Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Attacks Actors Baba Tee And Lande Ijoba Amidst Gbenshing Brouhaha

Tuesday, March 11, 2025

Singer Portable Attacks Actors Baba Tee And Lande Ijoba Amidst Gbenshing Brouhaha

Singer Portable has attacked both men for different reasons.......

He said
‘'Baba tee you are not supposed to be sleeping with someone else’s wife. You gave lande’s wife a d0ggy style. Is that how you do in the movie industry? If anybody tries that nonsense with my wife who is an actress the person will kpai. Sleeping with another man’s wife brings setbacks into one’s life, don’t let that repeat itself.
Lande you are always in people’s business on Instagram, why will they not sleep with your wife? 21 men slept with your wife and I am sure they are more than that. They are over 200. Even that child is not yours. You put your mouth in my business back then when that girl left, look at you today’''

Translated from Yoruba by temilolasobola on instagram

8 comments:

1. Wahala for Who get am ooo
    Wahala for who no get am ooo

2. This portable sef lande dey down you still dey match am for head πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dey spray pepper to the injury saying the child is not for lande portable hian!

1. As awful and uncalled that the comment is, he may be right. He needs to do dna test on the child.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 he has scattered everything.

1. Ikegwuru oo they fix am 🀣🀣🀣

4. We may not like him but he is actually right.