Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, March 04, 2025

Tuesday In House News

Terrific Tuesday Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute everyone today..... Sending a special shout out to Gigi the glamourous granny in the US.......The babe wan kee me with love and checking up on me and prayers.... I am so lucky to have her in my corner and i thank God for sending her my way........Ehen before i forget, she will be doing a 500k giveaway next month.Thanks in advance maam.
Hmmm, please i am not fasting again abeg.....I am supposed to drink lots of water and fasting does not accomodate this, i ended up with a headache yesterday......
XP wan send me recipe to burn fat and i am still waiting for it, i may share when she sends me...
BVs Osundi and Caren can you both confirm that you got the money sent yesterday?
Today I am making French fries, mixed salad,chicken mixed sauce and beef mixed sauce.......Yesterday I made sharwama and everyone loved it but i couldnt eat cos i dont eat bread anymore......
Enjoy the rest of the day and stay outta harms way....

LOOOOOOOOOOOL
#############

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

My first is a picky eater. He doesn’t eat fish, meat, chicken, and egg. Just chicken skin, goat meat skin, and sausages.... sounds weird, I know. 
He also doesn’t eat swallows, soups, cereals , pap, moi moi, Yam, and almost all the regular food we eat. He eats only one brand of biscuit.

Any attempt to force him to eat results in violent vomiting with the vomit coming out of his nose.
You can imagine how scary it looks to watch him vomit so hard, I have made my peace with it, and I feed him his safe food while I still try to get him to taste new foods.
My second is also picky but not as bad as his brother....
 Recently he started trying out new food and I was happy, when I weaned my princess, a part of me was scared that she would be as picky has her siblings but to my joy, it has been the other way round with her.
She eats everything, at least she tries to taste everything, some she doesn’t like but she eats almost everything we eat.

She is always eating and even does this cute happy dance when she sees the food she wants to eat. It gladdens my heart to see her not just eat but love eating..

WOW...so your first only eats biscuit everyday? then stop giving him biscuit and let him get hungry....He is not getting the right things he should as a child and he may end growing up to be sick.....Stop feeding him that junk biscuit, you enabled that behaviour, let him vomit through his eyes if he wants to but dont give him again...tell him that they dont sell the biscuit again.....One of my Bambino was so picky until i dealt with him eh, after hunger catch am nobody told him to eat food....LOL

#############

WEIRDFACTS
Sleeping late on weekends will make you tired on Monday morning

######
Ceraunophile (noun):
A person who loves thunderstorms

######
People are more likely to grant favors if you speak into their right ear

#######
Dogs can pick up on subtle changes in your scent, which can help them know how you're feeling
They're able to smell fear, anxiety and can read your facial expressions, as well

##########

TIPS TO A HAPPY MARRIAGE:

1. Don't joke with your husbands stomach cos Food is very important to men,

2. Don't avoid her food no matter how tasteless it may be...... Encourage her and if possible, teach her how to cook

3. S#X is a bound that keeps marriage..... Don't deny it to each other

4. If you have issues between you.... Don't be fast to involve a 3rd party

5. Women, no matter how rich your husband may be...... Find something to be doing, 2 good heads are better than one

6. If you want to have a better and happy family ....... Train your children well

7 . Women: don't wait for your husband to be providing all the family's need..... He may breakdown one day.
8. Men, cary your wife along in your plans....... Her opinion could be the best

9. Fault finders doesn't make good home ..... Have it at the back of your mind that nobody is perfect

10. The sooner you learn that (I'm right) destroys marriages ........ The better for you

11. Togetherness brings unity in marriage...... Form a habit of eating and bathing together, it increases love among couples

12. Forgiveness a key to a successfully marriage..... Forgive each other no matter the offense

13. I'm SORRY should always be in your lips .......... It's just a word but very powerful

14. Don't for any reason keeps a secret from your spouse.......... Trust each other for the good of your marriage

15. Family planning is not only contraceptives or controlling child birth........... Is all about planning together, families that plans together are a step closer to greatness

16. Always involve God in your family..... He's the answer and solutions to your family problems. 
Copied

############

TRUST IS EARNED
Some of you trust too fast, love too hard, and get betrayed too easily. Then you come back crying, saying, "But I thought he was my bro!" or "But she said she loved me!" Bro, wake up! Trust is like money—if you give it out carelessly, you’ll go broke.

