniee
DeleteSoon now she will start getting ambassador deals like May Edochie. The more you talk about them, the more they excel.
ReplyDeleteShout it again. I wish she will make us look for her by being scarce on the social media for a while.
DeleteVery true anon. I truly want that for her. Let us keep talking about her, let her trend and get great ambassadorial deals and movie gigs. I want the best for Annie.
DeleteZaram nooo, let her not go scarce. She needs publicity to get there.
I hope she does well too and manages it well.
DeleteEssa
Go girlie ✌️😘
ReplyDeleteShe needs a change of environment
ReplyDeleteVery necessary at this point
DeleteTo reduce the pressure in her mind
I Love This 🖕
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Them Both
Yes o
DeleteRegina is a good friend
It’s really sweet of romantic Mr. & Mrs. Poema to offer her such a nice gesture
She needs a change of environment to clear her head
God will help you Annie
ReplyDeleteIt is well, beautiful Annie.
ReplyDeleteGo Annie!
ReplyDeleteGo Annie!!
Gooooooo!!!
Greater height awaits you 🙌...
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks good 👍🏽
ReplyDeleteI'm just happy she is not publicly talking or lamenting,it is well
ReplyDeleteMe too. I'm glad she is not talking to the press, her husband too is not talking anyhow
DeleteMy baby 😍
ReplyDeleteI wish her well.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good, Regina and her husband likes this kind case nah, at least they will trend by helping her pull through, Tuface Natasha will deal with you with no mercy, na here we dey.
ReplyDeleteTuface Natasha will deal with you with no mercy"
DeleteHow ???????
Natasha sighted
We are here to support her.
Natasha that Tuface will soon dump.
Who is Natasha, Natasha is his karma, the babe get the power to fight him everywhere if he tries any nonsense with her
DeleteBe prayerful Anniee
DeleteGlad to see she is doing well..
ReplyDeleteNice one Annie. Life goes on.
ReplyDeleteNice one 👍
ReplyDeleteI wish Annie well. May she gets that love she really desire.
ReplyDeleteAll the best Annie
ReplyDeleteFeeling like a widow when your husband is alive. Social media is not making it easy for her, posting her husband and new chick.
ReplyDeleteThat Natasha is one heartless being, she’s doing many things intentionally just to hurt Annie.
My instinct is so strong, it keeps telling me that current relationship won’t last
She has done worst than Natasha to other women in Tuface life especially Pero.
Delete22:05 so, in your deluded mind Pero was in TuFace's life before Annie❓🤦🏾♀️
DeletePero came after the fame and African Queen music video which featured Annie and launched TuFace to the world.
If TuFace was still a struggling artiste in Festac, Pero would NEVER have looked at him twice much less had 3 children for him.
Wetin dis olodo type.
DeletePero got money from her rich dad ,used it for plantation boys first music, then her cousin Kennis music was begged to sign on the plantation boys.
Pero made Tuface.
Mind you Pero & innocent has been an item when Tuface didn't know any bus stop in Lagos.
Their marriage plans was cancelled 3 months to chosen date after Annie's mother boasted she wont live & watch that happen. Tuface turned around, wedded Annie while Pero was battling high BP with pregnancy.. the 3rd pregnancy for Tuface.
Where is her calabaar juju now???¿???
Two hot mums...
ReplyDeleteTwo short beautiful moms
DeleteI, m not her fan, but good luck Annie.
ReplyDeleteGo gal, I'm already there. it is good to be loved
ReplyDeleteIt is well Annie
ReplyDeleteWe are rooting for you Annie
ReplyDelete2Face is 49yrs old Natasha is 28 OR 32 yrs old Senator Ned is over 54yrs old Regina is 23yrs old d em like the ladies young lol
ReplyDeleteAnnie wears the hell out of a short hairdo. I been saying for years that she is one of Africa’s understated beauties. She really looking good