Treatment was reportedly started in Abuja but he was later moved to Cairo, Egypt, for further medical care.
The stroke reportedly affected his ability to talk and caused weakness on one side of his body. However, the Taraba State government has assured the public that he is recuperating well and is expected to resume his duties once he is medically fit.....
Get well soon sir,but my country for treat you well pass Cairo Egypt nah 🙄
ReplyDeleteThis age should be retired nau. It's time to rest and being taken care of...
ReplyDeleteWishing the deputy governor quick recovery
ReplyDeleteDivine healing upon him
ReplyDeleteMay healing s of God upon you sir.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't he suffer a stroke?
ReplyDeleteAn old Baba that should be resting and being taken of, he chose to be doing politics wahala because of greediness
Oh! Chimoo, Anon allow him now beacause he has a call in politics nah haba 🙄🙄
DeleteGlory pls carry your smelly comment out of my comment
DeleteHeavenly Healing Sirr..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
God's healing upon him
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery to him
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery to him. Taraba State sha.
ReplyDeleteGod's Favor
God's speed sir 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteThis age should be retired nau. It's time to rest and being taken care of...
ReplyDeleteGet well soon papa.