Let me tell you something: A real man moves with wisdom, not emotions. You don’t trust people just because they smile at you, call you "boss," or say sweet words. You watch their actions. A snake doesn’t hiss anymore—it calls you ‘my love’ and ‘big bro.’

1. Test People Before Trusting Them:
Would you lend 1 million naira to someone you just met? No? Then why do you trust people with your time, secrets, and loyalty so easily? Bro, before you call someone "friend" or "wife material," test them.

- Give them small responsibility and see if they handle it well.
- Share little information and see if it spreads like gossip.
- Observe how they treat you when they don’t need anything from you.

A real friend won’t switch up on you when you’re struggling. A real woman won’t only be sweet when your money is up. A real business partner won’t disappear when things get tough.

2. Actions Over Words:

A man who only talks big is a liability. A woman who only praises you when you’re winning is a trap. A real one proves themselves through actions, not words.

- If he says he has your back, see what happens when you’re in trouble.
- If she says she loves you, see how she treats you when you’re broke.
- If they promise loyalty, see if they still respect you when you say "No."

Most betrayals in life happen because men trust words instead of patterns. A liar will promise you heaven while digging a hole for you on earth. Move smart!

3. Set Boundaries And Watch Reactions:

Men who allow too much access get used, betrayed, and destroyed. Not everyone deserves your time, trust, or energy.
- If you say "No" and they get angry, they were never real.
- If you set a boundary and they call you “mean,” they were using you.
- If you stop giving money and they disappear, they were never loyal.

A good woman won’t leave just because you didn’t buy her a new phone. A good friend won’t stop checking in just because you’re not spending money on them. Real connections are built on respect, not benefits.

4. Stop Explaining Yourself to People Who Don’t Care

Some of you waste too much time trying to explain yourself to people who already made up their minds about you. They don’t like you, they don’t respect you, and they will never support you—so why are you still trying to prove yourself?

A real man moves in silence and lets results speak. When you stop chasing validation, you start attracting real respect.

5. When in Doubt, Trust Slowly:

Don’t rush into business deals, relationships, or friendships. If something feels off, it probably is.

- If a woman loves you too fast, asks for money too soon, and wants a commitment overnight—SLOW DOWN.
- If a guy you just met starts talking about big money moves and wants you to "invest now"—SLOW DOWN.
- If a friend who never checked on you suddenly starts being nice and asking for favors—WATCH CAREFULLY.
Real connections take time to build. Fake ones come fast and disappear faster.

Move Like a Kings, Not a Pawns!

The biggest mistakes men make in life is from trusting the wrong people too quickly. Look around—some of your biggest regrets came from trusting a friend, a woman, or a business partner who showed you red flags but you ignored them.

A king moves wisely. He observes before he acts. He listens before he speaks. He tests before he trusts. Don’t let fake love, fake friends, and fake loyalty ruin your future. Move smart, stay sharp, and build wisely. Let’s do better, Kings!

copied

##############

202 comments:

1. Higher Ground ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

1. Yes sir ๐Ÿ‘
      How’s your day going Nna?

Congratulations @Osundi @Caren ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ I’m so happy for you both..Thanks a lot Stella for all you do for us❤️ God bless you richly ๐Ÿ™

2. The day is bright and fair.. good afternoon house

1. Good afternoon sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Hola babe ❣️

God bless and replenish your pockets @Glam Granny ๐Ÿ™

3. Oh happy day, a day of joy...lol. Hi dear PSP, enjoy your day.

4. Oh happy day, the day of joy

5. Good afternoon beautiful Ijele nwayi ๐Ÿ˜
      Adabeke ezigbo nwannemu ๐Ÿฅฐ
      My beautiful Paris baby ❤️
      City Chocolate baby ๐Ÿ’–

3. Thank you all for the wishes and prayers on this blessed day of mine. God bless you all so much. You all are just so amazing.

