Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skitmaker Oluwadollarz Fiancee Ife Shares The Chat They Chatted Today.

Thursday, March 13, 2025

Skitmaker Oluwadollarz Fiancee Ife Shares The Chat They Chatted Today.

These chats are bettwen Ife and Oluwadollarz....

Gosh why in heavens name is she sharing these chats Whatever happened to privavcy even if he is cheating? This means her responses are because she knows she will be posting this? What kind of dragging mentality is this? WTF I DONT WANNA KNOW!!!

14 comments:

1. Whatever happened in private should remain in private I ๐Ÿค” think!!

Do I believe all of these stories?
    Hmm maybe No

2. Hmmm. The guy sounds honest sha

1. I think so too.
      The lady is simply tired of shouldering the responsibilities.
      Should have walked away without this online dragging.

3. I didn't even waste my time reading it. She never ready to leave.

4. Make everybody dey share wetin dem wan share. After all, Lande shared his own. Make dem dey expose bad partners abeg, make people know who to avoid

5. Lastlast this is meant to boost the guy's career?because who drops all chats online like this??

6. Stop already. He's the father of your child. End of relationship is not end of life. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

7. I am expected to read this long story, odi egwu!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

8. Thank God I'm on free mode, i can't even bother myself to read.

9. Girl, this long chat doesnt prove anything to anybody. Most people arent going to even read it because its private stuff with no exposรจ in it.
    You jave said ypu will leave, pkease do so.