Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, March 02, 2025

Sunday Laughs

Hahahahahahahahaha

17 comments:

1. The shoe resemble python head chai 🀣🀣🀣
    How many times have they come to your burial hehehe 🀣🀣🀣 Nigerian parents mk una fear God nah
    Hanty mk sure your Bobo dey carry you go better place ooo no be where he go kpai you 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. That shoe no follow at all.🀣

2. That shoe see am 4 night na death oh. In short black parents are legends, dem no dey carry last. I just asked my son same question yesterday, how many times has your friend came to visit in your house? Infact you're not going.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. That last meme,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣 counting stretchmarks.
    Abeg no wear this kind shoe come my house o🀣🀣 God abeg o.

5. The Shoe 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. I'm counting my stretch marks 🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣That shoe na weapon formed against the owner of the house.

The Werey wey write that stretch marks own don reach market try tey.😁😁😁

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the first meme

9. Nigerian Parent and manipulation nah 5 n 6. They go whine you scatter

That snake shoe nah real wah 😩

10. What kind of wicked shoe is this ?

11. That shoe just reminded me of the leopard print scarf I saw in my closet today. I froze. Because we killed 2 snakes in my compound three weeks ago. I'm still traumatized