Wierd facts is so true. Any weekend I over work myself, I won't just enjoy the start of the new week.

1. Happy 40th birthday, May lines fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•

2. Happy blessed birthday Cynthia ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ. May God bless your New Age ๐Ÿ™

3. Happy birthday Cynthia, the Lord bless your new age in Jesus name.

4. Happy Birthday Cynthia, May this fourth floor be a blessing to you henceforth.

5. Hope you’re enjoying your special day sis ๐Ÿ’œ

6. Happy birthday Cynthia. All your silent prayers be granted unto you as a beautiful gift as you celebrate today in Jesus Name Amen

7. Happy birthday Cyn dearie, more blessings from God I wish you....enjoy your birthday.

8. Hope you are enjoying and relaxing ๐Ÿ˜Œ your self..
      Cheers ๐Ÿป Omalicha Cynthia ๐Ÿ’–

9. Happy birthday Cynthia. I wish you more grace

10. Wait, Cynthia is 40 today?
      Like this she has joined the fortified gang.
      Congratulations dear
      Happy birthday to you dear

11. Happy 40th birthday Cynthia
      Live long and prosper

12. Happy birthday Cynthia. God bless your new age ๐Ÿ™

13. Happy birthday Cynthia ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

14. Happy 40th birthday dear ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽŠ

4. “Pascal, since you don’t want to do the DNA test then let’s do athletic, me and you to run 100m then if you win you will not do the DNA test but if I win we can do the DNA. How about that?”

By Chef priest babymama

This is when your village people get branch for Kenya....&them finally get you Las las

1. Lol. He may win the race. U neva can tell.
      The disgrace no be small

5. Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹

Abeg, this heat ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต reach una side??? God abegeth thee!!! ๐Ÿ˜”

1. E reach o, rain con dey do like e wan fall but sun don come out now with full force ๐Ÿ˜”

2. E reach ooo, na to comot this gown remain.

3. The heat and sun dey every where jare ๐Ÿ™†‍♀️

4. E over reach ooooo

5. Babygirl, e plenty o. We need rain.

6. The heat no come play with any body..

7. Me that iam as I am like this,I want to remove my top dey waka, no be say I dey craze na heat dey sama my head

8. The heat is sponsored by Mtn

6. Pls recommend natural or effective solutions to excess pimples with dark spots. ๐Ÿ™

1. Come back on Thursday and ask on FAQ post

2. Go get olaybact antifungal cream and thank me later. Small but mighty ✌️

3. Someone said Ytacan helps. You can try it.

4. Use Salicyclic Acid or Benzyl Peroxide from your pharmacy to help clear them...

7. Hi guys,
    Has anyone been able open the federal civil page and actually applied???

8. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? It's a cool afternoon here. Very true sleeping late on weekends will make you feel tired on Monday morning. Get enough rest during the weekend..sign out post on point. Enjoy the rest of the day

1. It's a hot afternoon here oooo.
      How are you doing Omo Brizzle?

9. Goodafternoon๐Ÿ’‹
    In House News Done
    Land
    Licious

Sign Out Meme ๐Ÿ’ฏ

1. Chikalicious, my beautifilicious sis, how are you doing?

2. My beautiful chikalicious chika ๐Ÿ’‹

3. Adunni My Darling ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚
      Purest sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚
      God

4. Grand Mamalicious ๐Ÿฅฐ
      God Bless You Well well ooo๐Ÿ™

10. Good afternoon y'all
    Good bless you Glanma.

11. Good afternoon y'all
    Good bless you Glanma.

12. Good afternoon everyone. I,m a little confuse here, I thought I saw IHN earlier,like by 1o,clock,i even drop a comment or is it all in my head ni??

1. I saw it too. I was about to drop comment then it vanished

2. oh thanks baby.i think say I don dey see vision, make I go turn mummy G. O. Dey cash out dey go.

3. I also did. I guess Stella mistakenly posted

4. I saw it too ooooooo
      I even dropped comment

13. God bless you, Glam Grandma. Stella, you're making me hungry o, and I am fasting. Abeg, drop the recipe when XP Momma sends it to you o. That meme eh, I know someone that does this a lot. Damn annoying.

