##sunday #sabbathday #blessedday #holyday
Good Morning.....If you are not in Church, gather here for Comment section Church.....
See ya in the comment section...
Rhapsody
ReplyDeletePersistent Productivity!!
2 Peter 1:5-7.
"The Apostle Peter, through the Holy Spirit, outlines in the verses above, some of the qualities we must add to our lives in order to be persistently productive."
"All you have to do is do what the Word says: (2 Peter 1:5-7 NKJV) “...add to your faith virtue, to virtue knowledge, to knowledge self-control, to self-control perseverance, to perseverance godliness, to godliness brotherly kindness, and to brotherly kindness love.” These qualities in you will work on their own to ensure you’re neither barren nor unfruitful in the full and precise knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ."
Dear Father, I thank you for your Word that builds me up and establishes me in the truth. My knowledge of you is productive and I’m fruitful in every good work. Thank you for enabling me to abound in faith, patience, love, and godliness, producing results that glorify you, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amennnnn Amennnnn
DeletePeeps into post.
DeletePEEPS OUT OF POST
The two people who gave their acct details for the Engr aYYUB IFTAR GIVEAWAY WILL receive another 20k each for the closing of the fast, please confirm that i did not send the wrong acct details by inboxing me
Ha!
DeleteSDK thank you so much . Let me mail you with immediate effect ๐
Thank you Stella. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw this. I have sent you a mail.
DeleteMore blessings on you and Engr Ayyub
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for this beautiful Sunday morning
I will bless her with abundant provisions;her poor will I satisfy with food.I will clothe her Priests with salvation,and her saints will ever sing for joy.
(Ps.132:15-16)
Beloved of God, welcome to the 3rd week of Divine promise.bMay God bless us and our families this week abundantly in Jesus name ๐.
We pray our good Lord to satisfy our household with the riches and cloth our homes with eternal salvation in Jesus name ๐.
We decree this day,songs of joy shall not cease in our lives in Jesus name ๐
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY ๐น
Amen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and happy Sunday to Big Mama ๐๐ฅฐ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteGood morning all and happy Sunday to you all ๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning purest Nwanyi Oma ๐
DeleteHappy Sunday PSP
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Pure ๐๐ฟ๐
DeleteHappy Sunday Purest Pure ๐
DeleteHappy Sunday sis ๐
DeleteHappy Sunday
DeletePurest sweetie ๐ฅฐ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Happy Sunday Blackky ๐ค
DeleteHappy Sunday handsome ๐๐ฟ๐
DeleteGood Morning Blacky
DeleteHappy Sunday Black Slimzy
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Queens ๐๐๐๐
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to us, wishing us a favorable day ahead Amen!
ReplyDelete๐ฅฐ๐
I don't know why opera mini has been stressing me since four days now,to publish na war ๐ณ you know nah I like commenting in all the post even if na rubbish mk I comment first ๐
Good morning hun ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood morning shooter babe๐๐ enjoy your day
DeleteLol ๐
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteUna too funny for this blog.
I think you should know where to draw the line e dun cast e dun cast no need to do like say e funny because the matter no funny .
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteGlory O you are funny @ your last line.
Try Chrome browser. I think it comes with Android phones. If you done have it, download it from playstore
Teemah thanks but chrome is not showing my ID ๐ I have tried it
DeleteClown ๐คฃ
DeleteChrome is truly the best o.
Glory, sign into your Gmail on gmaildotcom using chrome. Then open the blog comment box and click on 'google account'. It will reload and bring out your blog id. If you want to signnout your blog id, go to gmaildotcom again and signout.
I prefer opera mini to chrome because chrome consumes more data... Sometimes opera mini head dey touch hence delay to comment.
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 75 of 365...
Rose of Sharon.
Omnipotent.
Omnipresent.
Omniscient.
Consumming fire.
The beginning & the end.
Unquenchable fire
I salute your excellency Baba
Unquestionable God.
Mighty one in battle.
Glorious in Holiness,
Fearful in praises.
