Teebliz is always apologising but he will do it again if opportunity comes....LOL
▼
Sunday, March 02, 2025
Singer Tiwa Savage' EX Teebilz Tenders A 2nd Apology To Vlogger Toke Makinwa
This is his second apology after he confronted her for calling out Singer Tuface after Tuface announced that his Marriage to actress Annie Macaulay had crashed.....
Teebliz is always apologising but he will do it again if opportunity comes....LOL
19 comments:
You no ho apologise ke π
ReplyDeleteI also heard a voice note where Olivia idibia was asking Annie if she's happy there? & Annie said yes Olivia I'm happy,.
DeleteOlivia now said they want to amputate your legs and you are happy., I love you you mom.
It was so touching.
My prayers are with Annie.
Wait what π± Amputate whose legs? What!! What is going on? I have lost touch o π©π
Delete"Lack of understanding" , "my ignorance", I agree with you.
ReplyDeleteYes ooooo. My own is that Annie should shaaa be alright. Let her leg not be amputated ooo chaaaaiiiiii God!!!!!!!!
DeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeleteAfter you Don tok wetin dey your mind since. Abegii
ReplyDeleteWhen the truth have already been told, every other thing na Wash.πͺ
ReplyDeleteHe's Always Acting Out Of Character
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Nice one π
ReplyDeleteTM Biko forgive him for the sake of Jamil
'My action was based on expired knowledge ' this teared me up ππππ
ReplyDeleteI swear Chichi. He had know idea there's fire on the mountain in the idibia's household.
DeleteExpired knowledge kwa? π€£π€£
DeleteAdunni
Keep your apology to yourselfTeebliz.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ osino my action was based on expired knowledgeπ€£π€£ this guy funny.
ReplyDeleteSay your mind and apologise later.. π
OK handsome πππ
ReplyDeleteManipulator
ReplyDeleteGood friends are better than pocket money. Toke, keep being the real deal.
ReplyDeleteAnnie, may God guide and protect you. Your journey is not for the weak. You will always be one of Africa’s understated beauties to me.
May God help Annie