Nigerian Netizens have dragged the living daylight out of carter Efe over the shocking video he posted...... some are even calling for his arrest and he has quickly reacted......
Well, he may not have had any ulterior motive but the content was really distasteful....
Saturday, March 15, 2025
Skitmaker Carter Efe Reacts After Netizens Dragged Him Over Video He Posted
20 comments:
Train up a child in the way he should go; even when he is old he will not depart from it.
ReplyDeleteNuisance
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Efe you’re the shallow one for posting a distasteful video online
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew 😒😏
SMH.
ReplyDeleteSo inappropriate. Sad how some people do anything for views and attention online.
ReplyDeleteIkegwuru dear Anon
DeleteNa waoooo
ReplyDeleteYeye Content..
Efe that video was bad haba! Anything for views and clicks see him saying Snapchat people were okay with it.
ReplyDeleteOf course why won't they be okay with it there wetin dem sabi there if not to send otu and amu pictures and videos
Better delete this useless video
ReplyDeleteThat guy needs to be arrested ASAP.
ReplyDeleteSo disgusting to watch.
Saying a lot, but saying nothing. That video was distasteful.
ReplyDeleteSick mofo. 😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteAlaye! Hear yourself. Posted a picture where your daughter was touching your nipple. E make sense to you? Very nonsensical talk. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteAnd he is still trying to prove a point.
ReplyDeleteThe video is bad. If you like write epistle, what is bad is bad.
Nuisance, nonsense video all for clicks, this one hook you for neck Efe
ReplyDeleteYes they do worse behind closed doors but they don't post it online for the whole world to see. Just look at yourself.
ReplyDeleteYou better delete it and offer a normal apology
Oga, Pack well joor, that video was bad.
ReplyDeleteWhat is bad is bad.
Don't try to make it look good.
Who even thought your daughter that she could tickle you in a funny way. You people didn't start it today obviously. I am sure you play with her's as well
ReplyDeleteI didn't watch the video, but these pictures I am seeing here is disgusting.
ReplyDeleteDo you even prepare yourself before you became a father? Do you even know that children learn everything and anything they see you doing and emulate you? Imagine your child doing this to another man and and the man making this silly sound and decide to touch her nipple isn't that how child molestation starts?
Carter efe or whatever they call you, you are very sick and that little child should be taken away from you till you learn to be a mature and sensible father.
No sane person will post such disgusting video. Motive or not!!