There is no one like Him. To Him be the Glory, forever, Amen
The bright and morning star ๐
DeleteThe lion of the tribe of Judah
Alpha and Omega
The lily of the valley
Thank you Lord ๐๐
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Marie ๐๐ฟ๐
DeleteThank You Lord
DeleteIt's a brand new day,thank U Lord ๐.
DeleteObรก tรณ darรญ afefรฉ
Aladรฉ mimรณ
Obรก layi layi
Olรบdari awรณn orรบn
Obรก alashรฉpรฉ
Olowo sรญ sรกn arรก
Kร bi รณ osรญ
Darling Sweet Blogbrity
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteGood Morning and Happy Sunday, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteI they support 3 clubs.
1st- Manchester United
2nd- Real Madrid
3rd- Any Club playing against Chelsea.
Please Arsenal win Chelsea for me today.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Good morning my darlings๐๐๐๐. Quick question, is drinking alcohol a sin? Saw some clips on IG where some Pastors condemned it, and some say it's not. That moderation is key. What's your take on this?
ReplyDeleteDrinking alcohol is not a sin, it is only when you are drunk it becomes a sin.
DeleteModeration is key
Happy Sunday Candy baby ๐
DeleteYeah moderation is the key
DeleteIt can never be a sin
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Candy. ❤️๐๐ฟ. Salvation is personal.
DeleteNot a sin.
DeleteJust don't get drunk.
Moderation is the key word..
Drinking Alcohol is not A Sin!!!
DeleteDrinking Alcohol is not A Sin!!!
#HeavenIsTheGoal.
Thank you Blacky, same thing Pst Adefarasin said. I believe in moderation.
DeleteNN Momma, Happy Sunday to you ๐๐
Glory, yeah.
Shooter baibay, lol. I know it's not o. I drink, but mideration is key. I wanted to hear other people's opinion.
Happy Sunday BB darling♥️♥️. Yea true, salvation is personal..
It is not a sin to drink alcohol. The thing is don't sin while indulging in it...Pastors now will preach anything just to gather new followers
DeleteSMB dearie, your last line is what I always say.
DeleteMarie, I knew you'd be here. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Phoenix darling, I know. One of clips had the church members shouting when he said alcohol is a sin ๐
ReplyDeleteRAMADAN DAY -16 DUA๐คฒ๐คฒ
Oh Allah on this day, please lead us so that we will correspond with the upright ones and keep us away from the company of the evils and from the wrong doing people.
Ya Allah increase our Eeman and not take our soul except in a state of Ihsan. Amin Ya Al-Mu'min๐คฒ
Good morning everyone ๐
Morning Missy
DeleteAmeen
DeleteGood morning ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy New week ๐
Have a blessed day ๐
Amen! To your prayers Mammi Stella, we are here already although I will soon comot sef๐
ReplyDeleteGrateful Sunday Morning!!!
ReplyDeleteWoke up so excitedly to God's goodness, mercy and protections in my life. Sometimes we look towards the bigger pictures (miracle) and forget to see those little ones God did for us that matter the most in our lives.
I'm grateful to God for His saving Grace upon my life. It's my Thanksgiving & testimony to celebrate and praise Yahweh this morning. He saved me from dangers and harms way. He directed my path and had removed persons with evil intention from my path. People who didn't mean any good for me and my progress. Above all, He provides for me.
Join me and celebrate this God. Thank Him for me.
I'm eternal grateful ๐
Good Morning Guys.
I find it bizarre that
DeleteGrown adults equate hairy pits with smell. Like why ? Does it mean shaved pits equate to no smell or cleanliness? Very ignorant cows!!
Ezege world wide I thank God for you and I celebrate Him on your behalf. God isn't done with you yet, your breakthrough is on the way.
DeleteAnon,
DeleteI don't like hairy pits. Truth is that, sweat will make it ooze.
But you know hairless pits oozes right. Hair doesn't Make it ooze rather uncleanliness and poor hygiene can make any pit ooze.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThanks to you Osundi. My story hasn't been told. I'm a divine project. God is faithful.
Happy Sunday everyone ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and happy Sunday ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteStella I've taken my position in the front seat of the comment section church ๐
Bvs enjoy your Sunday ♥️
E go surely be ✌️
Happy Sunday sis.