1. Good afternoon,
      God bless you glam granny
      Stella, please share ooo,
      This sun is angry,ah ah.

2. All these peperenchi meals Stella dey use us do longerthroat ehn...lol.

3. Good afternoon beautiful sis ๐Ÿค—

4. Hiya Tochi dearie๐Ÿค—
      Adunni darl, serious longer throat o. ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Sweet Pure ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. It's tio sunny in here jare...

Thank you so much Glam Granny. God bless you so so much qnd yhe Lord will continue to perfect everything that concerns you.

God will continue to bless us all..Cough wan finish me but na lie..

15. Hello beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜
    Hope your day is going well
    Fasting as a nursing mum is not easy, it is not compulsory but if you can, please do... God ll crown our efforts and accept our act of worship
    Have a wonderful rest of the day ๐Ÿ’—

16. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

17. Some bvs just dey cash out steadily here, habitual beggars, Una no dey tire?

1. Lmao dey speak English they’re never tired but life can be tough

18. So these guys stopped me on my way this morning on a pathway when I was rushing to pick up stuff from the city. One of them echoed ''Who goes you?'' I identified myself to them but they weren't letting go. Thief and bloodshed dey their eyes. One of them said I'm a spy. I kept silent and refused to say anything further. Just staring at the one talking to me. Didn't know when the other one slapped me from behind. It almost blindfolded me.

For some seconds my right eyes hut so bad that I had to use my handkerchief to clean it.

While doing that, the guy shouted, ''You dey clean am? Clean am again make I slap the other one join.'' So I stopped and for some seconds, it flashed on me this is how people are being kidnapped and sometimes murdered.

They took my phone, power bank and charging cord. I kept mute. These are Igbo guys. One of them tried to preach me asking how much I have so he can talk to them so they can release my properties to me. I told him I don't have anything on me.

The other one called me criminal that I have in my account. On one condition they'll let me go with my properties if they see my account balance and there's no money in it.

But if it happens to be I lied to them whatever they see in the account they'll empty it. I have three active accounts with their App all installed on my phone. Two of these account are hiding on a locked folder you can never imagine or suspect. Even the icon of the folder won't even let you suspect clicking it.

So I opened the account whose App is visible on my phone and they saw a balance of N2,890. They all showed me their expensive phones and said my phone got nothing on them. I will pay 50k before they'll let me go

Through their orientations, I discovered they were Vikings. I know the Norsemen cappings, anchoring and orientations. My base in PH are Norsemen zone. So I know their doings very well.

When it seems they weren't letting go of my items, I asked for the sim cards and they refused. I had to think of a way out.

Immediately, I threw a Norsemen salutations to them. They were all amazed. One of them echoed, '' I tell una say this guy na spy, na impersonator him be. No be Norseman.'' One of them brought his hand for handshake and I anchored him very well. He held my hands tight, looked in my eyes and asked ''Who goes you?'' This made it the second time this question was asked.

This time around, I began impersonating a Norseman. So I flowed again. I spoke in their language. I have found myself in Rome, so I had to behave like a Roman.

The guy asked why it took me time to identify myself? I told him I'm a stranger here and I had to be sure of their identity before revealing myself. He said ''rugged''. He asked of my Deck? I gave him one from PH. He asked of my years onboard the ship. I gave him 18yrs but now an erstwhile Emeritus๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Luckily, my boldness and tricks paid off. I got my items back and apology for the slap and delay. I was asked the place I'm staying. I told them I'm a visitor from PH and will be leaving by tomorrow.

Mehn!!! I'm still playing the whole scenario of it all in my head. I called my sister to inform her what happened. She was so scary and has been calling to check up on me.

Cultism I didn't play at a time when people thought I would, problem made me to impersonate being one๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Na God I give all the Glory.

Still feeling pains in my right eye and a slight headache. Took some drugs some minutes ago.

1. THERE IS NOTHING THAT YOU WILL TELL; YOU WERE AN EX MEMBER ABEG......I hung around dem a lot in school but didnt know these......
      You were one.... well done oh...avoid those pple please.

