Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, March 27, 2025

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

+thursday #blessedday #smile #positivevibesonly #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #loverigns

Good Morning to you all....
Have a wonderful day filled with love and light!
smile
Hugs
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

155 comments:

1. Children walking in on their parents/guardians having segx, can destabilize and traumatize them for life!
    Dear Parents, first off, teach your kids to ALWAYS knock on any door, and wait for a response before they go in. This will help them not just in their homes, but also when they go for sleepovers, visits, holidays etc. It's just good manners.
    Also, kindly ensure that you ALWAYS lock your doors whenever you want to embark on a trip to THE ISLAND OF ENDLESS JOY (😁). This will ensure that any potential 'intruder' is kept at bay, and they'd have to wait for you to finish. Ensuring your door is locked, is your best bet, so that your bedroom shout doesn't go from "Ooooh baby finish me" to " Ooooh God, what have we done?".
    Please, protect your dignity and your kids' sanity. Be Guided!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Ali B 🤣🤣🤣
      Baby finish me kwaaa🤣🤣😁
      I can't Laugh 🤣🤣🤣

2. Na real the Island of endless joy. Hehehe
      For real, parents need to be careful with how they go about their business. How you want take dey explain yourselves?

3. In higher institutions, you knock and open the door without waiting for response.
      On a serious note this new generation parents should do better.
      Good morning Ali B.

4. You finish work here 😁
      Good morning.

5. @ Fair lady, one can do that in Offices but not at home.

6. Chikalicious: LoL. You know say SuperD get sweet sensational effect. 😂

Cynthia: exactly. And na that explanation no go hold water at all, cross the child has seen it all and the mental image will stick for life (depending on the wicked style the parents were engrossed in 😁). We all just need to be careful gaskiya.

Fair lady: we def need to do better. May God airpus!

7. I love how you used comedy to drive home your points and hard truth...You nailed it and brilliantly done ✔️ 👌

8. Ali B. My brother I can relate to this..😃 cause I know what quicky has caused i and my spouse, when kids are around we should try to put ourselves to check

9. It's morning and your first thought is s£×. Not prayers, not how to better yourself or word of encouragement and positivity. No, only rubbish. There is nothing truly educative about what you wrote. You could have waited for IHN if you wanted to "educate" people. They are many posts I don't read because I don't won't my mind to be corrupted with silly comments like yours or worse than yours but at least I always open SP after my morning routine to be inspired by the prayers and positive comments. You ruined it for me today.

10. Phoenix: Gracias Amigo. 🙏

Ugama: Chai. Konji na bastard my brother. We gotta be really careful.

11. Annon 09.30.Ali B is not the cause of your frustrations,Biko.
      Skip his comment if you hate him.
      @Ali.B,Yaron mu a garin Dabo,we love you,papa!

12. Aon 9:30 - May I continue RUINING your day everyday. This I pray, in Jesus Mighty name. 🙏

13. Ali B and you think God will answer this your evil prayer after I advised you to do better. It's your life that will be forever ruined in Jesus Name.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for the blessings you’ve given us this thursday morning and for the opportunities to grow closer to you.
    And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.
    (Philippians 4:7)
    Lord, we invite your peace into my hearts this thursday morning. Calm our minds and help us release any stress or anxiety we are carrying in Jesus name 🙏.
    Lord may your peace guide our thoughts, actions in all our endeavors today in Jesus name 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. Rhapsody

The Faith-Examples Of Joshua And Caleb!!
    2 Corinthians 4:13.

"No evil report should come from you. Be like Joshua and Caleb. Our opening verse says we have the same spirit of faith; we believe and therefore speak in agreement with God’s Word."

"What has the Word said about your health or prosperity? What has God said about your life and future? Affirm the same things in agreement with Him. Speak faith-filled words only, regardless of what your senses perceive. Hold fast to your confessions of faith, knowing that God’s Word is true and always prevails."

Dear Father, thank you for the spirit of faith at work in me. I believe your Word, and I speak in agreement with it. I walk in health, prosperity and victory; I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Amen.

4. Oh ALLAH, on this day, bestow on us the blessings of Laylatul Qadr and change our affairs from being difficult to being easy, accept our apologies, and decrease for us our sins and burdens, Oh the compassionate with his righteous servants. Ya Ar-Rahman Amin🤲

Good morning everyone 🎉

5. Don't let someone else's opinion become your reality...
    Good morning everyone, have a great day ahead 🌹🌹

6. Once you start to be grateful for the little you have , you begin to think less of those you lack. Always be grateful.