DeleteChoirs should lead us in worship songs... Let's goooo
DeleteHappy Sunday Sista
DeleteOsundi I am at your back but please don't look back.
DeleteThank you Jesus ๐
Do not accuse or talk down to people you have not seen or you have not known before
ReplyDeleteE get why
be warned !๐️
Una happy Sunday
Happy glorious Sunday everyone ๐บ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Mercy ๐๐ฟ๐
DeleteI always feel exhausted this time around I really don't know why๐ง
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to SDK Family.
You don't know why you say?
DeleteDey play.
When you are outdoing yourself what do you expect.
Go and rest, you'd feel better.
When everybody dey drag you always, you go defini feel weak,so try and be calming down, your burning three much.
DeleteYou need some rest Sun ๐.
DeleteNo go wound urself.
Onise๐
DeleteNo rest oooo, keep blasting on.
How can you feel exhausted ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Don't let Harmattan come for you...
DeleteSun you always out shine yourself nah, what do you expect ๐๐.
DeleteBe calming down abeg
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
The Son Of God Is Lifted High
Ohhhhhhh Wonderful And Glorious
Jesus The Son Of God Is Lifted High
Hallelujah ๐๐
kisses ๐ And Hugs ๐ซ From Chikalicious ๐น
Happy Sunday beautiful Chika ๐๐ฟ๐
DeleteHappy Sunday BBlicious My Darling ๐
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good morning lovelies, and happy Sunday. Not yet in church
ReplyDelete"FOR THE PURITY OF YOUR SOUL, RUN AWAY FROM ANY VVOMAN WHO ASKS YOU TO LICK PLATE!"
ReplyDelete-Pastor W.F Kumuyi
"Waywardness has become the order of the day, people now emulate what p0rnstars do, the society has accepted prom!scuity as a normal thing.
A man will use his mouth to say Jesus is lord and will still use that mouth to wash a vvoman's plate.
Oh no, don't do that because you are defiling your soul, the plate you are licking is one of the most contaminated parts of the human body. If a vvoman asks you to lick, you have to run because she doesn't love you!
Halleluyah"
COPIED!
COPIED!
Happy Sunday beautiful Stella ๐๐ฟ๐
DeleteWhat comes out of a man mouth defiles him, and not what goes into it.
DeleteHeeei! ๐. What is this one na.
DeleteGood morning,
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday.
Happy Sunday family.
ReplyDeletehe has taking my sorrows away
ReplyDeletehe has taking my burdens away
he has taken all liars away
hallelujah praise God
hallelujah praise the Lord
This song is coming from the Church beside our house ๐ณ
I will soon call our governor for them
It is taken ma
DeletePlease who knows if polystar inbuilt gas cooker is a good product? I want to buy and I want a duration one, those cooker they insert inside kitchen slab
ReplyDeleteOr ask again on Thursday FAQ post
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday ๐
Who knows if Glory o and teejay na one person sef, nothing fit shock me for this blog again ๐
ReplyDeleteNa true o, e fit dey whine us✌️
DeleteLmaoooo ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteThis Glory O don too suffer for una hand๐ anyways is for good Sha ๐
DeleteChika O and Glory O plus Gloglo this time.. but I wish you guys the other name you called ๐
You reject the last name ehn ๐คฃ๐คฃ you pipu are just cracking me up this morning
DeleteUna too like trouble for this blog wetin be this one now chai see butterfly feeling like bird see wetin the other one cause for himself well same difference .
DeleteEby easy, he is finer than you.
DeleteMiss V & you, what is the difference, the three of una na same.
Commenting tears into bvs eyes. Smelling engrish every new morning.
In don jazzy voice. Na collabo OOO.
DeleteGlory before you began last year madam VERTU DEVICE told us how you pipu will end na.
She sabi una pass una sabi unaselves.
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
๐๐๐๐๐๐ข ๐๐ ๐ป๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteTopic: Finding Strength in Weakness
Key Verse: "But he said to me, 'My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.' Therefore I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest on me." (2 Corinthians 12:9)
Introduction:
As we journey through Lent, we are called to reflect on our weaknesses and limitations. In a world that often values strength and self-sufficiency, it can be challenging to acknowledge our weaknesses. However, the apostle Paul reminds us that it is in our weaknesses that we find true strength.