2. I will come back and read this

3. This guy, so you are a cultist.

4. Na wa o, so if you didn't impersonate someone what would have been the outcome.

5. You be member TJ. Nothing go make me believe otherwise anyway so sorry about your eye. Please be safe always Okay

6. Hehehe

Ezege na your people won capa your phone so.. I remember what you wrote on that post of Mr Ibu's demise oh.. but let's act like we didn't see anything sha lol..

2 things,. Na lose guarding make those men fit approach you so..
      Secondly, don't shii where you eat.. if na that area you dey live, begin to think of moving ..

7. lol. Stella will not kill person, Thank God you are safe. In life you need a little bit of everything. Don't be too cold, don't be too hot. You need to be street wise maka ubochi nta.

8. Stella,

Leave me for boxer eeeh. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ make my mama no hear this one ooo.

9. Anon 14:44,

Na you bring me onboard naa. No be you again? Dey play.

@DeHeroine, I would have lost my items with them. They might even had beat me join sef. I was never one but the occasion called for it to impersonate one. By low see you guys later.

10. * battery low I mean to type.

11. Teejay my friend you need to be very careful. They were Vikings yet you impersonated Norsemen, whay if they and Norsemen were at war?

12. Dante,

Na for Abia state ooo. No be PH. Came back yesterday aftery weekend travel.

13. Impersonation is a sin and if impersonated and those fools didn't get you then their OT never gum reach.

Don't try to impersonate next time.u werw just lucky.

That the devil can quote the bible doesn't mean the devil is rogged or karid..

See caution for national peace

Ire ooo

14. Teejay, hope you are not staying more than one day in that area? As it is so, they already know where you lodged

15. No dey cap like this make them no use you start to count scores, like the way them do that Bird for Ajah, unless no be your story be this…

16. Eweeeh... Please be careful oh Teejay

17. Thank God for you. It's not your portion.

18. Any man living at outskirts of a town is a suspect.hmm

19. Move like a Kings. Not a Pawns ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Well done sir
    Clap for yourself ๐Ÿ‘

1. See gabgauns ๐Ÿคฃ
      A kang that doesn't know tenses
      Na una wey dey read am I blame

20. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ ๐Ÿ‘

All this tips and advice no dey end ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

God bless you more Glam Granny.

1. Lol, pick the one that suits you and leave the rest.๐Ÿคฃ

2. Dem wan wound us with tips and advice ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. You no ask bad question ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Dem wan wonjure us with tips.

4. Women have suffered ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. Good afternoon everyone
    Glam Granny thanks for your love and support always ❤️❤️
    Sign out meme so true

1. Thank you for always Glam Granny May God bless you richly

22. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน
    The sun is not smiling at all. Pls rain where are you ๐Ÿ˜

23. Been getting smiles from people today, Abeg what does this mean o? ๐Ÿ˜„
    Osundi dear, congratulations...this year will be so good ๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŽ‰
    Congratulations too Caren ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Fab mum, been awhile dear, hope everything is fine.
    XP Momma, been a while too ๐Ÿค—
    God bless you Glam Granny & Engr Ayyub for all you do for Sdk blog ๐Ÿ‘
    Enjoy your day beautiful people.

1. It means you are pleasing to the eyes ☺️

2. Lora dear, really? That's good to hear "smiling more now'' lol

3. It means you are looking hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ today ๐Ÿ˜

4. They like what they see. ๐Ÿ˜

5. @Pure & Candy, my sweet sisters, na me biko o

24. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

25. Happy birthday Cynthia, welcome to the 4th floor. May God grant your heart desires.Wishing you an amazing year ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿฅ‚ ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿฅณ
    Having a child that's a picky eater can be so frustrating, glad that phase has passed. They still do shakara but nothing that can't be handled. Glad your princess is a foodie ☺️@motherhood poster.

1. Oh wow, happy birthday Cynthia, welcome to the 4th floor.
      My niece only eats rice, spaghetti, yam and the likes. Swallow and noodles are a no no for her.

