Tuesday, March 25, 2025
Singer Small Doctor Thanks His Wife As They Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet...
Nigerian singer Small Doctor(Real name Adekunle Temitope) and his wife have welcomed their patter of tiny feet in Canada...
22 comments:
Congratulations To Them
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations to them..may this good news visit those TTC in the mighty name of Jesus Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! π
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Small Doctor & wifey π π
ReplyDeleteI still can't believe that this boy is over 40yrs
ReplyDelete40 year how? "if you no geh money, hide your face"crooner abi? I thought he is a teenager.
DeleteHe is in his early 40s
DeleteCongratulations to him
DeleteCongratulations to Adekunle'sπ
ReplyDeleteMay Allah make the baby coolness of their eyes❤
I love baby news. Congratulations to the latest parents π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteGod bless the baby πΌπ₯
Congratulations to Omo'Γ½a tisa
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteOluwaseun o, oo gba penalty lo throwingππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and yours, aa ba yin kale o.
Small doctor is quite handsome. Congratulations to him and his family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Adekunle and wify
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π₯³
ReplyDeleteIts raining babies
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π π π π₯³ π π π
May this kind of blessing locate us