Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Cubana Chief Priest Attacks Politician Tonto Dikeh After She Writes About DNA And Her Foundation

Thursday, March 06, 2025

Socialite Cubana Chief Priest Attacks Politician Tonto Dikeh After She Writes About DNA And Her Foundation

She said
''I was under the impression that it was women who were supposed to be avoiding DNA tests - so why are men the ones running now?
The irony is unreal #makeitmakesense #runningafoundationisnotforthemighthearted''

Reaf to the end to see his reply

He Replied
''Remember this accusation came first from gistlover and she donated 1 million to her and asked Nigerians to donate too. Make it make sense with the gistlover allegations.I have always known it was sponsored, same way they tried to rope me in that my show was mohbad last show that i am suspect.My only crime was you asking me for favours and i declined.You go chase me enter gutter.. My marriage is built on solid rock, it can never be like yours, blackmailer T: Ceo gistlover Nigeria limited''

15 comments:

1. Hehehe e do set again ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ you asked for favor abi you know ask๐Ÿ˜›
    Another opening gate loading..
    Chi Twinny na you carry my thing wey I spread for backyard
    ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

1. You need The Thing You Spread For Backyard
      Forget am oooo
      Otilo ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

2. I see no reason why one should be angry when asked to do DNA test wether male or female.

3. He responded cos he feels attacked, even tho she didn't mention his name๐Ÿคฃ. After cheating, they will be saying "my marriage is built on solid rock", "why do you want to wreck my happy home". ๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก

4. Is he insinuating that she is gistlover? Hmmm

5. She wasn't even talking to you
    But when it looks like your matter, your conscience will judge you.

Her reply na die๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Why feel attacked if you’re not guilty? Since you don’t bring your own leg come outside, go do DNA

7. Your marriage is not built on a solid rock, your wife is just been tolerant and it is only a matter of time.
    Go and carry your son from that Kenya woman, we don't need any DNA, he's a chip off the old block.

8. I trust Tonto to reply him...
    Guilty conscience dey worry CP

9. Hello guilty conscience is that you๐Ÿ˜… CP but she didnt mention your name na.
    Btw the child looks like his mum who looks like CP.

10. Another drama loading ๐Ÿ™„
    Wahala no dey finish

11. His marriage is built upon rock of bags and abroad trip

12. But She Did Not Call His Name o
    Why He 's Worried
    His Conscience is Not Clear ๐Ÿ˜ณ

13. But thruth be told why would a man avoid DNA if he is in the clear? Dajudaju he is the father of the Kenya little lad.