2. My first child was like that until his brother came. That one na "akpuruka" he finishes everything on his plate, nobody told his brother to comply..lol

3. Hahahahaha
      That's why they say no 2 kids (from the same parent) are ever the same.

4. Nothing that can't be handled kwa๐Ÿซค
      I nor fit dey handle my own o. Somebody that will fight till she starts bleeding? On top what? Tea? Abeg abeg ๐Ÿคฆ

26. Unu good afternoon
    Omo the sun ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Can it just start raining already ๐Ÿ˜–
    This heat is 8 much

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

1. The heat is something else, especially at night. Having a shower does nothing to it.

2. The heat is heating ohh
      Imagine i showered thrice yesterday cos i was sweating profusely.

27. Good afternoon everyone
    I received alert of 20k Ramadan giveaway from Bv Engineer Ayyub for my family, thank you sir, thank you SDK, may God keep blessing you.
    Engineer Ayyub may Allah answer your prayers and shower you with his Mercy and blessings always. We are grateful ๐Ÿ™

1. Congratulations and God bless the giver.

2. Congratulations Teemah G
      Amen

3. Congratulations Teemah
      Lemme know when you cook that bayeku eja odo so I can come and open mouth wey I no close for your side ๐Ÿ˜‰

4. Congratulations

5. Congratulations Teemah G

6. Congratulations Teemah, God bless you Engr Ayyub.

7. Congratulations ๐Ÿ’

God bless you more Engr Ayyub

28. Good afternoon everyone

God bless you Glam Granny

I agree with the memo trust is earned

29. My first is also a picky eater. Doesnt eat any meat or egg (except I break it inside noodles, doesn't eat any fruits so I blend bananas or apple with oat and feed to her. She loves rice and stew, jollof rice and spaghetti, occasionally she will eat poundo yam with only draw soup. The bread and tea and cerelac. Finish. Only eats pringles and coconut peanuts as snacks, only!!! And takes no juice or soft drinks at all. So frustrating. Thankfully my second isn't like that!

1. Your Alex eats healthy foods, it's fine.

2. Judice and soft drinks not so good for them...let me tell u what did the magic for me...i registered them to have lunch in kindergarten with other kids...After two months they were eating everything...lol...try it

3. Lol, this one strong o, she's very picky. With time they outgrow it.

4. If you call Alex picky eater, me I nor come know weti I go call oreva o. Only tea nai she dey drink, with fight๐Ÿคฆ
      Me I can't kill myself again o. And people will not even believe me cos she chubby pass anything ๐Ÿคฆ

30. Hello ihn๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good afternoon everyone and how is your day going.

Alert recieved with thanks. God bless you Stella๐Ÿ˜˜ im so grateful.

GGG (Gigi the glamourous granny) thank you for living our very own SDK. We appreciate you and God bless you maam๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Motherhood poster when this your boys will start eating eeh you'd be surprise. You will come here and tell us how they want to finish the whole food in the house๐Ÿ˜€

I love the tips for a happy marriage. Having a happy marriage is attainable when the parties involved are determined.

Stella na bv Fan Emmmanuel's oke ogo picture you put for up laidis๐Ÿคฃ OBO the loverboy๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

2. Congratulations
      You would have won up to 1m on this blog by now. Na God dey run am for you

3. Congratulations Osundi

4. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ‘, my woman ๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Congratualtions dearie, more wins.

6. Osundi Nwa congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ

7. She started with N500k, after she got this blogger ๐Ÿ†”

8. Thank you my lovely people๐Ÿ˜˜

31. Thank you Engr. Ayyub for the Ramadan giveaway, may Allah replenish your pockets and expand your business. Thank you Stella for picking me, may favour locate you and yours anytime you need it.
    Me and my mum say "E seun ma, e seun sir".

1. Congratulations
      See how God works in miraculous ways. As Chardey Aladey did not read instructions and send her account to SDK, you collected her spot. This is how they fail exams in real life.
      Enjoy your win dear.