Prayer:
Father, I come to you today, laying down my pride, my fears, and my doubts. I acknowledge my weaknesses, and I ask that you would meet me in them. Pour out your power upon me, that I may be strengthened in my inner being. May your grace be sufficient for me, and may I boast in my weaknesses, knowing that your power is made perfect in them. Break every chain of insecurity, every stronghold of fear, and every limitation that has held me back. I receive your strength, your courage, and your boldness. May I rise up, empowered by your Spirit, to live a life that honors you. In Jesus' name, I pray. Amen.
Mary, the mother of Jesus was only a teenager, young, tender and inexperienced when Angel Gabriel visited her with an unbelievable message. She was going to bear the seed of God and give birth to a God-Man. She was instructed to name the baby Jesus.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you think happened when Mary told her parents about the visit of the angel? You think they welcomed it with joy? No way. How will you react if your teenage daughter or sister came to tell you that she is pregnant and that she is a virgin and the baby is from God? Won’t you take her for deliverance? If her parents are the ungodly Christian type, they will take her for an abortion to save the name of the family. Anyhow you look at it, Mary was in deep trouble.
Has it ever happened that a virgin can get pregnant? She had a lot of explanations to give. And whenever she started narrating how angel Gabriel visited her, someone in the family would have to shut her up. When you have a dream that no one else can relate to, you know you have a big problem on your hands.
When you conceive a business idea that no one else has, you hear these “unbelievers” screaming you down. “If it was possible won’t someone be doing it by now?” “Great idea but not practical.” “You must be a joker”.
These voices are there to shush you. RUN!!!
*And Mary arose in those days, and went into the hill country with haste, into a city of Juda; Luke 1:39 (KJV)*
She ran to Elizabeth, who was going through a similar experience though on a smaller plane. But Elizabeth could handle the “impossible” dream of Mary. She understood completely what the younger woman was going through. The “dream” in her responded to the “dream” in Mary. The connection was perfect.
It was only in that environment that Mary could keep her sanity and the vision committed to her.
Friend, it is your responsibility to go to the environment (or create one) that will support your dream rather than stay where you are always told to shut up.
Good morning ๐
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you ma'am ๐
DeleteThank you Lord ๐๐
DeleteGoodmorning Darling. Happy Sunday.
DeleteHappy Sunday Darlyn
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity
DeleteGrateful for good health and my family and friends ๐๐ฝ✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people and happy Sunday ❤️๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful bvs
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful Sunday
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Beautiful People ๐
Happy birthday to my beautiful daughter, my twinny, my intelligent and creative honeypie. May you keep making us proud my princess.
ReplyDeletePls bvs say a prayer for her ๐
Happy birthday to your daughter .
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter
DeleteMany more healthy and happy years I pray for her.
Happy birthday to your daughter. May she continue to make you proud.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter
DeleteGod's blessings on her always
Happy birthday to your beautiful.
DeleteHappy birthday Tom your daughter. May she keep making your family proud and and happy
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
I just woke up from second sleep. I went back to sleep around 6:30am after eating Sahur and also arranging my kid's breakfast.
I won't be doing laundry today, I did it yesterday. So I'm going to just rest.
Pls enjoy your weekend fam.
Which food is sahur?
DeleteStella sahur is the name given to food that fasting Muslims eat before daybreak when the day's fasting starts. That early morning food.
DeleteYes Stella ,Bv Faithful is correct about Sahur. We Yorubas call it Sahri. Sahur is the Islamic name. It is food eaten before sunrise of Ramadan fasting.
DeleteThe one eaten after sunset in the evening is called Iftar.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Sdk family
Just craving hugs,deep kisses,soft touches and body intertwining.
ReplyDeleteGosh. This celibacy life hard.
God please settle me so I can do all these o. Yahweh when ooo
Until then heaven is the goal
On a Sunday morning. Hmmmmm
DeleteHappy Sunday lovelies.๐งก๐๐ฅฐ๐ค
ReplyDeleteThankful heart.