Good morning. I hope we had a sound night rest? May God's favour locate us today. Stay safe.

1. I'm forever grateful to my maker.
      Good morning Omo 😘 and I wish you a great day ahead.

7. A man came back home from work very late at night,when he got home he went straight to his bedroom and there was no light 🚨 so he went straight to the bed to make love with his wife ☺️

After a great moment of love making with his wife 😋, he went to the kitchen to get a bottle of water from the fridge 😁

On reaching there he met his wife in the kitchen preparing food 🤭,he was so shocked 😳

Out of curiosity he asked his wife "Honey how did you get here so fast despite how tired 😩 you are due to the love making 🥺"

The wife shouted 😮😥"honey that wasn't me you made love with 😩,it my younger sister 😢,she came back home from work very tired 😩 so I asked her to rest a little in our bedroom since the A.C in her room isn't functioning "

Hearing this the husband was so confused as he didn't know what to say or do🤦🏿‍♀️

Then the wife rushed to the bedroom 🛌🏃 then she asked her younger sister"why did you let my husband sleep with you? 🙄,why didn't you tell him you were the one in the bed 🤔🙄"
    ##
    The younger sister responded"Sister you know say me and your #of no dey talk "😠•

What will you do as the sister?😁

#COPIED

1. Too hard to believe this ooh

2. Na everything una read, una go copy? Some things are not worth sharing.
      Good morning.

3. LoL. Very yeye story actually. But, first fault, na the wife. Make your sister go sleep for your matrimonial bed keh? 🙄
      Next up, the man sef! You mean you don't know your wife's 'smell'?, and body feel? Naah! He's a dan iska guy! 😂
      And then the sister sef!! That one deserves to be thrown into Agatu River.

4. Really yeye story, been around for years. Didn't know people still share it these days.

5. On a fasting day morning, is this the best you can do @ Jolly?

6. This story no make sense 🙄

7. Another mumu comment from a mumu. Must you copy and paste anything you see?

8. "There was no light" but "the couple's room was working", see wonderful!. And you read and even copied it come here. Radarada

8. HOW TO FORGIVE

Christ.' Ephesians 4:32 NCV

In 1982, John Hinckley Jr attempted to take the life of President Ronald Reagan by shooting him with a handgun. Reagan's daughter, Patti, shared what her father told her in hospital: 'My father said he knew his physical healing was directly dependent on his ability to forgive John Hinckley...It showed me that forgiveness is the key to everything...He gave me an example of Christ-like thinking.'

Sometimes the wounds others inflict on us are unintentional; other times they're deliberate. But in both cases the Scriptures give us a clear standard concerning the wrongs we experience. You are to forgive those who hurt you, 'even as God in Christ forgave you' (Ephesians 4:32 NKJV). That's a high standard, but it's one that brings healing for our deepest wounds. Sometimes we dispense forgiveness like a soft drink from a vending machine - mechanically, and with no feelings attached. But the Bible says two attitudes should accompany forgiveness: kindness, which is expressed in our actions, and tender-heartedness, which is expressed in our attitudes. Why? Because that's the way God forgives us.
    Word For Today

ESSA

9. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Remember as you are struggling to get rich, someone elsewhere is struggling to survive a deadly disease.
    Be grateful 🙏🙏..
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. The gift of good health is wealth, I swear .

2. Hmn... Thank you God Almighty 🙏🏽

3. Hmmm...life no balance.
      Good morning ogom.

4. Thank you Jesus for good health 🙏

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Remember as you are struggling to get rich, someone elsewhere is struggling to survive a deadly disease.
    Be grateful 🙏🙏..
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

11. God this is me saying thank you for so many reasons... THANK YOU JESUS for the gift of life and for being very healthy 🙏🙏.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead 😍

1. He sure deserves our thanksgiving.
      Good morning the purest.

2. Good morning beautiful cherry and Adabeke 😘

3. Good morning Pure Sweetie 🥰

4. Thank you Father 🙌
      Good morning nwanne mmadu 🥰

5. Good morning beautiful 😍

6. ThankGod For Good Health
      Purest sweetie 🥰 Goodmorning 🫂

12. Amen to those prayers up there.

I greet you all this morning.
    Enjoy your day.

