Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Taraba State Deputy Gov Aminu Alkali Reportedly Suffers Stroke

Tuesday, March 11, 2025

Taraba State Deputy Gov Aminu Alkali Reportedly Suffers Stroke

Aminu Alkali, the deputy Governor Aminu Alkali of Taraba State reportedly suffered stroke in November 2024 and has been undergoing treatment ......
Treatment was reportedly started in Abuja but he was later moved to Cairo, Egypt, for further medical care. 
The stroke reportedly affected his ability to talk and caused weakness on one side of his body. However, the Taraba State government has assured the public that he is recuperating well and is expected to resume his duties once he is medically fit.....

15 comments:

1. Get well soon sir,but my country for treat you well pass Cairo Egypt nah 🙄

2. This age should be retired nau. It's time to rest and being taken care of...

3. Wishing the deputy governor quick recovery

4. May healing s of God upon you sir.

5. Why won't he suffer a stroke?
    An old Baba that should be resting and being taken of, he chose to be doing politics wahala because of greediness

1. Oh! Chimoo, Anon allow him now beacause he has a call in politics nah haba 🙄🙄

2. Glory pls carry your smelly comment out of my comment

6. Heavenly Healing Sirr..

7. Quick recovery to him. Taraba State sha.

God's Favor

8. This age should be retired nau. It's time to rest and being taken care of...