32. Abuja sun and heat no be here
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Next time read the memo well, you lost 20k

2. She knows the rule, something off about her religion

33. Glam granny you are a darling. Thanks for being big sister to SDK and for your generosity to our blog.

This dog is so fine, I can't wait to be in a house where I can get one nice dog for my kids.
    All these memos about marriage, who reads them sef?
    Everyday bla bla bla. Mtctheeew

34. Thanks glan Mama for your love and care. God bless you Ma.

35. Dogs and their weirdness... Here I am wondering if I know any ajekpako child who is a picky eater๐Ÿค”.Hi everyone how hot is the sky above you?

36. You will not know how sharp your brain can be until you put it to test. At a meeting yesterday, I was asked to take minutes of meeting. Minister was present. I placed my phone on the conference table (in my fcuking mind, I was recording) and went to sit at the rapporteurs' corner. I was just jotting little things here and there. After the meeting, I discovered i didnt press record. Mehnnn, I was sad. Then my boss added to my anxiety by saying Minister needed the minutes before close of work, next day. I tasked my brain to recollect every word said at the meeting and it showed me how efficient it can be. Just few corrections here and there and a perfect Minutes of Meeting was presented today. I am happy.

Welcome IHN.

1. Correct. Your God's given brain has been made to use, lol. So happy for you dear.

2. Congratulations ๐Ÿ’
      So happy ๐Ÿ˜Š
      Smiling here

3. Nice one Abii baby๐Ÿ‘
      Na we dey belitle ourselves really, we wont know we can do it until we do it.

37. Wait ooo, after eating all these chicken peri peri and shredded orisirisi you will now wanting to be losing weight Jewelu ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ cheiii oo
    Now I' m salivating heavily . Who chop all this mende mende mus gain weight biko.
    That's how shawarma was hungrying Me on Sunday , I calculated buying Shawarma #2500 and getting a loaf of slice bread #1200 fry am with egg and take correct tea will hold my belle better. I jus did eyes right to where they sell bread o๐Ÿ˜‚
    God bless you Glam Granny ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

1. Spend this money na odogwuress ☺️

2. Good shawarma in my area is #3500 now.

38. Thanks Glam Mama.
    When my girl was little, rather than eat her food, she'll say she's not hungry.
    She wants to be fed.

Children and drama.๐Ÿ˜‚

39. The sun is not smiling at all. People dey drink coke sha even all the sugar warning wahala. Good afternoon beautiful people of SDKblog

1. There is one that I'm seeing all over the place here, I even see the advert on my screen while on this blog, they call it American cola, I want to taste it and see.

40. Good day ladies and gentlemen, trust we are doing well. Stay safe

41. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    God bless you glam granny you are such an angel with a kind heart.
    My child was also a pickie eater, and I can tell you that ko easy rara o, she eats very well now but eats slowly.

42. I don't know what to call today's sun cos 3 letters isn't enough to describe this thing burning my skin like this ๐Ÿ˜ญ. To make everything worse,I've been inside it for over 2 hrs, cos I have lots of errands today . God abeg just a little drop of rain to shame this sun

43. God bless you Glam Granny and replenish your purse ๐Ÿ™. Congratulations to all the Muslim recipients and may God bless the giver (Engineer Ayub) ๐ŸŽŠ

What a terrific and hot Tuesd๐Ÿ˜ฎ‍๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜ฎ‍๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

44. Thank you Glam Mama
    Never had a picky eater as a child. I'm the picky eater

45. Good afternoon everyone hope we are doing good, too busy for now will come back later to read be like say story plenty ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿง

46. Congratulations bvs Osundi and Caren.

God bless glam granny.

Stella, enjoy your food.
    Motherhood poster, picky eaters can be so frustrating. But as they grow, they will change. But know that some children don't like food naturally.

47. The head of a dead snake can still bite and inject venom for hours after its death.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

48. Good afternoon everyone
    This heat ehhh

49. Good afternoon everyone. This weather is hot!
    Stella that sign out picture made me LOL.

50. Managing picky eating children is stressful. You need to be very patient.

51. That meme up there is the truth ๐Ÿ“Œ

52. @motherhood lady, my son is quite picky as well, the thing is I have started blending his fish and chicken into his food, that way he gets his protein. I even mash his eggs into his rice if need be. GOD would help us oooo