1. I greet you too Cyn 🥰😘
      Have a blessed day ahead.

13. Thank you Lord for another wonderful day in my life. Good morning good people of sdk.

14. Lenten Reflection – Day 20: Hope in Christ
    Verse for Meditation: "May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in Him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit." (Romans 15:13)

Reflection:
    Emily Dickinson said, “Hope is the thing with feathers that perches in the soul – and sings the tunes without words – and never stops at all”. Hope is the anchor of our faith and the last ray of light in life’s darkest moments. In a world filled with uncertainty, Christ remains our steady foundation. The resurrection of Jesus assures us that no situation is beyond God’s redemption. I like to remind you to fix your gaze on Christ, knowing that He is the source of unshakable hope. Any other promise can fail but hope in Christ is the most enduring heritage anyone can have.

Action Steps:
    • Shift Your Focus: Instead of dwelling on problems and challenging situations in your life, meditate on God’s promises. Search the Bible for promises that relate to your life.
    • Encourage Others: Share God’s words of hope with others who are need today.
    • Trust God’s Plan: Surrender your future into God’s hands unreservedly.

Think About This:
    Where do you need God’s hope extended to in your life today?

Prayer Points:
    • Thank God for the victory we have through Jesus.
    • Pray for renewed hope in difficult circumstances.
    • Pray for joy and peace as you trust in Christ.
    • Pray for others who are struggling to find hope.

Let us pray:
    Pray with me “Lord, You are my source of hope. Fill me with joy and peace as I trust in You. Help me to stand firm, knowing that my future is secure in Your hands. In Jesus’ name, Amen.”

15. Good morning Sweethearts 💞
    How was your night?
    Mine was awesome 👌

It's a forever thanksgiving GOD 🙌
    Glory to your name 🙌

1. So grateful to God 🙏
      Good morning Sis.

2. Good morning beautiful Ijele nwayi 😍

3. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma 😘😘

16. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 86 of 365...

To God Alone Be All The Glory... ..

1. Jehovah I bless your name 🙏

2. Abbah father 🙌
      Thanks to you 🙏

3. Thank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Grateful.

4. Awesome God, mighty God🙏

5. 🎶
      We give You all the glory, we give You honor 🎶
      Thank You God Almighty 🙏🏽

17. “This book of the Law shall not depart out of your mouth, but you shall meditate on it day and night, that you may observe and to do according to all that is written in it. For then you shall make your way prosperous and then you shall deal wisely and have good success” .
    Josh. 1:8

The covenant is eternal, it controls times and seasons. it cannot be
    influenced by circumstances rather it changes them.

Give yourself entirely to it, no matter what goes on, keep the word of God high, let it be the final authority in your life; everything bows to God's Word.

Meditate on it day and night, when things are moving smoothly and
    when it seems not.

No matter how things look in the natural, look to the Word, look to the covenant, God is obligated.

Before God, your challenges are nothing.

So dare to see what God sees, look at His Word not the circumstance, His covenant not the condition.

Always and at all times God's word rules .

So rule your world with the word of God.

Confess and declare who you are in Christ Jesus, what God's Word says about you .

what God says you have and whom God says you are.

Never stop talking, thinking and acting like it.
    Say this aloud to yourself:- "I am whom God says I am."

Good morning 💕

18. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Fill My Cup Lord I Lift It Up Lord
    Come And Quench The Thirsty Of My Soul
    Breath Of Heaven
    Fill Me Till I Want No More
    Fill My Cup
    Fill It Up
    And Make Me Whole
    Hallelujah 🙏
    Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious 🌹

1. I greet you chikalicious 🤗

2. The Chikalicious,
      I hail you.

3. Good morning Chikalicious baby

4. Chikalicious chika nwannemu 😍

5. Cherrybaby🥰 🫂
      Ada Bekee I Haill ooo🥰🫂
      Juleslicious Dearie 🥰 🫂
      Purest sweetie 🥰 🫂

19. M ti hen pls dnt send me back to the village......

Highly crazy the way them suxk my weekly data now, getting exhausted already.

Me ho yɛ wo

Goodmorning

1. Try the reigning code for data *121#

2. @ Ennie 👆121 is not coming... dnt know why..... I spend 4,500 weekly and doesn't stay up to 5days ....

3. Why won't it come up?
      Type it the way Ennie wrote it and click on either topdeal4me or smart data . Migrate to my pulse package if you not on it

4. WiFi registered sims doesn't support all those tariffs. You are mentioning oga/ madam, dnt know why it's programmed differently

20. If someone is your true friend and they’re out of job
    Please, pinch them N5k N10k or N20k every now and then.
    Don’t wait for them to ask you.
    It's not easy out there.
    Good morning everyone and May our day be blessed 🙏

21. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰
    Stella thank you for this beautiful prayers and I say amen to it.

It's a thankful Thursday and I'm forever thankful to Abba Father for how far He has brought me, for his faithfulness even when I'm unfaithful.

