Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skitmaker Zic Saloma Says His Old Photos Should Not Be Used Anymore

Tuesday, March 04, 2025

Skitmaker Zic Saloma Says His Old Photos Should Not Be Used Anymore

He said it and his followers have concurred....

32 comments:

1. Stella pls consider doing that type of surgery to reduce your nose

2. 13:50 you are a lost soul if nose is your problem at this stage of your frustrated life , i have self confidence and you cannot nose shame me...why dont u check your body and go and fix all the flaws u have? fix yourself spiritually as well cos u r sinking with your dark heart......u think u can hide behind your phone to type shit..........

3. But with her nose, she married a handsome oyibo,she come get beautiful children join,plus she got a steady job. So what else can anyone ask for? @anon.you comment is pure nonsense.

4. 13.50,
      What have you achieved with your own nose? How many lives have you touched with the nose? You stay in a corner where no one knows you and drop this kind of comment? That is why life is hard for some of you, if her nose is your problem, then you are fighting life's unknown battles and only the universe can save you. You think Stella can not afford it if she ao desires? The question you should ask yourself is if YOU can afford it if need be. Keep roasting in your miserable corner while Stella continues to make life bearable for people.

5. @ Stella I support you on this one! whoever wrote that shit up there about your nose!is doomed for hell!with all their problems in Nigeria; is your nose, that is the idiot's problem?meaning you must be living rent free in the cargo washer's head! The person is as stupid as a revolving door!!!
      I just have the opinion, that anyone doing cosmetic surgery is doomed for hell, because is like questioning God, that the genes, their parents used to produce them is faulty!!!

6. Can you imagine

2. He actually looks more handsome.

1. This one looks handsome, how did he look before kwanu?
      I didn't know him until after his nose job

2. With makeover

3. What's the occasion? His birthday?

4. I wonder how he feels when he looks at himself in the mirror.

I didn't know that men feel insecure about their facial looks.

5. That pics up there, is it his old pics or new pics?
    If it is the new pics, then how did he now look before?
    See forehead, God abeg o!

6. That pics up there, is it his old pics or new pics?
    If it is the new pics, then how did he now look before?
    See forehead, God abeg o!

7. No be you go tell me wetin I go do.

8. Hahaha, I trust internet children, they will start using the old just to vex you.Just gird you loin bro.

9. Okay we have haff heard zic. He looks good 👍

10. You look good Zica

11. God bless anyone that started this enhancement, He or sine have helped and will still help more people overcome their insecurities.

You look hot bros.

1. God bless you Zaram for being honest. He looks really good !

12. Ok na .
    We go begin use the new one

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

13. Ok Mr Zic. old things are passed away. Lol

14. I feel this young man is insecure and suffering from inferiority complex. What's this one na

15. He should ask Google to remove all the old pictures of him online then.

16. @anon 13:50 seems you inherited this generational stupidity in your lineage, run to mfm to cash it out by fire, because how can a bully be hiding, when you fix your hereditary issues, then come out of hiding.

17. Whatever suits you Zic
    It's your body, your money and your choice.