Bvs have a blessed day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️

22. Good morning everyone and Happy New day

23. Thank God it's Thursday 😄😄😄😄

Una Good Morning ooo..

Father,take the wheel 🙏🙏

Brb✌️

24. Good morning all ❤️❤️
    Enjoy the rest of the day ❤️

1. Good morning beautiful Cherrybaby 💕

2. Always late here 🙄...
      My inlaws wants to finish me with billings.
      Wipes sweat 😓

25. Belated birthday celebration to my intelligentsia princess Saint Phoenix, you're blessed and highly favored.
    Sorry it's coming late.
    Your inputs on this blog is highly appreciated.

1. Aww Fair Lady...Thank you for your wishes and kind words❤️ Amen

26. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    It's throw back Thursday
    Aliamdullilahi for the journey so far... I am not where I want to be yet, but far from where I used to be...
    God is really faithful to me...
    Thanks to everyone that has supported me in one way or the other
    I am forever grateful 🙏
    Have a wonderful day 💗

27. So I had this weird dream in the wee hours of today
    I don't know what led to what but I found myself seated with Pa Ned Nwoko on a table laughing as he wooed me 😝
    Biko my people, what does it mean to dream that you were rolling with a billionaire? Sebi it means that I will soon become rich? 🤔

1. 😂😂😂😂 I recommend Amatem malaria drugs.
      Good morning dear 🤗

2. 🤣
      Amen to the last part

3. Yes you will become rich soon 🫢

4. Did you call him BABYYYY!
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. Where are the Joseph's in this blog..😃😃
      I think I also recommend you treat iba ASAP

6. Who is this anon 10:04? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Mgbo, did you call him baby?

7. Ehen Na, you will be rich, very rich, very very rich. Lets cheers to that🥂(in Sophie momoduh,s voice.)

28. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Some people don't want to be understood. They want to be excused. They will demand empathy for their flaws while refusing to acknowledge the damage they cause💯💯💯

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

29. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin?
    Please, house I need your advice, oh, my son has started asking about his father, and I don't want to tell him everything he did to us. I don't want to grow hatred in his mind against his father.I had once lied to him that his dad lived abroad when he kept asking me last year.
    He stopped when I later told him his dad stays in Nigeria but in another state due to work, but he has started again. I don't know what to tell him again; I'm just tired of everything. Or should I just tell him his dad has left us so he won't ask about him again?
    Edakun, make you advise me.

Wish everyone a blessed day ahead. 🙏

1. How old is he? If he is up to 10 years you can tell him the truth and tell him not to hate him for that, it is well 🙏

2. Tell him the truth about his dad. Nothing but the truth

30. U Na good morning my pleasant people.
    God's protection on us today.

31. Good morning! As we step into this beautiful day, take a moment to breathe deeply and center yourself. Remember that each day is a new opportunity to grow, learn, and inspire those around you.

Embrace the possibilities today holds. Allow your passions to guide you and your kindness to shine through. Challenges may arise, but they are just stepping stones on your path to success. Trust in your abilities, and let your heart lead the way.

As you go through your day, spread positivity and encouragement. A simple smile or word of kindness can change someone’s entire outlook. Be the light in someone else's day!

Let today be a reminder that you have the power to create a positive impact, not just for yourself, but for everyone you encounter. You’ve got this—make it a great Thursday! 💪

Good morning people...♥️
    Enjoy your special day...✌️

32. Good morning, grateful to Abba,
    Let everything that has breath praise the Lord.
    It's ending in praise.

33. Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Amen to your prayers SDK 🙏
    Productive day to everyone

34. Good morning beautiful people 😘

35. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Iam grateful for this day 🙏

36. Amen. Beautiful morning to everyone here, do have a fruitful day.

37. School runs over for the term 🤸🤸🤸

38. Trust y'all had a good night.

39. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day 🙏🏽🌹❤️🥰

40. Bonjour beeves 🧡💙❤️😍

One love 💙🧡❤️

41. Amen to all prayers 🙏🏻
    It's a Thankful Thursday Indeed

May Our day be soooo blessed 💕❣️💯
    Out on excursion❣️

42. Good morning SDK FAM 😁
    Herbs🌿 every Diabetic patients should be taking
    Fenugreek
    Ginseng
    Cinnamon
    Rosemary
    Turmeric
    Neem
    Ginkgo
    Lemon balm
    Berberine
    Milk thistle
    Ginger

43. Good morning all.

Pretty Patience

44. Good morning blog fam
    Amen to your prayers, Stella

45. Good morning everyone 🥰😍